Nicki Minaj shares throwback photo of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Nicki Minaj shares throwback photo of herself

The 32 year old rapper shared this photo of herself when she was younger and captioned it 'Chase your dreams'. When you chase your dreams with hard work, perseverance and dedication.. and sometimes luck, dreams do come true.

54 comments:

1. Exactly, chase n work hard towards ur dreams..

1. I see rhinoplasty, breast augumentation n co. Well, na true talk. U have a dream, pursue it.

2. Wow.....still beautiful

2. Looking so innocent.... But now........

3. No news... ehn linda

4. Hmmmm,,,the chest though,,flat in the old pic now fuller in the new pic

5. She looks way beautiful on light makeup

6. Nice edges,beautiful hair.

7. Replies
    1. Back in the days when she was still wonderfully and beautifully made by God. Linda take note!

2. Wow! Young shall grow, ad she looks gorgeous frm her childhood. God bless her.

8. Cosmetology sha

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Cute throwback pic

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Still looks like her.. No plastic on the face good onika

13. Before the booty implant. She has got that beautiful face long before now

14. Great words....she was and still beautiful.

15. Sure she's nt from igbo.....d 1st pic z igbotic sha

16. As superficial as she seems, I realize that she could sometimes be a person of great depth and insight

...The doc

17. As superficial as she seems, I realize that she could sometimes be a person of great depth and insight

...The doc

18. The throwback pic is better for me

19. Always a beauty.

20. Awwwwww..this is quite inspiring...

21. before she became plastic barbie.

22. Her nose has changed lol

23. Looks like she is missing the years of innocence.

24. Pretty Nicki!!! Your dreams really came true.

25. Gov. Amaechi's Girl30 May 2015 at 09:37

Linda, Nicki is not an aged lady like yourself oh, she is not up to 30. Get your facts. Lazy blogger

1. Madam Nikki is 32, Linda is not aged lady I guess u don't know what aged means so I pardon ya

2. You're even the lazy one.
      Get your facts right too, olodo.
      Nicki is 32, olodo.

26. Onika done made it!

27. She didn't write how she chased surgery too!

28. Surgery product!

29. She's prettier in her throwback pic.

30. Stupid Collin that doesn't belong to any tribe.

31. Yu dey mind d idiaaaaat!! Callin sm1 making 1.2million dollarz anually a lazy blogger...lemme catchyu danboroba!

LINDA'Z LOVE