Photo: Another Nigerian soldier dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Photo: Another Nigerian soldier dies

Lieutenant MI Musa was killed in action yesterday. May his soul rest in peace. Source: @geotaha

60 comments:

1. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Very sad.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*

1. Amen! Ammen!! Amen!!! Its well, and BH wil b history by d grace of God.

2. No offence o but!!!
      So now when a commissioned officer dies like a First Lieutenant, Captain or Major. Una media people announce am but when the non commissioned officers like the private first class, corporal or sergeant dies. No one hears it so they are least important now abi even if they have families too.

Stop class marginalization!

ICH BIN KLUG.

3. May his soul rest in in peace. Linda take note!

4. Oooh Pls Shut up! What are u talking about Marginalization for? Its Information that reaches Linda, that would get Published. If the friends and families of non Commissioned Officers don't send the Media relevant details, how would they get the desired Attention???

Asides, I hv seen a number of articles of Dead Soldiers here, that weren't Commissioned Officers.

Pls let's respect the Dead, Officer or Soldier!!! and Keep the Petty Marginalization talk aside....... No Offence Brother. But I gats speak my mind.

5. Omg...dis is my very close friend@hajara musa elder brother. ..may his soul RIP.soo sad.

2. So sad God pls let this boko haram nonsense be ova alrdy too many pple have died RIP lieutenant

1. And I guess ur fone lost all its punctuation buttons...

2. Naija Delta Babe, may God punish you. What is your bizness? Abi you have turned English teacher. Ashewo like you

3. Thank God u r not god. Yeye person.

3. So sad God pls let this boko haram nonsense be ova alrdy too many pple have died RIP lieutenant

4. So sad God pls let this boko haram nonsense be ova alrdy too many pple have died RIP lieutenant

5. Aw Allah Ya jikan ka MI Musa. *sad*

6. I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss.

7. Ehya....may his soul rest in peace..so sad

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

8. May his soul in peace amen

9. May his soul rest in peace amen

10. Rest in peace our fallen hero.

11. The Rugged Burmese. Rest on Brother.

12. And yet again a valiant hero dies. I jst hope d country would b as committed to his family as he was to national course. RIP

13. Rest in peace.......

14. No offence o but!!!
    So now when a commissioned officer dies like a First Lieutenant, Captain or Major. Una media people announce am but when the non commissioned officers like the private first class, corporal or sergeant dies. No one hears it so they are least important now abi even if they have families too.

ICH BIN KLUG.

15. No offence o but!!!

ICH BIN KLUG.

1. You are wrong my dear. Several non commissioned officers who lost their lives while defending the country have been published in LIB. Maybe you haven't been observant.

16. May his soul rest in peace.

17. May his gentle soul erst in perfect peace .. AMEN

18. I pray soon BH would be a thing of the past and the only thing we have to worry about the military is if they are planning a coup.

19. May God forgive his shortcomings and grant him Jannah. May Allah protect others out there putting their lives on the line for us all

20. Rest in peace great Nigerian soldier.

21. RIP my brother, friend and coursemate Lt. MI Musa (M-Square). God rest your soul till we meet again. #Burmese

22. By Boko Haram? Are they engaging our soldiers presently? RIP.

23. May his gentle soul rest in peace, he died in the service of his father land.

24. May his soul rest in peace.