The Nigerian Army has found Buhari's certificate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

The Nigerian Army has found Buhari's certificate?

According to an APC leader, Sen. Tokunbo Afikuyomi, the Nigerian Army has found the certificate of Gen. Buhari. The former Senator shared this new development on his twitter handle today.

The certificate of Gen. Buhari generated a lot of controversy after the Nigerian Army came out to say they didn't have it. The Nigerian Army has however not confirmed that they've found the certificate.

129 comments:

1. Hahahahha...their matter..change everywhere

1. Until we officially hear frm d army, any other source of dis news shouldn't b believe@all.

2. There is no peace for d Wicket.

3. The chief of Army staff must resign if this is true!

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. useless country

1. Your papa country Na him be useless stupid idiot

3. Na dem sabi o, buhari has won, shekenan!

1. I sure say dem dey fear wetin General go do dem wen he is sworn in. Imagine the way the military has been bastardizedam

2. Imagine, cos of money dey 4gt esprit de corps, o ga. Pple involved must nt go unpunished

4. Can you imagine? Naija, I dey hail o! God, when will all this rubbish come to an end??? Linda take note!

5. Can you imagine? Naija, I dey hail o! God, when will all this rubbish come to an end??? Linda take note!

6. Can you imagine? Naija, I dey hail o! God, when will all this rubbish come to an end??? Linda take note!

7. Can you imagine? Naija, I dey hail o! God, when will all this rubbish come to an end??? Linda take note!

8. Lmao.....aboki na aboki......he is not yet sworn in and hr is already playing the dirty game.......u no get certificate be say u no get......... Aboki give it a break already

9. Lmao.....aboki na aboki......he is not yet sworn in and hr is already playing the dirty game.......u no get certificate be say u no get......... Aboki give it a break already

1. Olodo, are u aware that NTA has announced the man has Msc in strategic studies. Dem don fear wetin General go do them wen he is sworn in.

2. The word aboki is actually translated as ゛ friend ゛ in english, so watch your word and stop exhibiting stupidity. Try to get some common sense@ Henry

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats the business of whoever is concerned.... Sai buhari

11. Stupid pple, dts Nigeria 4 u oooooo. Lol

12. It is well

13. Can you all Morons calling jonathan your hero read this. Who was behind it if not jonathan. You all wake up one day and jonathan became your hero because he did what he was meant to do. Do you all think about the killings of apc members in rivers? Abeg jare

1. Abeg tell dem.

2. @Toronto Truly your finest, your so right... I don't know why ppl are making a deal big deal out it.

3. God bless u

4. Toronto Finest, you are my darling for life...you just spoke my mind, how I wish God can open their eyes spiritually to see how Evil their so called hero is. Hero my foot!

14. Means Obasanjo was right after all.

15. Shame!!!! Our institutions went from bad to worse cos of politicians(PDP).

16. So I heard yesterday.... Fell and hit my head on ma pillow when laughing. **liars**

1. I wish you would have hit that incorrect head on a moving train

17. It's a big shame indeed on the part of the army. what a conspiracy! !!! Buhari came out standing tall after-all the hullabaloo n rantings from every corner about his certificate. Now he is justified at last n the case would be thrown out of court as soon as possible.

18. Shameless people.
    #onlymewakacome

19. Shame on GEJ and his gang of thieves. If indeed this is true, someone or some people should be sacked.

20. They will soon find who lost it. All the bags of tricks and intrigues of the campaign months will soon be emptied.

21. Lol!
    No way, they should go nd misplace it back ooo?
    So dey 've it b4?
    God will punish all of them.

22. After pdp use al dat time dey look for am.. dem lose nw army see am.. Ok oo

23. Story for the gods! That is the lie of the century. Let the Certificate be authenticated and published by the Chief Justice of Nigeria. It is not for political jobbers to generate unnecessary tension in the polity and embarrass Buhari the more because the Army Officers concerned will go to court to prove that Buhari has no WASC which he perjured himself that he had.

1. Eze udene!

2. At your age you're still this foolish? Wonder what you' ll teach to your kids@ Eze Udemba. For your info certificates are autenticated by theministry of education, foreign affairs then notorised. Chief Justice has nothing to do with this.

3. Olodo shebi he has won
      U can't do anything weather he has it or not

4. Ode Victoria who told you foreign affairs notarises certificates meanwhile its not called notorised. Notary publics do that and they are lawyers or members of the bench of which the CJN is top. Ode, your small and ignorant.

24. Well I never for once believed he doesn't have a certificate... Jonathan Administration really did so many damage to this country. Imagine dragging our military in the mud and using them to intimidate some opposition leaders... Our army is gonna come back to Glory just like d old days

25. If this piece of information is true then shame on the Nigerian Army.

26. They conspired, but God favored him

27. Oh! Dey were still looking for it?

28. Wickedness in high places. They tried to drown the General but dem no knw say he be omo,he come dey bubble. Now dt he's the president elect,mouth don change. Only God can forgive pdp for such degrading treatment against GMB. The end is all dt matters.

29. This is ridiculous. The people behind the certificate saga should be punished. They wanted to disqualify buhari before the election but God pass man.

30. Politics i swear is dirty business chai deris God oooo

31. This is ridiculous. The people behind the certificate saga should be punished. They wanted to disqualify buhari before the election but God pass man.

32. My country was sick, now it is whole

33. Hahahaha who else ISN'T surprised. Una no see certificate until him don win election. Na so thunder go hide una destiny until una locate am for hell fire. Useless politrickians

34. Enough of the certificate thing, he already won, lets move forward.

35. All na lies. This is all politics. There is no certificate, they just want to be on the winning side. Nigerian politics

36. that is good news new development to Nigeria and also to the Nigeria Army

37. Lol.....they shud call FFK and Fayose to inform them about the lost but found cert.

38. They must resign by all means! We don't want sycophants anymore! The embarrassment and insult melted on GMB was just too much! Liars!! We have starting experiencing the atmosphere of change! Nigeria must be great! Let them start exposing themselves, we are watching keenly!

BrendaN

39. LIARS FOOLS,WHO IS DECEIVING WHO IN THIS COUNTRY GOD WE PUNISH U ALL INCLUDE BUHARI IF THIS KIND OF SHAM IS THE CHANGE WE ARE HEARING.

1. God will first punish u. Otondo!

40. LIARS FOOLS,WHO IS DECEIVING WHO IN THIS COUNTRY GOD WE PUNISH U ALL INCLUDE BUHARI IF THIS KIND OF SHAM IS THE CHANGE WE ARE HEARING.

1. It you that satan will punish until you will learn to use your brain properly moron

41. Lolz....Army go hear am hot oooOo.. naija sweet die

42. Guess dey r with PDP.#smh

43. Now that he has finally won...they shuld keep d certificate if they want n chew it

44. That will be so bad of the military

45. The unprofessional partisan Nigeria military should be overhauled.

46. GEJ destroyed imagine of our respected soldiers wit corruption. He Politicised them. Tank GOD change is here

47. It's time to rid the army of its PDP military wing. Buhari has some work to do.

48. Do you think the NA will openly confirm this report?

49. Lol...9ja,evrytin don change

50. Some loud mouth already coming from the APC camp

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

51. Well,nobody knows the truth about it.This is mere politics.If General Buhari actually has certificate,he ought to have presented his own copy as evidence

52. apc 'cowboys' like afikuyomi and dele momodu should please play their usual drama less and let the party face the real challenges ahead.

given; apc won. there should be a collective party policy towards stopping all these charged statements that tend to portray a 'we go show them' attitude.

please there's serious challenges ahead that will take imaginative, cerebral and calm disposition to move this nation on the part of getting things right.

pls let's get our focus right and get to work.

53. VErULE says-updates,gud 4 him

54. Apc full of lies and propaganda, even in power. Nigeria is doomed

1. It is ur destiny that is doomed!

55. Big lie. Apc, no need for all this. We don't even know if u guys can be truthful for once. Please lead us well, no more propaganda. Sai Buhari

56. That certificate better remain lost. I regard this as a joke! Lol

57. Nigerian Army Is The Most Number one Corrupt Force In Nigeria They are just using the uniform to camouflage their loooting plan....Fela talk am sef ....Authority Stealing pass Armed robbery..Dem don see say Buhari Don Win Now Den wan be em.....My Advice U all Service chiefs...make nna continue stealing now...Hell Fire Await nnna...Cant wait for General #Muhammadu #Buhari To bring His Policy...Make we see how u pple will loot like the way new born baby dey suck em mama Baileys Breast...

58. Hmmmmmmmmmmmn God help Nigeria

59. Which bush did it come out from?

60. Cuz he won d election? Anyway, whether its missing or found, he will soon be sworn in as d president.

61. Hihihi,,for whr be dt? Kai!

62. See how corrupt and decay our military has gotten. So all the noise they made of this issue was just a staged propaganda? Hmmm as breeze they blow foul yansh go continue to dey open. Yeye pdp. #sai buhari.

63. Oga jona wan tk style disqualify buhari n carry d crown bt didn't knw dt buhari is wiser dan him.

64. STEALING OF MILITARY ALLOCATIONS BY THE SERVICE CHIEFS IS NOT CORRUPTION.

65. Hmmm can u imagine? Some Nigeria are wicked seriously speaking they wanted to use the result to disqualify him, so lucky the case was postponed to april. this is very bad of some politicians

66. Odikwa egwu really.

67. Where is the certificate?? We still haven't seen it.

68. Hmmm
    Politics is really a dirty game.
    So even the military that is suppose to protects us,
    Is about politics now.

69. I won't comment in a hurry .

70. Errrmmmm! Right after he won the election? This is downright Creepy!

71. Medicine after death.... Mtchewww... We d PDPsian don't need the certificate anymore.. All we need now is the almighty "change" Buhari has to offer.. Certificate gbakwa oku!! Ndi ara...!

1. You just open your mouth anyhow to talk. These are the type of people that made PDP lost the election. You people like to group yourselves and you don't worth a dime. You people love to escalate strife instead of spreading peace. The Jonathan you are fighting for is at peace with himself. Gboromideleru osi. Stupid girl.

2. @Nnenna I sorry for you. After ur fellow pdp criminals don hide the certificate, now u no wan see am again? House girl gerrout.

3. @ Nnenne, she's just a born throw way prostitute, mtcheeew

72. They should be ashamed of themselves. Where dem hide am since?
    Politics. So they planned on releasing it now after election? Funny pple.

73. Okwu o
    Whether Certificate or not, we still waiting for d change now

1. It is coming. Keep waiting. Stupid girl. Bitter people.

74. Part of the numerous deceits of GE and the PDP.

75. Senator Afikuyomi or whatever they call you, enough of this nonsense. Nigerians are not so stupid as you people think. By the way, did you leave your own certificate with your last employer?

76. So after starting with a rumour, the story ends with a sentence that the Nigerian army has not confirmed the story! And people are here abusing each other instead of using their head.

1. GODBLESSSSSSSSS YOUUUUUU!

77. Everybody wants to identify with success

78. Abeg dele momodu shud lockup eeee....so dy actually didn't c d certificate nd dy let him run for office smhh.

79. Bastards! Ha nigerian army! Liars

80. The truth is gradually coming out. #Change

81. So they've seen it cos he won abi
    U can imagine,,,,,,
    Its old news though,
    whether seen or not
    he has won $ nothing can change that

82. So they've seen it cos he won abi
    U can imagine,,,,,,
    Its old news though,
    whether seen or not

83. So they've seen it cos he won abi
    U can imagine,,,,,,
    Its old news though,
    whether seen or not

1. Dnt mind them, this pple can be manipulated any hw , hw can they not find it? Change indeed! Y won't u have a copy of ur certificate any whr if u claim u went 2 school. Shame on u pple that said u went 2 school & believe this crap! So disappointed & God will expose anybody that wants 2 deceive Nigeria in jesus name, Amen!

84. So they've seen it cos he won abi
    U can imagine,,,,,,
    Its old news though,
    whether seen or not

85. People who have been ruling us with better result, how well have they ruling us ? Is certificate that matter or a person with the fear of God ?