I know he's married, but that doesn't mean we can't look! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

I know he's married, but that doesn't mean we can't look! (photos)

Women, make una help me see better thing this morning o jare...lol. Current Sexiest Man Alive, Avengers/Thor actor Chris Hemsworth pictured shirtless and looking so fine in a new trailer for his new comedy movie, Vacation. And one woman has this all to herself? *sigh*. Some people are born with luck. Lol.

135 comments:

1. Linda I like you for one thing, you speak the mind of our pretentious ladies. God bless you for that. Who no like better things?

2. My oh.my!!!!
      But seriously.... Linda repent!!! Lolz

3. Choi! He plenty o! Truly some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

4. Dis is wht I call mighty is under statement massive is d better word to use. Linda definitely u must lik it big.

5. Abeg iii, he sld go nd rest.. he has a tiny dickson...not ma type...he sld try nd put on pant(trousers) nxt time...

6. He no get prick nah

7. Linda always drops it like its hot!!! U don't pretend at all girlfriend, and I just like that about u.

8. Its obvious ure blind

9. Lol linda I like oh @ Anonymous 3:12 let's see ur own na

2. Replies
    1. Linda what is wrong with you? There is nothing there now. I am sure you will faint if you see my husband's own.

2. Rubylicious then let Linda see your husbands own while you watch.

3. Damn this man is hot, I am so beefing his wife

4. Hahahaha,linda you re crazy I swear...

For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

5. Cool pix though but nothing that special

6. Danm!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet

1. Lmaoo.. as in I'm inside ac but fanning myself.

2. U too spoil,u don see my own?check am na...post a free classified advert - my big dick pix

7. Your 4 egg plants thooooo! I think u need D

8. With his small eggplant?

1. Small my foot,Niggars like you have a toothpick in place

2. Small my foot,Niggars like you have a toothpick in place

9. Damn!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies....

11. No harm in just seeing
    Ubanagum

12. Lovely body,lucky wife.

13. Wait a minute!!! D second pix is it what I'm thinking???
    Gud laaawwd!!!

14. Conji don really hold u die

15. E be like say our madam never ..............

16. Oweibor Rachael8 May 2015 at 12:06

He face nah sexy 4 d body.9ja guys are more sexier than him.SHIKENA

17. Yeeeehsu!!!! What's that long ruler? Choi! Dis type ga aduwa mmadu akpa nwa!

1. Looooooooooool. This Willy will not kee person rotfl

2. Lol dis Wilheminna girl eh! Isi adiro gi mma I swear! Dis had me reeling

18. Linda,no comment! #Eyesclosed##

19. Linda! dont worry your own is coming

20. Hahahahahaha Linda, funny you

21. Hahahahahaha Linda, funny you

22. Wetin be this? Na six pack or one pack? Very dry body....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. Wetin be this? Na six pack or one pack? Very dry body....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

24. Always weird seeing this guy not dressed up as Thor!!! It just seems odd seeing him as an ordinary man instead of a god.

25. Lol @ "some people are born with luck". You are also "born with luck". You earn millions everyday plus who know what your Mr Right is endowed with?... Just saying. I wish you luck in that department.
    ‘…Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.’

Psalms 35:27

Bless you Linda

26. Linda! If the wife catch u.

27. Na wa to u ooo linda dis is wat I call violation of privacy

28. He uploaded this picture himself or what? It'd actually not necessary. Rom 12:1-2

29. It is really weird seeing this guy not dressed as Thor. It seems odd seeing him as an regular guy and not the powerful god!

30. Linda u go kill urself with masturbation ooo go and marry and quit checking out another woman's egg plant..dem swear for u ni?

1. Single ugly ladies be saying go and marry evn more dn guys. We know getin married will be ur greatest achievement but for d mean time. U too go n learn trade and MARRY

31. Linda u go kill urself with masturbation ooo go and marry and quit checking out another woman's egg plant..dem swear for u ni?

32. Linda u go kill urself with masturbation ooo go and marry and quit checking out another woman's egg plant..dem swear for u ni?

33. Haaaaaaa...lindodo I trust you..u no dey carry last 4 such thing..

34. Linda u, and eggplant. Indeed some people r born lucky, but how really lucky bcos its not all women dat likes it big.

35. Now the perve side of linda is out again

36. Lmao Linda you're crayyyyyy.My spiritual Apollo can't allow me to watch bikonu.
    But the guy makes sense !

37. LINDA ABEG HELP US NO DEY POST DIS KIND TIN DEM ESPECIALLY EARLY IN THE MORNING......

38. Lindy,go out there and look for your own,there are still lots not yet taken!

39. Linda sabi better things but to shy to get it...I buzz you on bbm, WhatsApp and emails but you just won't respond... Keep dreaming, when I can make you bite your lips anytime you think of me....we are not getting older baby girl, talk to a brother OK.

@otoonbaloki

40. asin eeh, i just taya sha. God abeg remebre me ooh with a man better than this self

41. Lol...pee stick gist again!

42. Lol
    Keep looking...no go get your own

43. You like men that are endowed..No sharking, You've all what it takes to get what u want linda.

44. No be small thing ooo

**Awesome**

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

45. *zooming †ђξ pics*

Abeg where's †ђξ thing tripping u Linda
    Cos am nt seeing anything here that's tripping me

I Rep 27th May

46. Linda may God forgive you.

47. Yep the hemsworth brothers are one of, so cuteeee...Ok bye!

48. linda abeg what are u seeing there that u are saying he has luck. Am not seeing any special thg there o biko

49. Linda, dis thing too small na. E no go belleful anybody biko

50. LoL! Linda! U n I share one thing in common! We both need men in our lives. If u had one, u no go sitdown for front of ur lappy they droll.

51. Ewo!...his kini is longgg Oh

52. linda u wan follow the woman share am??? abe go find your own o

53. Yo linda, check out my dp, and do a story on it

54. EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO8 May 2015 at 12:35

ashawo kill u linda..Chaiii repent make GOd give u ur own ooo

55. Tha fuck?linda calm down cos its obviously not real!!!!

56. This guy can make a brother turn gay.

57. D Australian Thor god
    He`s sexy indeed

58. Replies
    1. Lol smh' u nt serz.. n btw Linda fear God oh hmm

59. @linda very hot.... reminds me of my crush brad pit back in the days...

60. better things?....lol......u r a perv!

61. Linda O lol...Abeg no tempt us o...The guy dey hot sha.

62. Lindodo... Don't worry, ur own go reach u

63. lmao...no be small luck! Same thing I said yesterday while watching Avengers...

www.flavour360blog.com

64. Linda don kolo o! Dear God, please bless lindaikeji with this type of blessing Amen.

65. Hmmm..buh his briefs luks dirty tho..

66. Linda, keep praying, your luck will shine one day! You will have the one that is bigger this!

67. There's nothing special about this man's body. Linda please get married and focus.

68. I don't see anything sexy about this man.

69. Truth talk look the photos

70. Tut tut! And the thing tanda wella!

71. Linda,u know n lik beta tin.i feel u jor

72. I think that should just be for his wife and cuncubines in case he has any.......not for me man.......

73. Speechless

74. Linda no make a sister fall o.......God is watching u o

lol

Nimelda said so.........

75. Cute and perfectly made

76. Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.

77. Those women that's always talking about dick...they're the ones that will be shouting wait wait wait,it hurts,it hurts!!! mtchew

78. He doesn't do anything for me, but his hair is great. I want his hairstyle on me. lol.

79. It's not by size ooo.

80. LMAO!....li li, na for this ya blog I know wetin be eggplant o!hehehe....to tell you thr truth I 'Like' wat m seeing#teameggplant#

81. if una see my own coconut nko? that one wey the man carry na small compared to my own jack and jill na..abi na because na oyibo? if you wan see the bigger the better you fit holla na! check my dick pix na,my number dey there for more!

82. All i see r eggplants, wheres the main course?

83. Linda stop leading people to temptation.God will ask you oh!

84. He has a nice upper body but no eggplant

85. En for commit De short nah, make we see am well

86. Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.

87. Small prick