Timi Dakolo pictured with Snoop Dogg at the rapper's listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Timi Dakolo pictured with Snoop Dogg at the rapper's listening party

The singer is currently in Atlanta and attended the listening party for Snoop Dogg's new album which took place in ATL a few hours ago.

64 comments:

1. Linda Did Timi Whiten His Teeth??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. I hope he has not b initiated to their class? God help him.

2. By their association u shall know them even by their fruits.

2. Aya,he ask 4 pic just like,odas do to timi in Nigeria.

3. SO WHAT THE FUCK IS MY BUSINESS WITH THISSS UHNN???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

4. Ohhh. That's good. His actually growing high. That's our prayers

1. Lolz, growing high cos he snapped wt snoop doggy? High indeed

5. More like he photoshop himself in there.

6. Looking at snoop Dogg....i remember Soul plane.....lol....

7. MONKEYS IDOLIZING HIGHER MONKEYS. SNOOP ISNT BETTER THAN YOU. COMING FROM A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY DOESNT MATTER STOP FEELING GOOD IN THAT PICS

8. Timi sure looks star struck!

9. Why is he shinning his teeth like that na

10. Dis is where he is spending his money.

11. Timi balling. Enjoy dear.

12. Lol! Timi! Make I no talk...

13. http://www.pagemeupdate.com/2015/04/vacancy-rwandairline.html

14. More pictures with d star @timi dakolo hope it bring something good

15. climbing the ladder...I see you bro!IgboBorn!

16. This guy and his teeth.....Nice

17. whats special

18. Lol...Which kind smile be dis na..

19. Timi and the image on Snoop's shirt looks identical. Linda take note!

20. Congrats to Timi for snapping with Snoop.

Linda I said so..

21. Timi and the image on Snoop's shirt looks identical. Linda take note!

22. Has timi dakolo join iluminati cos this his display of iluminati sign is somehw oh, well i sit don dey look

23. Linda "chopping comments" Ikeji. Dooh oh!

24. Da Dogg Father.
    Alwayz Suave.

25. Is he gonna start rap music. Lol

26. Na em make am shine teeth like roasted goat biko.

27. Good, hope it's not photoshop

28. this looks like a photoshop....

29. this looks like a photoshop...

30. Pls vote for my daughter, Nadia Baz. Pls help spread the word.. Click on the link below to vote. Thanks a bunch

https://apps.agorapulse.com/mobi…/contest/50092/entry/674299

31. What's timi doing with snoop? I mean they do different kind of musIc, hmmmm wondering what their collabo would look like

32. Campaign pepper don rest for him.

33. Timi u r a beta artiste than snoop, y belittle. Urself dis much....ur kids go vex ooo

34. Hin just pack teeth ful mouth,pls,shey u nor say come mAy 28th GEj is out better save o don't know y uve 2 make dz trip

35. Snoop Dogg looks at a Wax work. This was taken at Madame Tussauds Wax museum!

36. Is Snoop Dogg that much taller than Timi? He standing next to a wax statue. There are even tourists in the background.Why would Timi be wearing a winter jacket to a party??

37. I was once in d same flight with him...Who says dis guy is a gospel singer...! abegi....

38. timmmy don run go US since wey Jona no win election.

39. Looks more like he's snapping wit d pix in snoops's top