Mariah Carey suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Mariah Carey suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage

45 year old Mariah Carey suffered wardrobe malfunction during her performance on Thursday night at her debut Mariah: #1 to Infinity show at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

The singer who was dressed in a pink gown with a very high slit, flashed her tan panties to the whole audience when she dropped down to the floor in her heels and the dress slit revealed her underwear. She didn't stop though, the star kept on singing.

89 comments:

1. Ewooo...she didnt even mind and kept singing..lol..free show

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

1. Atleast she is wearing a pant inside. Wat of those dat displayed their private part without knowing?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*

2. Ppl just go about zooming I bet one day they gonna see period blood. Mtsheeew

3. Lindiway its wednesday night oooooo... Know ur sources bera :D

4. Sighs! That wasn't no wardrobe malfunction. Those studded knickers were made to be displayed and she displayed it ever so subtly.

Classy babe.

5. Just paent, same as wearing bikini. It's norm for them o jare.

6. Role model's my ass dat r full of trash, and I wonder wht lessons they r setting for d people dat look up to them. Nonsense!

7. Ka! God forgive dat cameraman dat went far above his business to go see wht was meant to b private view, and displayed it to d public.

Thank God she managed to wear p**t if not her aso rock wil b d headlines. Dis is wht I call nonsence.

8. Linda you eyes too sharp. Haba! Linda take note!

9. I don't think it's a wardrobe malfunction because that underwear is bedazzled, so why wear something bedazzled if you are not going to show it off!!! All na strategy!! And this is not the 1st time it's happening

10. Atleast she wore a fine studded panties. She should loose some weight.

11. Definitely not a wardrobe malfunction. U follow her carrier u know she has always dreamed of going naked in public. Period.

2. That's the price that comes with her extra high slit

3. Shit happens but this one sucks

1. Eyaaaaah... Her panties ain't bad atall

2. Dis is wht I call display of shame, and degrade of value.

3. Whoever notices dese things? D punani fresh sha...

4. Ewooo..and she didnt stop singing..next time she will be concious

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

5. At least she wear pant. Thank Jesu

1. Lmfaoooo u can say dat again, cus some new generation women has phobia 4 pant.

6. At least she wear pant, thank Jesu

1. Yes, she better pass those K K. You know want I mean

2. Perhaps it was an intentional act

3. I guess its intentional too

4. Very intentional from all indications.Atleast, she had a designer panties on.Lolz! All na show bizness.

7. Its fat n juicy...d older d berry,d sweeter d juice...loool

8. Who tell you say na wardrobe malfunction. Abeg it's all part of the plan biko nu

9. when she wouldn`t dress appropriately
    what do u expect..

10. She didn't stop singing bcos she didn't even know.

11. What is ward rope malfunction? Biko! When you wear a dress like this what is there to hid?

1. Did you smoke before typing? Bitch.

2. I take exceptions to ur calling me names you can make ur comments without insults.

12. WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE, AFTER ALL YA'LL WEAR BIKINI AND EXPOSE IT. THAT LINGERIE IS THE HARD SHOW TYPE AND NOT THE LIGHT SEDUCTIVE TYPES - GET OVER IT.

13. This type of wardrobe malfunction doesn't make sense to me, cos when she goes to the beach she will still take series of pics with only her pants and bra on, then when the same pant is seen while she's on stage it becomes a wardrobe malfunction, like i said it doesn't make sense at all.

14. Choi!!!, she. 4 just perform without cloth

15. Too bad. She no even send.
    Faceoflib

16. hmmm.. wonder what we would see if it were Miley Cyrus

17. A beg it's not a wardrobe malfunction! It's part of the show. Stop calling it wardrobe malfunction!

1. No mind linda. It's just called accidental display cos d dress she wore is ok

18. wont call it malfunction, she picked a slit the dress on purpose right plus, the pants looks like something you want to show off

19. Lol...not intentional I guess.

20. Before them get shame? Why she no go continue,when no shane for their dictionary.

Busy Fingers,

21. Publicity stunt.

22. Lol old woman no wan gree ooi

23. i dont count this as malfunction,,,they reveal this everyday in their dressing, beach modes etc.. so this ain't news

24. They should be conscious of what they wear to avoid malfunction anywhere

25. You call that a wardrobe malfunction?! A wardrobe malfunction would have being when she wasn't wearing anything underneath.
    Moreover her panties are studded.

26. Rily dont see wats wrong here..She is a performer and the last meaningful legend we have left..I respect and love her alot,unlike order bitches who if dey dont show yansh and breast dey can perform well (beyonce and ko)

27. Lawd is this the same Mariah? Women are really like flowers!

28. I never imagined THE Mariah Carey would ever look this washed up at only 45 years old.

29. Nothing surprises me anymore, not after the display at the Met gala

30. choi!! free show..@christie benjamin will u be my galfriend?

31. There is no malfunction. It is all deliberate. THey know exactly what they are doing.

32. It was intentional, she display her designer pants so that mumu men go kill themselves...post a free classified advert

33. She meant to do that imagine Tiwa Savage did that too She bust it open to her fan.

34. That does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
    These are what go with celebrity.

35. That does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
    These are what go with celebrity.

36. That is what SHOWBIZ has become.

37. Chai!! This woman sweet die...deliberate or not me likey

38. Linda how u go call this one, yoke plant or what?

39. This kind of photo will make u think female tennis stars suffer from wardrobe malfunction.