Nigeria’s top innovations company, PayAttitude made history again yesterday at Eko Hotel, Suites & Towers, Lagos with its launch of PayAttitude, an amazing device that works with your phone to enable easy and convenient transactions.
PayAttitude
is a chip-and-pin tag-type contactless solution that uses Near Field
Communication to enable transactions.
This product is the ultimate game
changer as far as transactions are concerned considering that it works
with POS whether or not there is network. This means that as a PayAttitude user you can spend less time at queues. You can also use PayAttitude to pay
for goods and services, utility bills, make airtime purchases, quick
turnaround payments as well as cash deposits and withdrawals.
PayAttitude comes in two exciting variants namely PayAttitude DebitPlus which can be linked to any of your bank accounts, and PayAttitude
PrepaidPlus which you can use without operating a bank account. With
both variants you enjoy a secure platform that works with all mobile
phones and any mobile network.
The launch of this revolutionary product attracted movers and shakers in banking, telecommunications and other allied industries has been, PayAttitude was hailed as a much-needed payments innovation at this crucial time in the nation’s history. Amidst pomp and pageantry, Payattitude stands head and shoulders over competitors.
PayAttitude Experience Points include Shoprite, The Palms, Lekki; Ikeja City Mall, Shoprite, Surulere Shopping Mall; Mega Plaza, Victoria Island; E-Centre, Yaba; Slot, UNILAG; Price Superstores, Ikota Shopping Complex. For more information, visit www.payattitude.com
The launch of this revolutionary product attracted movers and shakers in banking, telecommunications and other allied industries has been, PayAttitude was hailed as a much-needed payments innovation at this crucial time in the nation’s history. Amidst pomp and pageantry, Payattitude stands head and shoulders over competitors.
PayAttitude Experience Points include Shoprite, The Palms, Lekki; Ikeja City Mall, Shoprite, Surulere Shopping Mall; Mega Plaza, Victoria Island; E-Centre, Yaba; Slot, UNILAG; Price Superstores, Ikota Shopping Complex. For more information, visit www.payattitude.com
Intresting
ReplyDeleteDis is wonderful.
DeleteSuperb
DeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for d info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNoted biko... una story 2 much.
ReplyDeleteAlrighty
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteseen, noted
ReplyDeleteNear Field.Ok
ReplyDeleteOne lovely thing is its an offline operation,so nothing like network failure or wrong dr.etc.
ReplyDeleteyou get so used to something sometimes you just find it hard to accept or trust new innovations or inventions
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely