Tonto Dikeh replies fan who comes for her on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Tonto Dikeh replies fan who comes for her on instagram

Fans and how they like to attack celebs on social media. See what a fan wrote to Tonto Dikeh after she posted a photo of her dogs on instagram. Tonto, of course, had a reply for the fan. See it after the cut...

116 comments:

1. Perfect response.

1. U never can tell, afterall d fan mayb right.

2. Mind u I said MAYB. At least just for PART TIME. We knw hw dis tins goes most times when ur dog lies on d same bed wit u.

3. That's way too much. People should stop attacking people on cyber #Unfair. ****cageyberry ****

4. Royal DICKHOOD..Every body aint u..u fvck sheeps..

5. Royal DICKHOOD..Every body aint u..u fvck sheeps..

6. Tonto no dey find responses at all, e full her mouth

7. You know how it goes?!! Tufia

8. Choke choke choking! Like seriously.... CHOKINGGGG......... lolololol..o.

9. Serves d "fan" right. Some peeps r just too disrespectful.

2. Abeg comot dog for bed carry am put for cage.

1. Who no no say d dog de suck tonto p***y? Anyways na who no no de side her. Foolish geh!

2. That's a digusting thing to say.

3. Everybody aint u WilHoeMinna..u too like animals..Still cant understand how u fvck horses..

4. Oh MY my my my! Words my dear. The words are too much to bare.. pls, softly abeg now.

5. I sure sey u d mad

6. @kings buhahahahah ur mouth sha

3. She sef is stupid for behaving childish.. Cant she see donbabaj's reply?

4. She sef is stupid for behaving childish.. Cant she see donbabaj's reply?

1. Chigozie!!! Lol I like d reply though

2. My dear tonto pls dont mind there foolish comment. Because they don't know what a pet means, all the know is all this dog that eat human shit

3. Not a nice thing to say to a fellow human! Wateva she does with her dogs is her biz oh, either as pets or fuck buddies! We should b careful with our mouths n learn to bridle our tongues! As 4 me, I doesn't affect me in anyway!

Just Julia!

5. Ahhhh why will that person say that na? That's not a nice thing to say. Mscccceeewww she answered the person well.

6. Na she sabi...#Elenuórò...*mtcheeww*

7. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Bloody fan.

1. Please what do you do for a living?

2. Good question... He seems Jobless

8. Tonto you no sabi English again,check your spellings.

9. Yes tontoh...give it to him....Some people are just too stupid

10. Good on her Nigerian men are stupid.

1. Men kwa? O chim o...hope your father is alive

2. Very stupid and uncouth. Ones of ds age

3. Lol,Obi Ora,Ur Lagoon is waiting on saturday.

11. Hhahaha, tonto get bad mouth sha

12. Serve the fan right, think fans need to start guiding their tongue and not pretend on the disguise that the celebrities were made by them.

13. People need to mind their business and quit being disrespectful

14. Scratching My Head

15. That's a mean spirited joke.
    Some fans can be stupid a times.
    Tontolet don't mind them .

16. People should learn how to mind their business.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

17. she should have replied him directly not not his mother....what an insult..and also must she respond to every comment she see...u called ur self a celeb...so expect things like that...this is social network abeg...afterall u dont know who is who...such responds can harm her...no one jokes with his or her mother abeg...dead or alive...Tonto take time oooooo...bad mouth

1. Clap for urself for spewing rubbish. So bcos she's a celebrity, she should tolerate shit from idiotic fans???? Put urself in her shoes before u talk abeg.

2. Any man who can tell a lady such shit don't have respect for women. If he has respect for his own mother , am sure he wuldnt tell Tonto such. For crying out loud, dogs are life pets, is it b cos na naija. The response suit him. Rubbish

3. Shut your shit mouth !
      You are a very stupid girl

4. Are u being realistic in dis? If u insult me, I insult u mother. Balance equation since d person does ve manners in talking and doesn’t respect a tonto as a lady, then d person obviously doesn't ve respect for his or her sisters and mum. Rubbish word to say to someone. Tonto answer d person well . perfect response

18. I wonder how this celebs cope with hate.
    People will just insult you for no reason.
    Well, tonto is always mean when it comes to insults.
    Am not surprised.

19. Hhahahhahahhaha, Epic response!!! Me like

20. Useless driver amu osa...always
    Making useless comments like
    Ur name suggests. Get a job boy.
    #nappy boy#

21. Ok o. Did you know that Justin Bieber has also bought the $1.5m Ferrari LaFerrari? Check it out and other news at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

22. Some fans sha...stupid talk...but as a celeb, u should pick ur battles wisely...how many people do u intend 2 fight with...#justsaying#

23. Perfect answer for a fool...thumbs up pokolee

24. chinwelovesnseikpeetim7 April 2015 at 18:05

Pokolee baby!

25. wonderful Reply .... i love that

26. The fan got what he was looking for, idiat.

27. Some ppl no dey try sha....

28. People are address the way them present there life in public

29. She has time

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

30. The Fan was totally wrong and got what he/she deserved...But when will Tonto Dikeh learn how to write in English though?SMH

31. I like dat our celebs are becoming more mature by the day. Linda take note!

32. I like dat our celebs are becoming more mature by the day. Linda take note!

33. I like dat our celebs are becoming more mature by the day. Linda take note!

34. I like dat our celebs are becoming more mature by the day. Linda take note!

35. I like dat our celebs are becoming more mature by the day. Linda take note!

36. How can som1 say such thing dats not fair. Dat guy deserve a beaten. if Tonto was a mother has he not insulted someone's mother? Pls dat reply was so parfect nd he deserves not just dat reply but also beaten as well.

37. Very good for that stupid fan. Do unto others as u want others to do unto u. Some people are just jobless on social media. They just write nonsense out of fraustration. Must u comment and insult celebrities all the time and expect them to keep quiet all the time? If somebody insults your mother or sister like that, how will you feel. We Nigerians are too quick to insult. Nigerians are very insultive by nature. Keep your mouth shut if u have no wise comments to give on social media. Fools

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... If na me be the guy na samething i go wan talk too

39. use ur time well. www.make125kpermonth.com/free.html

40. ppl shld mind dia biznex. nice reply doh

41. I love Tonto...no one should cross my girl

42. I love the response

43. But make una come sef. Na bcos of dogs be all these comments. I dey go find three bingos put for mattress, post as LIB follower. Then make we see how many comments I go get. Who knows I may pass Onyx's number of more than 1000 comments.

44. Good response!!! Sm ppl re so senseless dat they do nt thing b4 they speak & write out their manner-less speech.

45. some pple lack manners.. And if she starts phucking her dogs nko? Wats anyone's business?? mtchew

46. Fans shuld quit hating na, go get busy ad make ur own fame.@Toto I guess she meant taut, no 1 is above tying error thou. #jstpassing#

47. Hehehehehe...am indifferent about dis..
    I heard some gals abroad take kittens evrywia they go...all they do is pour milk down dia and have the kittens lick it dry...na true???

Ewwwwwwwww...lmao, Ignorance ain't an excuse tho...I hate pets(dogs,cats etc)and will neva share my bed with dogs...I dey craze???...Not supporting the fan neither do I like Tonto's response...

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

48. Toto there are some things u ignore as celeb, must u reply and insult the mum,thats way too much. Except anything from social network.

49. Too many cyber bullies. Well, I hope he/she will remember to comment when a nice post is up. The world they say now, is a global village. Mind you; a village, not a town or city. Meaning everyone can have access to everyone's information and anyone business can become everyone's business. In here, we all are the elders, even the priest of the village. Yes! Everyone is entitle to say and speak to whoever freely. What a world we live in!
    Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

50. Wonder why some people talk as if they don't have brain, freedom of speech doesn't gv room for stupidity!

51. The guy is a big fool for saying such rubbish.... tonto didn't even insult him..... He is lucky am not her cos he is an idiot.

52. The guy is a big fool for saying such rubbish.... tonto didn't even insult him..... He is lucky am not her cos he is an idiot.

53. I wonder why some people can't mind their business....

54. Silly guy. He got wht he deserved.

55. Lol, some pple can be really mean.

56. Lol, some pple can be really mean.

57. Hahaha...Lol...

58. Hahaha...Lol...

59. sometyms the phone can spell for u oooo and if person dey vex u no go even look wetin u write....pple shld learn how to mind their bizness in this country.

60. Tonto, please note, the word is ill-mannered not mannerless.

61. Nice one to all those that fink dey must comment

62. Davido's driver, you better go and sleep