Photo: Some Nigerians forced out of Niger Republic arrive Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photo: Some Nigerians forced out of Niger Republic arrive Nigeria

Photo above shows Nigerians arriving Giedam in Yobe state after they were forced out of Lake Chad by the Nigerien government. Nigerians who ran to Lake Chad to take refuse from Boko Haram attacks, have been facing deportation from Niger government since May 3rd.

44 comments:

1. I hope dey are truly Nigerians! Dats my only concern. Linda take note!

2. @Juliet, hw wil u knw d difference if they r Nigerians or not? Who wil want to claim Nigerian in dis BH status dat we r going thru. Hell NO!

2. Welcome back home my people

3. Welcome back home my people

4. Welcome back home my people

5. Kai this thing just dey pain me, common Niger. Afta all we have done for them. Nigeria has suffered to much

6. No place can ever be like home. They are welcomed.

7. Not good,with the way BH r Massively killing in yobe fa,may God protect them....

For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

8. Na waohhh! Common Niger get mind 2 deport Nigerians! Isooookay

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wtf... Pls come down here in Niger state and see hw this NIGER people are moving freely and also doing their business no one is disturbing them or even deporting them.... Am so fucking angry ryt nw i swear....

10. madam linda ikeji.please check your spellings. REFUGE NOT REFUSE.if na egg plant and sexy men you go see am sharp, sharp.post my comment oo.

1. No mind am. Slowly her refusal to take advice of editing before publishing will keep her mediocre. Nothing beats an excellent report.

11. Dirty thing.. uwa mmebi

SEXYQUEEN

12. What form of protection will the government give these people? Why bundle them back when they have not tackled this BH issue! Not in support at all!

13. It is better for them to come back

14. Everyone should come home! Its about getting better.. even Americans would Start running to Nigeria. 2tim 2:1-2

15. LINDA ITS refuge NOT refuse.

16. They r welcome back home for there is no place like home. God bless them.

17. Common Niger is now deporting Nigerians? Oh ! how are the mighty fallen!

18. Its not deporting them is d problem o, they shld better provide shelter αи∂ employment for them o

I Rep 27th May

19. Immigrants will follow them to infiltrate now!

20. Immigrants will follow them to infiltrate now!

21. Heart wrenching which way forward 9ja

22. I hope the govt has a plan for them

23. They are very welcome

*** mynameisSkelewu

24. Of course.anything happens to Nigeria and westafrican economy collapse.Niger can barely feed her people then Nigerians now add

25. Common Niger is now deporting Nigerians? How are the mighty fallen?

26. Baba buhari,hope you can see the humiliation Nigerians are going through,because of some wicked souls and their selfish interest.

27. Very soon well have no cause to run helter skelter

28. what is government doing about helping them settle down

29. Linda hope u know Niger is not where Chad basin is?

30. Hope they are all Nigerians.

31. NIGERIANS ARE TOO INSULTIVE. I PRAY THEY BAN SOCIAL MEDIA. SOME PEOPLE JUST COME HERE TO INSULT. CANT YOU CORRECT LINDA IKEJI'S SPELLING WITHOUT INSULTING HER. CANT YOU MAKE A DECENT CONVERSATION OR DEBATE ON AN ISSUE WITHOUT ADDING IDIOT, STUPID OR FOOL? GOSH!!! NAIJA WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR BUSH MENTALITY. I WEEP FOR NAIJA. SMTCHEEW