Twins born on a mountain now in a refugee camp in the North East | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Twins born on a mountain now in a refugee camp in the North East

According to BBC Nigeria Correspondent, Will Ross, these 5 month old twins were born on a mountain after their mother fled Michika following Boko Haram attack. They are now in a refugee camp in north east Nigeria

44 comments:

1. D KIDS LUKIN HEALTHY...NO PEACE FOR BOKOHARAM MEMBERS AND DIA SPONSORS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Eyaa! As tender as they are......BH una no go ever see beta...

1. Amen ooooo! BH u guys will never escape dis!

2. Amen ooo! BH u guys will never escape dis

3. O dear! This is so sad

4. I love twins

Someone should adopt them if they can't find their mother

5. Wow! God bless them, and see them thru. D babies look lovely, and adorable.

6. God is good, they would become great in life, he would perfect the purpose of their being in Jesus name

7. They would find help IJN. God will avenge for them. Micah 2:1

8. Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!

9. Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!

10. Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!

11. Linda! That money you collect from APC and ambode will soon purge! Whenever you see the truth against APC you suppress it because you have taken bribe from them! Keep on suppressing the truth. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not get it. Just like the American man who was wrongly jailed and sought the truth for 30yrs! .... Yeye girl!!!

12. Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!

13. Replies
    1. Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

2. Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

3. Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

4. Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

5. Great babies, may God see dem tru.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

14. God is wonderful

15. I pray they are reunited with their family

16. God will help dem

17. Ehyaaa. It is well. Such cities

18. They will pull through.....handsome boys.

19. CONCERNED CITIZEN10 April 2015 at 14:50

NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted.
    It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.

Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot.
    We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th

Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.

#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION
    rebroadcast to your friends and Family

20. THEY RE SO CUTE. GOR WILL SEE THEM THROUGH.

21. God bless and keep all the kids affected by this BH scourge

22. Allah be blessesd,am a twin and I so love twins. May Allah continue to keep u save. Aameen.

#Hajia Mufliat