Kanye West roped into gay scandal with Balmain boss, Olivier Rousteng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Kanye West roped into gay scandal with Balmain boss, Olivier Rousteng

Some people keep insisting Kanye is into men when he's made it clear over and over again that he likes just women, especially Kim. Here's an interesting report I found on MediaTakeOut. Read below
Kanye West is being dragged into a bitter battle, between his extremely close friend Olivier Rousteng, who heads the Balmain Fashion Empire, and his ex-boyfriend. A man claiming to be Oliver's boyfriend appeared on a forum on the popular gay website BlackM4M.com. According to the man, he was searching through Oliver's phone and found some very "suggestive" text messages and emails between Kanye and Oliver. The man was furious and leaked nekkid pics which he claimed were of Oliver.
The man also made some UNSUBSTANTIATED claims about the nature of Kanye and Oliver's relationship, which we will not repeat here. But you can IMAGINE what was said.
Below are the EXTREME GRAPHIC pics that were leaked. We warn you, the pics are VERY graphic and VERY gay. If you are a straight man, you should NOT click on the link - unless you want to have your CONSCIOUS SHAKEN.
See the photos here

83 comments:

1. 60% of guys presently are either bisexuals or gays,$ I think is high tym people just respect one sexuality as long as they don't come to you! Why worried?? If u think they are all going to hell then let it be since u are not the one bein pushed to hell,people should stop behaving like uncivillize muchants! Let God b d judge! Shekenan!

2. 60% of guys presently are either bisexuals or gays,$ I think is high tym people just respect one sexuality as long as they don't come to you! Why worried?? If u think they are all going to hell then let it be since u are not the one bein pushed to hell,people should stop behaving like uncivillize muchants! Let God b d judge! Shekenan!

3. Respect one's sexuality u said aboki! Seriously?????? Buh u always accuse n insult onyx on here! Dude practice wah u preach. **wink*

4. Also tell that to your fellow Muslims all over the world killing and maiming people in the name of God, they should allow God be the judge and fight for himself. Shekena!

2. Hahaha, more news loading.

3. Kanye gay? And doctor complaining about Kim having too much sex.

1. Sexuality is different from sexual drive dumb ass.
      You can have loads of sex with women and still be gay.
      I have an xxl dick and have lots of sex with women... just because men find it too much to handle, I'm still gay.

4. Can't see the link lindodo.

5. Well... things like this don't hide! If he's one, it would soon be known for others, run from sleeping with your fellow man. 1 cor 6:9

6. Linda's gaffe

7. Maybe, Kanye wanted to know more about gays.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

8. Does mediatakeout even release true stories.
    Waiting fo kanye to blast them.

9. Wey d pics naa......make I go check how big or small kanye prick be. **disappointed** wey d pics naa????????????

10. ion currrrr if they fcuking each other yo...I'm just thinking about how this 29yr'old is the c.e.o of balmain! *sigh*

11. Wawuuu! Wahala otipoju.
    Ewww! So Kanye sticks it in there too.

12. Linda, where the link....lol

13. Anything goes....

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

14. No proof

15. LINDA d stress I pass thru to search dis pic ehh..nawa oo..well soon I'll publish the list of Gay LIB readers..U guys think its only Onyxx godwin bcos he is an open gay..Bishop Dammy and Bonario and co are all gay..List coming soon..

1. Coming from eze ndi ara! Pls take ur drugs if u haven't b4 ikopu na chain taba ndi mmadu alu.

2. Look at the rubbish your posting. Your the gay am seeing here ooo.

3. Buhahahahaha wish I understand igbo

4. @kings but dat little rat didn't open up his sexuality na,so hw did u knw,abi u are 1???

5. Njika Innocent should top that least, Chika's ex infact I heard she dumped him when she could no longer take it.

16. Linda, if you have carried the news of this Mediatakeout 100% of time, it has turned out to be fake 99.99999% of those time . Aren't you given up yet ?

17. It was p.diddy few days back...now its kanye...MTO with dia fake news.....but if he is gay dats his business nt mine..its his dick dat gets sucked by a dude.....but den again why date one of d hottest women in d world and still be gay.SMH..I dnt believe dis news

18. It was p.diddy few days back...now its kanye...MTO with dia fake news.....but if he is gay dats his business nt mine..its his dick dat gets sucked by a dude.....but den again why date one of d hottest women in d world and still be gay.SMH..I dnt believe dis news...one cn hang around gay pple and still nt be gay..its sexual preference tolerance..as for d pics..."Iinda I didn't see anitin"so I cnt conclude..evin if dia was a pic...in d era of digitalization anitin cn happen

19. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Dts all.

20. I see no piks linda bae. ..r d piks audio?

21. Madam I didn't see any pixs ooooo, u jt made mi waste mi MB who go pay na.

22. Linda/MTO were the pics Na? Make una nor vex me oo.

Great fashion tips@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

23. If its from MTO then I don't believe it. 99.9% of their reports are embedded in falsehood. Linda take note!

24. If its from MTO then I don't believe it. 99.9% of their reports are embedded in falsehood. Linda take note!

25. If its from MTO then I don't believe it. 99.9% of their reports are embedded in falsehood. Linda take note!

26. If its from MTO then I don't believe it. 99.9% of their reports are embedded in falsehood. Linda take note!

27. *In Barry Kripke's voice* Who cares?

28. Marriage has nothing to do with him being gay
    so anything is possible.
    Don't break Kim's heart if the allegations are
    True.
    MTO how market? Am still waiting patiently
    For RIRI's baby bump.

29. Human beings! Kanye doesn't tlk he's gay, if he nw tlks he's still gay. Kanye doesn't luk like sme1 dat can pull it under d rug if he's gay, since he has said so many times he isn't, then I biliv him. He's being roped in2 dis cos his close friend is gay sha. Show me Ur friends nd I'l tell u who u are.

30. I just googled that guy! He's worth 30m+ us$ as at 2013! I'm not gay and not very broke...I've some money too... but i'd fuck him in the ass for 20% shares of balmain's yearly sales! Fuckumean...Everybody looking for wealth ma nigga!

31. He could be bisexual. These stars all have dirty secrets.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not seeing any pic though....

33. D guy don enter der hand. Lol

34. Dis pple r crazy!
    Clicked n clicked..didn't c a thing! Mtch!

35. Ehn! Almost all of them are gays on the downlow.

36. Wey the pic now, see lindo I nor be ur mate try respect ursef. U jst looking for traffic on ur blog abi

37. Choi! Fear nor gree me click the link.

**straight as ruler hairy-p*ssy-banging man.

38. He can be whatever pleases him

39. wont be surprised if d rumor is real...

40. I no see Any picture there

41. I didnt c any pix oo.. mtchew, wasted my mb 4 nutin๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜•

42. Thanks for the warning linda, I'll pass. Phew

43. I did not click the link.

44. Wetin come concern me..

#Whothemhelp

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

45. Hmmmmmm, dis is unacceptable, and God doesn tolerate dis@all. God help, and save him.

46. Leave these jesters. Checkout naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment.

47. Mtshew kanye gay? Not true abeg media take out is crap

48. How can someone who gets the best women be gay

1. It happens......, unfortunately half of the guys with the best women are bisexuals #Fact

49. The pics has been taken down! I couldn't find any. Lool

50. You are quite ignorant Linda re-Some people keep insisting Kanye is into men when he's made it clear over and over again that he likes just women, especially Kim.

It is called living a lie. BTW, the correct term for such people is bisexual.

1. That Balmain guy might be gay. His cheeks says it all.

2. Jules lol is he having blush on d chicks ne???

51. Abeg make dem go with their yeye news ave we all 4gotten hw man tymes Kim said they do straph

52. Lol! 15 minutes of fame coming up. The world they say now, is a global village. Mind you; a village, not a town or city. Meaning everyone can have access to everyone's information and anyone business can become everyone's business. In here, we all are the elders, even the priest of the village. Yes! Everyone is entitle to say and speak to whoever freely. What a world we live in!
    Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

53. I won't be surprised if he is......., most of them are and these days most young guys are bisexuals....., especially those that grew up in Enugu, Straight guyz are few...., its either they are gay or bi. Actually their biz not mine. #hahahaha #waiting4Libers2Crucifyme #fact

54. Are u scamming us or what? Was referred to a website that referred me to another website

55. Cant c anything. Screen grab it lets c

56. Oliver is neither the boss nor ceo of Balmain , he's their creative director (in a nut shell, he's d head designer). Being Boss nd creative director are not the same. E.g Marc Jacobs was creative director at Louis Vuitton, not the boss. Raf Simons is creative director at dior. Riccado tsisi is creative director at givenchy. Karl lagerfeld is creative director for fur nd RTW at fendi, and creative director at Chanel. These mean aren't the bosses or CEOs of these houses. That's The Difference. :)