Almost looks like North West was arguing with her cousin in these pics..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Almost looks like North West was arguing with her cousin in these pics..lol

North West seen with her cousin Penelope Disick on their way to their ballet lesson yesterday. North looked like she was arguing with Penelope and got frustrated about something...lol. Then like a drama queen - that her dad is - she seemed to walk away...lol. Just making up my own story. She was probably more frustrated with the paparazzi taking her photos. More pics after the cut...

112 comments:

1. She was just havin fun.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.

North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.

3. North west look nice. She has a good walking step.

4. You need to see the video lmao
      She was frustrated
      The papz was everywhere so she was trying to get to her mum
      The shots just came out totally different from the video

5. North is just so adorable. That her jacket is gorgeous.

6. Ist pics
      North :Pee did u come wit my sun glasses
      Pen:Noo I left it in d car
      North :Why
      2nd pics
      North :OMG! Wat was on ur mind dat u forgot its damn sunny..
      3rd pics
      North: please lets go get it
      Pen:Ugh!wats dat supposed to mean Dis gal u too like drama...
      Last pics:
      North :Whareva!
      Pen:let me go get u ur glasses mtcheew
      North : please do

7. In dat last pic,north says 'oh !sister I çnt take it any longer! Lol

8. Cute babies

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

2. I got to knw who Kim kardashian is through this blog

1. Is that u on ur Google profile pic?

2. How can that be him na. *sigh*

3. Why u won know Lucy?? Ur falling already

4. Dudette... remember some peeps met on this blog and married

5. @john gaga, is that really you on your profile pics?

6. Ur story match up oo lin lin

7. Operation locate your husband on LIB

3. This place is turning to a branch of mto you post the irrelevant post they post too what is wrong with you linda

1. Thank you for pointing this out ..... not only MTO also dailymail.copy n paste is your second name madam lindodo

2. Y'all can like to go and start ur own blogs n post whatever! Leave her alone o na hustle mode she dey!

3. Abi o awon odensen

4. At a tender age,she already got a sense of style et charisma

5. Linda Why na, Don't do this na.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    On the third pic, she spreads her hands like WTF.... Lolx....

7. Lindodo,u can make up story sha hmmm,anyways it looks more like it
    *iyawo Obama

8. Lovely children, I just wish your parents know JESUS....... it will make a very big difference.

1. Nd u, do u know JESUS?

2. Of course. I am not ashamed to tell you about him. Jesus can really change your life if only you will let him today; tomorrow might be too late.

3. Patience leave the cocoa yam pastor

4. Of course Patience, I do. I am not ashamed to acknowledge Jesus as my Lord. In fact, he is my boost. What about you?

9. Because you read that on kimmy's page

10. hahahahaha I can't stop laughing.

11. Media allow small children play

12. Lmao cute story line linda!

13. Just love the always serious expression on dis kids face..

14. Lol...she's so cute ♥♥♥♥

15. Penelope looks so British, more like queen elizabeth the third hehe

16. Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.

North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.

1. Ur own name doesn't sound odd, but rather stupid

17. North is so dramatic.. She's like wattttttttt? R u fucking crazy hehehe

18. Lol linda y are u like diS

19. Lmao. Linda sef. Nice pictures.

20. Smilling hahahaha ! North North.

21. Penelope is cute thoe...Linda write a novel or movie script already

22. Hehehehe....dis kids sef

23. Awwwwww, they're both so cute!!!

24. Omo baba re. Taken so much of Kanye.
    Loving you cutie.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

25. The little geh cant take it anymore..am lovin her already joor

1. I so much love dis pix, so so cute, her expressions re so cute...

26. Lol... She is worshiping God in the last pic and probably telling her cousin that she is so fed up with these damn paparazzi.

27. As small as she is, she already know who a paparazzi is.... nawa o

28. Awwwww! They're soooo cute!!

29. Na wa, dis girl don grow finish.

30. North be like i'm tired of dis class i'm telling my mind

31. Lovely! That's all!!

32. na you sabi that one linda

33. Lol...I'm in love with the little girl.Such a doll

34. na you sabi that one linda

35. Cute kids, and I was thnkn Aunty linda won't post abt d kadershian clan today, guess m totally wrong, linda I love u no homo kip on d good works

36. Nori is such a little cute baby.from all indication she'll take after her dad Kanye.

37. Hehehehe! Cute girls. Linda take note!

38. Hehehehe! Cute girls. Linda take note!

39. Penelope is toooo cute *hug*

40. Hehehehe! Idiot get a life already. Amaka bae Kristen Stewart crush I can turn gay for her.

41. Lol little drama baby....true baby of True father

42. What does her mum do for a leaving sef? #justAsking#

43. She's so cute .nice story line seems like what actually happened. Lol

44. North is so beautiful like her mom

45. Linda u no dey tire for ds kardashain pple tori????

46. Linda pls be reasonable....is dat anews worth to be on ur blog. Or u ar just a promoter of d kardishian, insane family. Get it right dy ar more to tk abt dan gossip on a little kid

47. Lool...she looks frustrated tho.

48. For her tiny mind naa, new track dropping soon follow up@kryptonkenzy on twitter and like @kryptonkenzy on instagram

49. For her tiny mind naa, new track dropping soon follow up@kryptonkenzy on twitter and like @kryptonkenzy on instagram

50. omo penelope resemble scott like madd

51. 1st picture - What?
    2nd picture - Aarghhh
    3rd picture - what the hell
    4th picture - I cnt deal.

52. It should have been captioned,
    1.why are they taking pictures of me?
    2.oh shit
    3 I don't know what to do about these paps
    4.let em go to hell for all I care
    Lol,,lovly pics

53. THE FIRST PICTURE *NORTH SAID* (Penelope you know what??) pic 2 (this paparazzi people drive me nuts) pic 3 ( they fucking everywhere) pic 4 ( thats it!!!! i give up!!! i cant take it anymore!!! ) lololol best expressions

54. Pic 1. What is it? Pic 2. Aaaarrrrgggh!! Pic 3. WTF! Pic 4. I give up. Dts my summary of wt her expressions seem to be potraying.

55. O girl; if u dont know what is news anymore give yourself brain,,, little kids living thier life u are telling us about it! you dont have any respect for we your readers abii..... no be ur fault, crazy girlll

56. Linda approve my comment na

57. Cute baby from a beautiful mum.