Beyonce and Kelly Rowland's noses - then and now! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Beyonce and Kelly Rowland's noses - then and now! (photos)

Former Destiny's Child member Farrah Franklin shared a throw back photo (left) of the former group and people couldn't help but notice the difference between what Beyonce and Kelly Rowland's noses used to look like (left) and what they look like now. Beyonce and Kelly have always maintained that they never got nose jobs. Do you see any difference? More photos after the cut...

The photo Farrah (left) shared below...

120 comments:

1. Linda, R u sure that is Beyonce?

2. Yes but maybe its all natural...just maybe!

3. D noses wer shapened as yrs blew by!

4. Beyonce always trying to be prefer nd natural were as fake

5. Gov. Amaechi's Girl17 May 2015 at 07:12

Linda you are so stupid. It is called nose contouring and can be achieved with make up. And besides, you can see that the supposed picture of Beyonce from way back looks like the nice on her was framed up. Like someone fixed it on there. Check Bey's childhood pictures and stop showing us rubbish. You need surgery Linda, maybe liposuction for those fat legs of yours that looks likes elifantiasis

6. Linda u forgot to attribute the photo/story to TMZ shei? I thought U'ld be more careful after that drama.

7. Bey own is for sure dat she d nose jab but Kelly I doubt if she d.

8. People grown now,
      Your nose when you are young and when your older is not always the same

9. Hmm Linda, R u sure this is Beyonce ?

10. Gov amaechi girl , u must be stupid.

11. Gov amaechi's girl take a sec and sit ur near behind down and ponder on the fact that the so called girl who u think needs a liposuction is whose blog u desperately wanna make ur dump ass comments on.... shut ur pile hole if u got nothing reasonable to say #dumbassbiatch#

12. Hell yeah! Fame and stardom sharpen's ur nose over time. "story for the gods" GBAM!

2. Must you always get your news from TMZ and MTO?

1. What's ur p with where she gets her story from? Na wa o, pple dey ooo hian!

2. She can get news from anywhere tats why its called journalism, abi there are specific places they are meant to get news? Smh to go school or to be vast good sha..

3. My question exactly...

4. Maybe you shed direct her to ur house to get the news from there...stupid comment.

5. Please if you don't like where she gets her news, then stick to the other blog . nonsense

3. No mind dem mk dem de deceive demselves

1. Haters all I see is two beautiful n rich women

4. Haven't you heard of contouring before

1. My dear, this is not about contouring. Beyonce now has a better nose than before, with or without makeup. It's not like it is a bad thing but people hype her like she is the word "perfect"

2. @Mayreeh. Are you jealous of her dear?

3. Gov. Amaechi's Girl17 May 2015 at 07:12

Oh shut up Chioma.

4. Yu go fear face cap nose na!!

5. She was even said to have done the nose twice,na now una dey hear am?

5. Maybe surgery then maybe not.. Cos am looking that one was taking from the corner and the other directly at close range so you see.. We can judge....yet bt then dis pple can do anytyn

1. Whether corner or straight, it's a nose job! Plz call a spade a spade. Let's stop being biased.....

6. Beyonce also lightened up.

7. Hmmmmm! It's so obvious.

8. Not only dia noses,dia skin colour is lighter

9. Beyonce own is so crystal clear, and obvious dat she d nose jab. Its their personal life, and they r entitled to wht they do wit it.

God b d judge, and when they r facing d consequence OYO for them.

10. pretty, so hard on right now. Engr Emy

11. Maybe they didn't,they grew up and became finer

12. So they actually had a nose job....this pple r just tryin to hard,,,,we Nigerian women r blessed.."full lips" fullbreast" fullass"...witout payin a penny... they all wanna be like us

1. Flat nose too..or worse even......well except me,,cos am an exception...thanks to my Dad...God rest his soul

2. Don't forget bleached skin. Who pass naija chics on that one?

13. Later dem go say na contour

14. It is very clear the throwback has been tempered with, you can clearlt see the pixels isnt correct. These days there are creams you can use to enhance your nose with time

1. So creams now enhance nose because it's Beyonce abi? If it's Kim now it'll be fake

15. Damn! There are just too cute.

1. U are just a fool... Retarded comments all the time

16. Dis is obvious na..dey'v done a nose job!!

17. Very obvious lol

18. Kelly Rowland looks like Lupita nyong

19. Damn! They're just too cute.

20. Hp its nt solange ooo looks lyk her to me

21. That old picture of beyonce has bn photoshopped just to show d 'difference'. I had a similar poster wt latavia & latoya when their first single 'no no no' came out. She was 16. Beyonces nose was never like dt pls.

You can watch d video on youtube or even look at the 1st album photos on google.

Badbelle pple.

1. I totally agree with you. Anytin to make Bey look bad. Photoshopping to d highest level. Pix doesn't even look like her... msteeeew

22. It's called contour Linda !

23. Na so naa! De even looked dirty back then

24. whats the Farrah Franklin girl up to now anyway. Huge difference in the nose of Beyonce

25. How can this person be Beyonce?

26. Bey really looks diff now,Surgery indeed!!

27. It's so clear that some reconstruction was done.

28. Dude not everything you see on the internet is news worthy

29. Not just d nose. A lot has changed on those faces.

30. Ermmm....Beyonce looked different tho!

31. Dere biz, not mine.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

32. I believe it's make-up

33. Na dem own their wahala.

1. I've noticed this shit since, just didn't want her Bees to sting me tho. They have all gone under the knife.

34. Na dem own their wahala.

35. Mumu its called contouring!!!

1. Why are people such Beyonce worshippers?
      This is now actually the height.
      For people to deny something so glaring?
      Does she pay you for all this loyalty. For such an aloof person that never interacts properly with fans, she has so many.
      I've never believed in illuminati sh** but maybe this just confirms it. That some of u are under some mind control!
      Some saying it is contouring like your noses never been contoured? Does that nose up there look like it passed through any contour brush? The bony nature?
      Some saying it's only Kelly that got her nose done.
      Who is Beyonce that she can't get her nose fixed? More than half of Hollywood, half of NY be spotting fixed nose. It's the most simple procedure now, like buying lime and lemon. Most stars did it but a perfectionist liar like Beyonce can never admit such the way Ashlee Simpson, Pam Anderson n co could admit. We all know they're pretty but do so many touch ups. But can she ever say so? It will erode her well cooked up legend of perfection.This lady is a walking plastic and a cosmetic surgeon's muse. We watched her in destiny's child. Her nose, her face, her skin, countless lipos, botox and all. So glaring. She was a light skinned big boned black woman. Now a caucasian.
      Yet if this pic had been Rihanna or Kylie Jenner
      Or there was a kendall pic where she shot her ass out as people like doing in pictures, some were screaming surgery and cursing but something so obvious like this, people still find excuses.
      Slavery...
      Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

2. Pls we know contouring when we see one

36. Is that Beyoncé??
    She looks so different!
    Kelly's isn't so obvious/dramatic

37. they just had touch ups....

38. I've always known that Kelly fixed her nose.
    Oh well, they have the money to do as they please.

39. so what is they got their noses done... who cares..pls ...let talk abt real important issues

40. Idiots who r they fooling

41. Abeeeegiii jare has she not heard of contouriiing ang highlighting?? Y is she sooo bitter noose job r not they luk beautiful

42. flawless... linda switch up your look, live life ,and get a sperm donor like Nike.

43. Beyonce is a very fake woman tho,if her mum could get plastic surgery done,she Could...

44. BOLLOCKS!!!!
    Plastic Bitches.

45. Na God give them d power oh.. ..

46. I think beyonce is more of contour. Kelly on the other hand, na she sabi

1. Beyonce did a nose job abeg say the truth idiot

47. Where is Mitchell? backwhenThey use to sound like "Kelly can u handle this, Mitchell can u handle this, Beyonce can u handle this, I don't think u can handle this"

48. The pic of Beyonce with the black on looks as if it has been tampered with. Her nose looks the same in the two other pics. Furthermore.. when pple spend thier own money they can do whatever they like..I wish that I had even a portion of their money.

49. Looks like there was a bit of a touch up. Jot really noticeable.

50. excuse me. that is not Beyonce joor in the first picture.
    and you cannot categorically say they got a nose job as the angle of the pictures for Kelly Rowland is different.
    I reiterate, that is not Beyonce joor!

51. Just makeup. The pics where taken from different angles. The nose always look straighter a little from the side as opposed to front. Plus we have better makeup now than fifteen yrs ago. So no nose job done.

52. Why are people such Beyonce worshippers?
    This is now actually the height.
    For people to deny something so glaring?
    Does she pay you for all this loyalty. For such an aloof person that never interacts properly with fans, she has so many.
    I've never believed in illuminati sh** but maybe this just confirms it. That some of u are under some mind control!
    Some saying it is contouring like your noses never been contoured? Does that nose up there look like it passed through any contour brush? The bony nature?
    Some saying it's only Kelly that got her nose done.
    Who is Beyonce that she can't get her nose fixed? More than half of Hollywood, half of NY be spotting fixed nose. It's the most simple procedure now, like buying lime and lemon. Most stars did it but a perfectionist liar like Beyonce can never admit such the way Ashlee Simpson, Pam Anderson n co could admit. We all know they're pretty but do so many touch ups. But can she ever say so? It will erode her well cooked up legend of perfection.This lady is a walking plastic and a cosmetic surgeon's muse. We watched her in destiny's child. Her nose, her face, her skin, countless lipos, botox and all. So glaring. She was a light skinned big boned black woman. Now a caucasian.
    Yet if this pic had been Rihanna or Kylie Jenner
    Or there was a kendall pic where she shot her ass out as people like doing in pictures, some were screaming surgery and cursing but something so obvious like this, people still find excuses.
    Slavery...
    Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

1. You should have saved that write ip on something important. It is her business what she does to herself. She does'nt have to share it with the world.

2. Well, it's my business what I use my time to write too.
      It's my write up afterall.

3. Well, it's my business what I choose to linger on and I can decide to share it with the world, I never complained about being 'tired'

53. One thing I don't like 'bout Beyonce is that she is tooooo secretive and she lies a lot, She likes acting like she is the "good girl" and the most perfect. Infact, I'm 101% sure that she did not carry her pregnancy, mtcheew..."The perfect Liar"

54. Most times it's the power of contour not necessarily surgery.

55. I'm just wakaring pass
    ...NA ZO

56. Where is Chrisie Benjamin Beyonce's worshipper!!!?? After dem go say na only my Kimberly dey do surgery..mtchewwwwww!!!

57. Come on guys, let's be intelligent for once on LIB. Linda, you know damn well the first picture was photoshopped. At no point did Beyoncé ever look like that. All you need to do is watch the video to see for yourself.

58. that pix isnt beyonce, lol

59. Solange got a nose job. I'd have to see more pics of Beyonce from then and now to make the same call about her.

60. Lol, it always has to be the irrelevant ones that start up shit. Wth is a farah franklin? Anybody can easily achieve that look through contouring. They obviously didn't get any nose job done. Can't say the same for Kim and Kylie...

61. @BonaPorte NN A Billion likes for your comment
    And everybody be Bashing Kim all the time
    Behold your Madam Perfection Bey mtcheeeeeeew

62. somebody's boo17 May 2015 at 15:39

later now people will be calling MJ names as if he's the worst sinner on earth. here are these ones doing theirs too,and if you probably in their shoes u be doing the same.

63. All I wanna say is whether Beyonce and Kelly got a nose job or not....Linda just did her part and that is what blogging is all about.....I see no reason why anyone Here should say things that are not cool abt the blogger or whoever wrote the post it just aiint cool........TUS-think,understand and speak!this factors are what makes us human but once we do not use them right things can get really bad.......let's use or mouth wisely!

64. the wonder of make-up; you don't need a nose job anymore

65. linda you really need to be sure of the fake jists you carry , the lady beside Kelly is not beyonce its one their band members