Nicki Minaj brings back her barbie pink wigs for new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Nicki Minaj brings back her barbie pink wigs for new music video

Nicki Minaj today released the video for her track 'The Night Is Still Young', and in it, she brought back her barbie Nicki complete with her pink wigs and her Asian back-up dancers. Her man, Meek Mill made a cameo. The video is exclusive on Tidal. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Lol I can't imagine a dark skin girl wearing that wig. I just can't imagine. Nicki, you look fab.

1. Once your looking fab Nicki was a dark skinned girl. Stop this ignorance and always look back before you look brighter than your future ala

2. She hawt

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

2. Beautiful, talented, gifted and endowed

1. Beautiful? I agree.. Talented? hmmm, well she tried... Gifted? I doubt... Endowed?... Oooops! But sorry, she bought it. 😜

2. Dang. You're hatin haaaarrrdddd!!!!

3. Good for her.

4. Sexy mami...another I can't wait to watch
    video.....

5. The body on Nicki though. I think she looks good without 'em rainbow coloured wigs. She's naturally beautiful.

6. No Nicki I luv u being more natural......u look beautiful wit dat

7. Beautiful

8. Brought her complete scissors body changed self into d new video for dis r d better words for dis not all dis many oyinbo grammar Linda is speaking.

9. She looks like the nicki we use to know.
    Good for her.

10. Still a big bitch#openschilledbeer

11. All I see is fake, fake, fake. I so not like dis girl. Linda take note!

1. We are two on this!! Fake fake to the fullest but it seems to be the new "natural" we natural women are all ugly.

12. All I see is fake, fake, fake. I so not like dis girl. Linda take note!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe is just doing videos upon videos.... Hard working lady no doubt.....

14. This one is a nightie na....abi na lingerie them dey call am. Na she know. Tired of her gist, biko. Next!

I hope next is not KK and her dry family o! Linda, step up and give us correct gist biko!

15. Is she trying to copy our very own cymorgan?

1. 4 where?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.

2. 4 where ?abi na cymorgan still dey take tutorials from Nicki.

16. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

17. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

18. It's really nice to know Nicky is giving Jay z all this support.. I don't stream music atleast not while am in Nigeria, but still it's a great one. Big ups to Nicky. The night is still young and so are we.

##########LINDA'S BAE ######

19. Ooooh Nicki pls dnt go back to the rainbow old u, all those colours end up distracting us from ur beauty

20. Bodacious is spelt Nicki. mmm

21. She fine bt she aint natural

22. My love fr nicki..barbie