View the statistics of Internet Users in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

View the statistics of Internet Users in Nigeria...

Found this on twitter, don't know how authentic it is but this is supposedly the No. of active internet users, active social media accounts, mobile connections and also active mobile social accounts we have in Nigeria currently.

37 comments:

1. Nothing to comprehend in this information.

2. So what do we do with this information?

3. Still a long way to go.

4. Majority of the Nigeria population are unemployed and idle, so what else will keep them busy, but internet?

5. I wouldn't doubt it, its possible nw

6. Replies
    1. I agree, but where's yours. Loser

7. I salute dem my yahoo boys guyses....Maximum respect to una !!!

8. yea visit my blog @ www.Naijabams.com

9. No wonder the internet had a large part to play in this election.

10. I disagree with that of 13.6..should be above

11. Nay, I think its more.. Abt 90% of nigerians av access to internet now

12. And they alll visit lib. Lindaobserve

13. We try. We r comimg up. I bet it was lower 2-4yrs back.

14. Naija is one of the highest Internet users right now, I believe we are rated number three in the world... Buy android phone and laptops 10 for 1naira at http://nairalisting.com

15. Not comfortable with this statistic...

-Blisss

16. You don't know how authentic it is, yet you blogged it.
    Linda, I guess you are bored today.

17. i don't agree to this statistic.

***Dahenriez**

18. Okiie seen, on to the next interesting post. Linda take note!

19. Okiie seen, on to the next interesting post. Linda take note!

20. Okiie seen, on to the next interesting post. Linda take note!

21. Okiie seen, on to the next interesting post. Linda take note!

22. If this info is anything to go by, I'll say Nigeria has done so well and has the capacity to do better under the harsh circumstances they're faced with.

23. It's not far from the truth. That's shows level of poverty. Coz very few people have access to smart phone tgats very bad

1. @kinging, not having a smart phone isn't an indicator of poverty.

24. And the point here is???

Abeg am missing my babe pls.....leave me out of dis

25. And the point here is???

Abeg am missing my babe pls.....leave me out of dis

26. It is not true cos a lot of peeps hv more than one phone n also a lot of Nigerians do not use mobile phone n a lot has but with no internet access. The 138million is close to our population n we all know that a lot of Nigerians do not own phones. So dear d stats r wrong

27. Quite interesting...
    Nice one I must say, but hw real it is as in r dis figures reliable???

28. Hmmm! Living life on the internet. Ladies - Reasons Why You Should Be Married Before You Hit 30. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

29. The figure looks authentic.

30. This is just a road map for modern day marketers. This is a ripe market.