More photos of Iara Oshiomhole performing her role as Edo 1st Lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

More photos of Iara Oshiomhole performing her role as Edo 1st Lady

The Cape Verdean beauty performed her first role as First Lady of Edo State today as she presented awards and cash prizes to winners of the Okpekpe road race. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. Only in Nigeria. Has the status of her Visa changed from visitor to PR, cod I don't expect our Imigration to perform the magic within d few days after marriage. Meanwhile Nigerians can be tolerated in other countries

I signed out

2. U sef.. she luks like Lillian Bach tho..
      ** * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. She's there and u aren't.

2. Replies
    1. It is clear Osho baba married this girl by his stature and nothing else

3. I thought she's Ethiopian

1. We're u deaf wen oshiomhole said she was cape verdian?

4. Good of her.

5. Beutiful woman.If i get this one,i go do am sotay i go die on top.

6. Nawa ooo.. babe is already in action

7. Beutiful woman.If i get this one,i go do am sotay i go die on top.

8. Linda go and sleep biko

9. Linda are u confused or what? I thought you said her name is lala?

10. Lovely. I wish Oshiimole and his new wife happiness forever.

11. Hehehehehe..... She couldn't even wait till after honeymoon.. This governor's wife title dey shack her up!... Chai.

12. Chaii,beta thing good ooo.

13. Yayyyyyy Heritage Bank in da building!!!

14. No be small thing oh! Nice one

15. The Girl no dey even smile @ her sef

16. Linda,when are you getting married?Stay there and be forming independant woman.

1. Anonymous when are you fixing your life? Stay there and be forming Police for Linda's life.

2. What is your business? Of course she is an independent woman.

17. Ok....fine girl na eri nsi

18. Cute girly....happy First Lady....

1. Was dat wat she told you?

19. Thank God we now have a beautiful first lady in edo state

20. When the prize isn't right, the Joy is never full... Osho Baba, You for muni for the money na.. Even your new wife couldn't excite you enough to put a better price tag on whoever wins? Na wa... Nigeria Athletes need encouragement oo.. Not all this peanuts

21. Job searching? Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng

22. Cute lady

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

23. Linda biko enough of this girl's gist haba...

24. 'Lala Fortel'. Soon Nigerian tatafos will go into Cape Verde to tell us what they know about Lala Fortel. Text Fortune to 33020.

25. Na she dem dey call longethroth

26. so fast. this looks like change. engr Emy

27. Oshiomole ex wife's name is Lara, is Ds one Lara too?

28. She don turn to first lady like dat?
    https://informationengine.wordpress.com
    https://informationengine.wordpress.com/2015/05/16/photos-a-female-student-shows-off-is-boobs-in-a-cultural-day-at-river-state-versity/

29. imagine already spending in dollars. God deliver us from this apc demons. engr Emy

30. So soon? No honeymoon? Na wah for dis old school governor oooo

31. Spot light, love this lady

32. Ha sharp sharp dis is wat she was waiting for u better do well before benin girls go attack u

33. shooooo, 25k dollas, when is the next race biko

34. How many naija women go wed on Friday then participate in a community event on Saturday?

35. Old these old Nigerian men are a shame to the dreams of our founding fathers...inferior empty rogues ...slave to the light/white complesion ..but I don't blame them when we the present generation are busy on the internet looking for music videos or jollof rice pic to post on instagram when we are supposed to be kicking these political fools out of power....wake up Nigeria/Africa youths....This illetrate from a portugeuse speaking tiny west African country not even up to the size of Lagos is already given a first citizen status ..shame shame shame

1. I wonder if u not a youth..or are u 8yr old

36. So soon?
    No honeymoon for them?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

37. Won't they do small honeymoon??
    Osho Baba, fly her somewhere nice

38. Now i see why he married her. She knows the job and gets it. Simple wedding, and She's already swinging into action. If this was some Nigerian lady, they'll still be busy posting pictures of their designer shoes and clothes and what not. I hope the people of Edo give her a chance to serve them cos i think she will be a positive impact on the state.

39. Bad-belle people make una leave Edo people alone. Baba Oshiomole abeg enjoy your life jare. You worked hard for it. Make bad-belle people go hug transformer and die

40. You dumb idiots in Edo State are in trouble. She go carry the whole year budget of your state go Cape Verde.

41. hmmmm!! wonders shall never end.. 360musicng.com

42. Edo state officially has the hottest first lady in Nigeria.

43. Awwww....already? Nice!!!

44. MY GOODNESS...NIGERIANS ARE SOME SUCKERS TO BOOT. SLAVES OF FAIR SKIN.

BECAUSE WHEN YOU ASK YOURSELF THE PERTINENT QUESTIONS, YOU WILL REALISE THERE IS ONLY ONE REASON WHY THIS WOMAN MADE IT THIS FAR IN NO TIME.

WE'RE GOING TO HAVE TO FIND A WAY TO ROLL THIS MADNESS BACK. THIS IS INSANE NOW.

45. She's so cool jor..

46. @engr Emy u must be a very stupid fool, which is better? To give a youth $25k for the betterment of her life and her family or giving millions of dollars to some traditional rulers, ex-militant, some campaign organiser all cos some Clueless Man wanna win a second term bid?? I swear, some ppl should be remove from the internet cos they are just here to show how foolish and stupid they are

47. @Anonymous 12:26 AM comment is the most sensible comment ever. Well said...

48. That's Mrs Oshio!
    ...NA ZO

49. Mr Adams Sabi Good Thing o.. See Fine Woman!! Chai!!