Almost looks like North West was arguing with her cousin in these pics..lol
North West seen with her cousin Penelope Disick on their way to their ballet lesson yesterday. North looked like she was arguing with Penelope and got frustrated about something...lol. Then like a drama queen - that her dad is - she seemed to walk away...lol. Just making up my own story. She was probably more frustrated with the paparazzi taking her photos. More pics after the cut...
You need to see the video lmao She was frustrated The papz was everywhere so she was trying to get to her mum The shots just came out totally different from the video
Linda pls be reasonable....is dat anews worth to be on ur blog. Or u ar just a promoter of d kardishian, insane family. Get it right dy ar more to tk abt dan gossip on a little kid
It should have been captioned, 1.why are they taking pictures of me? 2.oh shit 3 I don't know what to do about these paps 4.let em go to hell for all I care Lol,,lovly pics
THE FIRST PICTURE *NORTH SAID* (Penelope you know what??) pic 2 (this paparazzi people drive me nuts) pic 3 ( they fucking everywhere) pic 4 ( thats it!!!! i give up!!! i cant take it anymore!!! ) lololol best expressions
Ist pics North :Pee did u come wit my sun glasses Pen:Noo I left it in d car North :Why 2nd pics North :OMG! Wat was on ur mind dat u forgot its damn sunny.. 3rd pics North: please lets go get it Pen:Ugh!wats dat supposed to mean Dis gal u too like drama... Last pics: North :Whareva! Pen:let me go get u ur glasses mtcheew North : please do
O girl; if u dont know what is news anymore give yourself brain,,, little kids living thier life u are telling us about it! you dont have any respect for we your readers abii..... no be ur fault, crazy girlll
112 comments:
Cute
I got to knw who Kim kardashian is through this blog
This place is turning to a branch of mto you post the irrelevant post they post too what is wrong with you linda
At a tender age,she already got a sense of style et charisma
Linda Why na, Don't do this na.
On the third pic, she spreads her hands like WTF.... Lolx....
Lindodo,u can make up story sha hmmm,anyways it looks more like it
*iyawo Obama
Lovely children, I just wish your parents know JESUS....... it will make a very big difference.
Because you read that on kimmy's page
hahahahaha I can't stop laughing.
Media allow small children play
Lmao cute story line linda!
Just love the always serious expression on dis kids face..
Lol...she's so cute ♥♥♥♥
Penelope looks so British, more like queen elizabeth the third hehe
Love pene's gown.
Cuties.
Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.
North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.
North is so dramatic.. She's like wattttttttt? R u fucking crazy hehehe
Lol linda y are u like diS
Lmao. Linda sef. Nice pictures.
Smilling hahahaha ! North North.
Penelope is cute thoe...Linda write a novel or movie script already
Hehehehe....dis kids sef
Awwwwww, they're both so cute!!!
Omo baba re. Taken so much of Kanye.
Loving you cutie.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
The little geh cant take it anymore..am lovin her already joor
Lol... She is worshiping God in the last pic and probably telling her cousin that she is so fed up with these damn paparazzi.
As small as she is, she already know who a paparazzi is.... nawa o
Awwwww! They're soooo cute!!
Na wa, dis girl don grow finish.
North be like i'm tired of dis class i'm telling my mind
Lovely! That's all!!
Cutest
Sighs
Sighs
na you sabi that one linda
Lol...I'm in love with the little girl.Such a doll
na you sabi that one linda
Cute kids, and I was thnkn Aunty linda won't post abt d kadershian clan today, guess m totally wrong, linda I love u no homo kip on d good works
Cute
Awwww
Lol, it's so cute.
Nori is such a little cute baby.from all indication she'll take after her dad Kanye.
Hehehehe! Cute girls. Linda take note!
Penelope is toooo cute *hug*
Hehehehe! Idiot get a life already. Amaka bae Kristen Stewart crush I can turn gay for her.
Lol little drama baby....true baby of True father
She was just havin fun.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.
North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.
Nd u, do u know JESUS?
You just may be right from those photos.
Kindly click
Ways to Never Break the Law in This New Regime Lol!
Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date
Ur own name doesn't sound odd, but rather stupid
Thank you for pointing this out ..... not only MTO also dailymail.copy n paste is your second name madam lindodo
I so much love dis pix, so so cute, her expressions re so cute...
Is that u on ur Google profile pic?
Dis babes look cute
What does her mum do for a leaving sef? #justAsking#
Cute!!
How can that be him na. *sigh*
North west look nice. She has a good walking step.
So?
She's so cute .nice story line seems like what actually happened. Lol
North is so beautiful like her mom
Y'all can like to go and start ur own blogs n post whatever! Leave her alone o na hustle mode she dey!
Leaving???
Fool
Why u won know Lucy?? Ur falling already
Adorable
90 year old woman who donated N1m life savings to Buhari spotted at inauguration ground today(SEE HERE)
You need to see the video lmao
She was frustrated
The papz was everywhere so she was trying to get to her mum
The shots just came out totally different from the video
Dudette... remember some peeps met on this blog and married
Lil cutie princess
Lil cuties...
Adorable kids.
Linda u no dey tire for ds kardashain pple tori????
Linda pls be reasonable....is dat anews worth to be on ur blog. Or u ar just a promoter of d kardishian, insane family. Get it right dy ar more to tk abt dan gossip on a little kid
Lool...she looks frustrated tho.
@john gaga, is that really you on your profile pics?
She cute kiah
Ur story match up oo lin lin
Beautiful girls :)
For her tiny mind naa, new track dropping soon follow up@kryptonkenzy on twitter and like @kryptonkenzy on instagram
North is just so adorable. That her jacket is gorgeous.
Of course. I am not ashamed to tell you about him. Jesus can really change your life if only you will let him today; tomorrow might be too late.
Abi o awon odensen
omo penelope resemble scott like madd
1st picture - What?
2nd picture - Aarghhh
3rd picture - what the hell
4th picture - I cnt deal.
Operation locate your husband on LIB
Enemy of waka go front.
Patience leave the cocoa yam pastor
Of course Patience, I do. I am not ashamed to acknowledge Jesus as my Lord. In fact, he is my boost. What about you?
It should have been captioned,
1.why are they taking pictures of me?
2.oh shit
3 I don't know what to do about these paps
4.let em go to hell for all I care
Lol,,lovly pics
THE FIRST PICTURE *NORTH SAID* (Penelope you know what??) pic 2 (this paparazzi people drive me nuts) pic 3 ( they fucking everywhere) pic 4 ( thats it!!!! i give up!!! i cant take it anymore!!! ) lololol best expressions
cuties
Pic 1. What is it? Pic 2. Aaaarrrrgggh!! Pic 3. WTF! Pic 4. I give up. Dts my summary of wt her expressions seem to be potraying.
Nice one Timeyin.
Big fool...leaving kor...leafing ni
Cute girls
cute lil ladies
Ist pics
North :Pee did u come wit my sun glasses
Pen:Noo I left it in d car
North :Why
2nd pics
North :OMG! Wat was on ur mind dat u forgot its damn sunny..
3rd pics
North: please lets go get it
Pen:Ugh!wats dat supposed to mean Dis gal u too like drama...
Last pics:
North :Whareva!
Pen:let me go get u ur glasses mtcheew
North : please do
In dat last pic,north says 'oh !sister I çnt take it any longer! Lol
O girl; if u dont know what is news anymore give yourself brain,,, little kids living thier life u are telling us about it! you dont have any respect for we your readers abii..... no be ur fault, crazy girlll
Linda approve my comment na
The next generation
Cute baby from a beautiful mum.
Cute babies
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
So nice