Hilarious! Jega's Election Result (Stage play at AY Live) Must watch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Hilarious! Jega's Election Result (Stage play at AY Live) Must watch!

Checkout AY, Helen Paul, Seyi Law, Funny Bone, Ushbebe, Shakara, Acapella, and Still Ringing  recreating all the drama that followed the recent INEC results collation  by professor Jega. It was one of the most hilarious part of AY Live that had everybody in stitches on Easter Sunday. The Kano and Rivers State results, and of course the Orubebe fracas was fully exposed in another AY's live skits. See the photos and watch the video after the cut...

Video below...

166 comments:

1. Lol really funny

1. AY Live has turned to household comedy. Nice one, and great. Thumbs up for dis.

2. hahaha ....i can't laugh oooo

*Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Car Garage

The wife mistakenly caught them while looking for her husband. you need to see what she did to them

WATCH HERE

*Two girls dancing shoki in a barbing salon and the funny this is they were putting on only their under wears

And they let the barber's customer to touch them

WATCH HERE

*Fine South African Girl is Killing it in her Room

The way she twist her waist would make any man go crazy. This is one of the hottest dance video of the year

SEE THE VIDEO HERE

*How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Do Them

So this is what normally happens to couples at night?

WATCH HERE IF YOU ARE ABOVE 18

3. Nigeria we are talented

4. LOL...........Cough oooo

*Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Car Garage

The wife mistakenly caught them while looking for her husband. you need to see what she did to them

WATCH HERE

*Two girls dancing shoki in a barbing salon and the funny this is they were putting on only their under wears

And they let the barber's customer to touch them

WATCH HERE

*Fine South African Girl is Killing it in her Room

The way she twist her waist would make any man go crazy. This is one of the hottest dance video of the year

SEE THE VIDEO HERE

*How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Do Them

So this is what normally happens to couples at night?

WATCH HERE IF YOU ARE ABOVE 18

5. OMG. This was fun fun fun.

6. I enjoyed the video. Lindaobserve

7. See as AY use style resemble jega...lol...very funny

8. Yepa, I swear laughter don kill me 4 here o

2. AY DON COME AGN OOH,30 DAYS IN ATLANTA WASNT DAT FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. At all o all d hype for nothing but then appreciate someone's hardwork u idiot

2. Wow! This is so ridiculous. I bet d movie will soon be out.

3. Best skit so far...that was hilarious men...and so timely...don't I just love my country!!!

3. AY DON COME AGN OOH,30 DAYS IN ATLANTA WASNT DAT FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. I love it love it love it.....muah.....

2. Rotfl ma God...ma mestrual pain disappeared kia kia! lol

4. AY DON COME AGN OOH,30 DAYS IN ATLANTA WASNT DAT FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. AY is good..............Nice concept

2. I had a good laugh.

5. AY DON COME AGN OOH,30 DAYS IN ATLANTA WASNT DAT FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Downloading....

7. LOL......#AY Live remains The Best Comedy Show in Nigeria!!!

8. Quite hilarious, and very funny. Thumbs up to them.

9. Hahahahaaa.... Mc shakara as Orubebe. lolz

10. Love the last pix so much..lol wouldn't leave this place, jega should pls go to his office..hahaha

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May be later bcos am saving my megabyte.

12. AY!!! Nice One!!!

13. Hahahaha. Funny

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

14. Hahaha! if Orubebe catch AY ehn, he go know in Sheila's voice

15. Maa catch maself say i watch... Downloading things all the way.... Hillarious video though

16. Lmao
    Ay will not kill somebody o

17. Lmao....AY is so good with his job.

18. Ay I love youuuuu!!!!!!!! Choi! Lwkmd!

19. AY @ it again.kudos guyz!u guyz really nailed it.lolz!

20. Ushbeebe killed it with his translations.Be dancing shoki to translate lmaoooooo

1. Seriously! He was the funniest to me... laugh wan kill me Loooool

2. I agree. Ushbebe is always on point.

21. OMG.........dead......hahahahahahha

22. Linda! That money collect from APC that makes you suppress the truth will soon purge you! Everytime you see comments that exposes APC or supports PDP and speaks truth, you will suppress it. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not find it! Just like the American man that was jail for an offence he didn't commit for 30yrs. He sought for truth for 30yrs he didn't get till after 30yrs.

1. You are pure undiluted evil!! Haba!! Careful what you wish others.. Your thoughts and wishes are yours alone.. never forget that! Wicked human being!

2. Ki ni eleyi so, laugh your pains away, u there preaching 😁, I know u hurt dear, pdp supporter filled with bitterness, you berra laugh and feel alright. As if they are paying u for the pain, even the main politicians dey port.

3. Shut up.ode

4. U must be so Angry...I'm sure u are related to Orubebe

23. This is hilarious. so funny. Nice work guys.

24. Thia is hilarious

25. Thia is hilarious

26. Thia is hilarious

27. Hahahahhahahahaah.... Can't stop laughing.... This is hilarious...... AY thumbs up.......

28. Orubebe my guy. ..self

Bliss

29. Waoh.................bomb

30. Very funny... AY na wa 4 u ooo....

31. he really nailed it

32. ushbebe is mad I swear! river state*LMAO* cnt stop laffing

33. This is hilarious. so funny. Nice work guys.

34. I think I cracked a rib

35. LOLZZZZZ SEE HOW AY SERIOUS, AND COME DEY SWEAT PROFUSELY BUT JEGA WASNT SWEATING DAT DAY NA....AY THUMBS UP ON 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA

36. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!
    Nice job AY.....

37. Really Hilarious!!!

38. LOLZZZZZ SEE HOW AY SERIOUS, AND COME DEY SWEAT PROFUSELY BUT JEGA WASNT SWEATING DAT DAY NA....AY THUMBS UP ON 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA

39. @funnyboneofficial----a delight to watch at anytime.big ups bwoi!

40. Wish I can watch it. I need an android phone jare, bb no dey help for ds kain thing

1. @ ngozi kalu, no be BlackBerry u dey use, na 3310 u dey carry up and down, thinking say na BlackBerry.....just passing

41. Laughed my head off

42. Ds is so so funny..AY is a genius.

43. haven't watch the video but the picture posted tells me what AY can do. kudos to u

44. I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

45. I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

46. I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

47. I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

48. I don laugh die oooooo. AY u re just gud. Wel done.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

49. AY, now you have given me headache. Very hilarious. Good one.

50. Wow so funny.. Oya get free 600GB data on any network to watch video CLICK HERE NOW

51. This is really funny. Is good to relax with after a stressful day. Our comedians are just talented. God bless their hustle.

52. OMG...dis is so hilarious. i don laugh scatter belle

53. Orubebe don enter wahala for the hand of Nigeria comedians. I expect to see more of this.

54. Lmao....loooooooooool....hahahahahahahahah.......the interpreter and orubebe stole the show...lmao. #Joshe

55. SooO hilarious

56. Hahahahhhaha, Urshbebe...all of them are hilarious!

57. for latest job opportunities, visit bit.ly/jobhuntng

58. linda y is d flim not showing well

59. This got my rolling on the floor. Funny

60. Linda u r too much for bringing it to us. So hilarious

61. hahahahahahahaha, jesus lord have mercy. have just gained stomach pain...lind take note

62. great stuff! i was in stitches

63. We sell Shisha pots,Variety of Flavors and Magic Coal we also do parties n events..contact 08091847850 or BBM pin 55AA34AB and Shisha will be at your Doorstep

64. AY, o gbadun o! Almost outed me, was hard to keep myself from laffing out loud... And I sit opposite my boss at work :D

65. hehe.......ay ay...you again..tell us if na politics u like!lol.You did well.Nice Comedy

66. Hehe..ay ay.tell us if you like politics nah...Good Job..Nice Comedy

67. Full music albums, latest music videos, Hollywood & Nollywood movies at Tatafo Droid

68. this piece is funny, I really cracked my ribs. it is well

69. lmfao.. ayaf die!!! ������������ this man is so creative! nice stuff man!

70. Ooohhhh my wordddd, can't stop laughing...., need 2 get dis clip ASAP

71. really the deserve it my man that sounds right to jega and his group even the president elect bugharia

72. Chai, have being trying to change this no network will not allow me

73. AY chop knuckle this is hilarious

74. Well done Linda, Hahahahahahah Indeed all the cows in the north voted.
    Nice one AY.

75. CONCERNED CITIZEN10 April 2015 at 14:54

NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted.
    It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.

Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot.
    We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th

Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.

#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION
    rebroadcast to your friends and Family

76. wow! wow! wow! simply incredible...

77. Nice concept...But not so funny...You guys find it funny because of the concept

78. Only the Orubebe part got me smiling...

79. Good job AY. U just made my day after so much tension with yesterday's shooting @ Wimpey River state. Welldone bro

80. Shey now u guys see real talent and funny...later una go say the guy is dry una neva see water now...ushbebe u are always amazing I love u die..AY concept master d guys were madt

81. Hahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing!

82. Nice one there !

My great Abians, as u go out tomorrow to choose the next governor of Abia state, please remember that what made Abia state the worst governed state that it is now was our failure to vote based on d merits of politicians. We voted based on reasons like monetary gift, place of origin etc. Now is d time not to collect money & vote wisely b/c a politician with good visions for his people doesnt need to buy their votes. Every kobo u collect from them, u must repay to them one way or the other if u ever allow them to win.
    The Labour party candidate, Chief Emeka Oti Mba has the blue-print of a new Abia state that has set the other party candidates in serious panic.
    The Labour party is the party for every Abian that wants to have a say in the governing of Abia state irrespective of whether he is rich or poor, educated or not.
    10km roads in every LGA yearly. Integrated state health insurance policy for every Abian. Overhaul of entire Abia security system. Free basic education with plans to introduce at least one free fortified meal daily in primary schools. Massive budgetary attention to the industrialisation of Abia. And most of all, LP has no Godfathers that will be a burden to the govt or that will share the peoples' money. Etc
    Vote not just for the now ! Vote for the future and the future of your children.
    Long live the Labour Party of Abia state! Long live Abia state ! Long live the Federal republic of Nigeria !
    We must learn from our past mistakes.
    Abians are wiser now.

Please pass round to every Abian that is tired of how Abia state is being ruled.

AMALGAMATED ABIA PROFESSIONALS AND ABIANS IN THE DIASPORA

83. I dey laugh oooo,dis AY no go kill person.

"KOT"...send from presidential villa

84. Can't stop laughing... This our politians self!

85. Ds is damn hilarious...gat me rolling

86. AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
    AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
    Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

87. Madam linda ikeji,am a stronge liber but I don't comment most time...please we the student of kogi state university anyimgba,need your help as a whole...asuu have been on internal strike for the past one month in my school and the government is not saying anything about it up till now,please I personally need your help in broadcasting this because to my greatest dismay no social media,radio or tv has said anything about it up till now and is so annoying,if the media can help buari in winning the presidential election I believe you can do your part for us as an international/well recognise bloger....on behalf of all the student of kogi state university thank you in anticipation...ogbele austine(s.u.g exco)

88. Cant stop laughing AY..... Nice1

89. Oh! please.....Not so Funny

90. Very funny,..... Ay be killing it. And who said 30 days in Atlanta isn't funny? You've got to watch again and pls grab a pack of humor. ....

www.chedvahinspired.wordpress.com

91. This is so funny and timely. AY is just too good.

92. This is hilarious, great job

93. Men this guy is just too creative... Nice one.

94. linda linda. greatest AY simulation ever.USHBEBE killed it.

95. linda linda. greatest AY simulation ever.USHBEBE killed it.

96. Interesting stage place, u can download it direct to your device with this link http://confirmgist.com/2015/04/jegas-election-result-at-ay-live/

enjoy!

97. Hahahahhaha so so funny....