Michael Jackson's daugther - Paris steps out with boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Michael Jackson's daugther - Paris steps out with boyfriend

Paris Jackson and her boyfriend Chester Castellaw were spotted at  a coffee shop in Calabasas on Saturday. 17 year old Paris was rocking a ring on her left hand, making people wonder if they are getting serious. 

69 comments:

This small thing?

If dey are, it ain't bad... buh Ifink she shud get emotionally mature first b4 marriage...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

She is 18 and legal.

obiora said...

Their cup of coffee. Good morning linda!

None of my bussiness...,she is old enough aint she?....

Good for them, their cup of coffee.

teebabe said...

Early morning reading....nice! :)

Her life

look at his left hand, on the ring finger of his left hand is something that looks like an engagement ring.

We'll know by the time :-). we wait :D

If she is dats fyn. Atleast she should get married now dat she is young since d late dad couldn't

she looks like a Hobo with Herpes.

Linda,do u mean to say calabar?

Please how is this Paris Jackson???????...thought she was just 17

Gud for her den

manda maras said...

Linda ikeji I dey vex for u, am so addicted to your blog buh u have never posted my comment. Daris Godoooo

Good for them. Hope it last

How is it different from the other fingers that have rings on them???

Hugh!!! Rubbish

DZ her BF's face slf *sigh*

Her necklace has the church of satan symbol on it.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmm, d boi is not even fine. Chester sounds like a perfect name for a hamster 😁
#*Karlishah*

Bianca Bruno said...

Well kids can't stay kids forever. Life goes on so congrats to her if she has found companionship in him

bella said...

She's 17 nd has a bf nd u'all especially Linda re cool with it but Kylie dt is 17 nd u ain't got empirical evidence dt she's dating, u re calling her names. Plz can I knw d difference between d two teenagers?

Owk seen

K

This small girl wey suppose dey school. Oshisko.

mzmaris said...

She just dig rings i think....serious ke @17?

Serious ke @17 nd d boys fce tho

Micheal Jackson was black then bleached, did that affect the DNA of his kids?

Long live d MJ d king. Best of lucks to Paris

swit said...

Paris u are too young for dis show biko. Just 17yrs old, tufiakwa!

I see the ring, but does anyone see the pendant on her neck.... #lipsealed#.

Paul Ofou said...

Hmmm I hope this guy who looks like a drug dealer,won't scatter her life like Whitney Houston daughter oh hmmmm

Good for them
...NA ZO

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

They Shuld Allow Her B, Dnt Kill Her As U Killed Her Father

This girl is too white to be born by a black dad.. paternity test is pertinent here

They better mak it serious, and@17 is she not too young for dis r/ship. God help her.

Good for them

They should wondering and gladly wait for d news.

Ring has nothing to do with being serious
or not, beautiful bae she's.

all grown up, whats with this Calabasas, that everybody is always there

Linda y aren't you calling her out? If it's kylie nw, u'l act as if she's d wildest child on earth. The fact that kylie's bf is older doesn't mean anything, they r both 17, nt adults nd in a relationship, btw paris and her bf looks more like they are having sex already cos they can't keep their hands off each other. American teens can't control themselves so there's no maturity in the relationship.

Gud4dem

Good for her.

Akanimo Sunday said...

Pls I dont want to hear of drowning in the bathtub stories ... young girl,face your studies and accomplish some goals...You still have lotta time to frolick.
Nuff said.

She is wearing the head of baphemoth! Blood of Jesus!!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na look I dey look una

She has a lot of rings on different fingers.... Chai humans ehnn

Linda it seems like you are getting bored of Kim k and beyonce so you need new faces but please leave this girl alone

So a 17yr old can't wear rings again cuz d fourth finger is for wedding rings.

All this paparazzi person nor fit wear ring again

Linda u are good at ur job dear

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Has anyone else noticed the necklace or is it just me?

Lolz happy sunday to u all

Dat's her life.

Admin said...

JESUS THAT NECKLACE THO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eeyyaahh..she's all grown up now. Wish her the best.

somebody's boo said...

that's my icon's daughter o so y'all should leave her alone. but I still urge Katherine to be looking out for her so she won't ever end up like Bobby Kristen

She is stil young for all dis. Wht happened to her parental guidance's for they seem far off.

Please how old is this Paris Jackson??????.thought she was just 17 and engaged already?

DNA SHOW THAT........MICHAEL JACKSON IS NOT THE FATHER ....LOL

Head of bephomet

She should enjoy

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Good for them and their cup of tea? Meanwhile if it's Kylie Jenner, you will type one nonsense. This stupid overgrown ewu

Deedee said...

DIS ADOPTED JACKSON IS 17YRS OLD Y ARENT PPLE TALKING TRASH ABT HER D WAY DEY R TALKING ABT KYLIE JENNER????? DEY BOTH R DATING NA OR IS IT BCUZ KYLIE BOO NA 26YRS OLD? NA STILL D SAME DICK DEM DEY CHOP OH 4GET AGE.

Fine girl.

She is beautiful