Photo of the day...the hussle for fuel is real...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Photo of the day...the hussle for fuel is real...lol

Oyibo man seen on a bike carrying a jerrycan looking for fuel ... wahala dey! :-)

55 comments:

1. Abeg if he c, make he inform us o.

1. Dis is a clone Yoruba man we r calling oyibo bcos they can not, and never part take in dis suffering, and smiling of Nigerians.

2. He'd better move back to his country ohh or suffer with us

3. The hustle is really real

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

4. Like seriously 🐃🐃🐺🐺funny lol

5. If you're in Rome, behave like romans.
      If you're nigeria, you will behave like nigerians.

6. Why stress himself, he should buy black market fuel. Linda take note!

7. He as enjoyed wt us so he gt no choice dan 2 suffer wt us

8. Heheheheheheh...the hustle is real my dear.

9. Heheheheheheh...the hustle is real my dear.

2. Replies
    1. I am back from church, who missed me??? No tribalistic comment this week, iv changed

2. Re u so sure cos I av always hate ur comments

3. Oh u were away for a few hours, really? Sorry, but I didn't even notice.

3. That's the rate @ which this fuel palaver is hitting us which is bad.

4. oh well, you live in Nigeria, you should go through same shit we go through

5. Oyibo man must fuel his car, and gen afterall he has join Nigerians in their suffer head's.

6. Loool....i just hope I even see black market to buy today sef.

7. Lmao this fuel wahala has become something else

8. this is very but not so funny. it is an absolute disgrace to our nation.

1. It's amazing how miss linda ikeji thinks this' in anyway funny smh

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo... Wahala dey i swear...

10. Linda no light, no fuel to read ur blog oooo

11. Its not funny,so stop laughing....

12. Nawao, this is getting at of hand.

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
    20 inches =16k,
    16 inches =14k,
    10 inches =10k.
    Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
    Pin: 33578C1D

13. Lmao taste of Naija hahaha good one oyibo

14. Can't stop laughing

15. hahaha... so oyibo man too de find fuel for naija...

16. The hustle is real....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

17. Still love my country.....cos we're the giant of
    Africa lol.

18. Why do we think is ok for a nigerian to suffer and look for fuel like this but not an oyibo man living in our country?Africa Smh

19. As if he should be above experiencing what everyone else in the country lives with..?

20. If natural disaster happen for their country black pple dey follow suffer am so he is not an exception.

21. Make eem go back to his land fast fast

22. God 4give us...see how we end up treating the descendants of the merciful Missionaries

23. Linda what is so special about an oyinbo man going to buy fuel on a bike? You guys exult this ppl a lot that's why they come here to become kings. Abeg respect yasef

24. THERE IS HUNGER IN THE LAND HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

25. @least they invest here and end up chopping our money,so make him too suffer with us
    ...NA ZO

26. Hahahahahah serious wahala dey oooo

27. The fuel issue is getting worse currently it is selling for 160-180 naira per liter in Abuja.

1. Semi u still dey see am for 160-180....in ibadan it's selling for 250-300/L...at filling stations o

28. alex balogun. deites2001@gmail.com25 May 2015 at 10:43

linda, i took this picture in abeokuta and there is no credit for me after i tagged you. pls respond.

29. This is why Nigeria will never prosper. We've all been suffering and dying, but it's only a serious case when a white man is involved. I don't blame you Linda