News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Exactly, chase n work hard towards ur dreams..
I see rhinoplasty, breast augumentation n co. Well, na true talk. U have a dream, pursue it.
Wow.....still beautiful
Looking so innocent.... But now........
Thank God for her o
No news... ehn linda
Cute AF
WowGod is good
Hmmmm,,,the chest though,,flat in the old pic now fuller in the new pic
She looks way beautiful on light makeup
Intrestin
Nice edges,beautiful hair.
Throw back aye
Back in the days when she was still wonderfully and beautifully made by God. Linda take note!
Wow! Young shall grow, ad she looks gorgeous frm her childhood. God bless her.
Cosmetology sha~D great anonymous!
pretty woman
True that
Cute throwback picMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Still looks like her.. No plastic on the face good onika
Before the booty implant. She has got that beautiful face long before now
Her doctor is so good
Great words....she was and still beautiful.
Sure she's nt from igbo.....d 1st pic z igbotic sha
As superficial as she seems, I realize that she could sometimes be a person of great depth and insight...The doc
The throwback pic is better for me
beautiful diva ride on.
Always a beauty. Your comment will be visible after approval
Awwwwww..this is quite inspiring...
before she became plastic barbie.
She looks a bit old... Entertainment Gist
Her nose has changed lol
Looks like she is missing the years of innocence.
Pretty Nicki!!! Your dreams really came true.
Linda, Nicki is not an aged lady like yourself oh, she is not up to 30. Get your facts. Lazy blogger
Madam Nikki is 32, Linda is not aged lady I guess u don't know what aged means so I pardon ya
You're even the lazy one.Get your facts right too, olodo.Nicki is 32, olodo.
Onika done made it!
She didn't write how she chased surgery too!
Chase your Dr 90210
Surgery product!
. Na WA o
Fine
She's prettier in her throwback pic.
looks almost same
Luv my baby
Stupid Collin that doesn't belong to any tribe.
Yu dey mind d idiaaaaat!! Callin sm1 making 1.2million dollarz anually a lazy blogger...lemme catchyu danboroba!LINDA'Z LOVE
Looking lovely
See the transformation!
Exactly, chase n work hard towards ur dreams..
ReplyDeleteI see rhinoplasty, breast augumentation n co. Well, na true talk. U have a dream, pursue it.
DeleteWow.....still beautiful
DeleteLooking so innocent.... But now........
ReplyDeleteThank God for her o
ReplyDeleteNo news... ehn linda
ReplyDeleteCute AF
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteGod is good
Hmmmm,,,the chest though,,flat in the old pic now fuller in the new pic
ReplyDeleteShe looks way beautiful on light makeup
ReplyDeleteIntrestin
ReplyDeleteNice edges,beautiful hair.
ReplyDeleteThrow back aye
ReplyDeleteBack in the days when she was still wonderfully and beautifully made by God. Linda take note!
DeleteWow! Young shall grow, ad she looks gorgeous frm her childhood. God bless her.
DeleteCosmetology sha
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
pretty woman
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTrue that
ReplyDeleteCute throwback pic
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
ReplyDeleteStill looks like her.. No plastic on the face good onika
ReplyDeleteBefore the booty implant. She has got that beautiful face long before now
ReplyDeleteHer doctor is so good
ReplyDeleteGreat words....she was and still beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSure she's nt from igbo.....d 1st pic z igbotic sha
ReplyDeleteAs superficial as she seems, I realize that she could sometimes be a person of great depth and insight
ReplyDelete...The doc
As superficial as she seems, I realize that she could sometimes be a person of great depth and insight
ReplyDelete...The doc
The throwback pic is better for me
ReplyDeletebeautiful diva ride on.
ReplyDeleteAlways a beauty.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Awwwwww..this is quite inspiring...
ReplyDeletebefore she became plastic barbie.
ReplyDeleteShe looks a bit old... Entertainment Gist
ReplyDeleteHer nose has changed lol
ReplyDeleteLooks like she is missing the years of innocence.
ReplyDeletePretty Nicki!!! Your dreams really came true.
ReplyDeleteLinda, Nicki is not an aged lady like yourself oh, she is not up to 30. Get your facts. Lazy blogger
ReplyDeleteMadam Nikki is 32, Linda is not aged lady I guess u don't know what aged means so I pardon ya
DeleteYou're even the lazy one.
DeleteGet your facts right too, olodo.
Nicki is 32, olodo.
Onika done made it!
ReplyDeleteShe didn't write how she chased surgery too!
ReplyDeleteChase your Dr 90210
ReplyDeleteSurgery product!
ReplyDelete. Na WA o
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteShe's prettier in her throwback pic.
ReplyDeletelooks almost same
ReplyDeleteLuv my baby
ReplyDeleteStupid Collin that doesn't belong to any tribe.
ReplyDeleteYu dey mind d idiaaaaat!! Callin sm1 making 1.2million dollarz anually a lazy blogger...lemme catchyu danboroba!
ReplyDeleteLINDA'Z LOVE
Looking lovely
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteSee the transformation!