According to Billboard, Armina is in critical condition in the hospital after she was stabbed outside a home in the 2200 block of N. Derbigny Street” in the New Orleans St. Roch area, by 26-year-old Arronesia Christophe, after a disagreement. Arronesia was arrested at the scene of the stabbing and has been arrested for second-degree attempted murder.
Solange is said to be by her friend's bedside and giving her family the much needed support. She also reportedly attended Christophe’s first appearance at Orleans Parish Criminal Court on Thursday. Solange was in LA when she heard about the stabbing and rushed back to New Orleans.
This is the woman who stabbed Armina |
Wicked world,
ReplyDeleteMy goodness, some people are so dame heartless, smh wish her quick recovery.
DeleteThe woman looks crazy!!!
DeleteMight be linked to Jigga
DeleteChai! Egwegwegwe.......
ReplyDeleteHmmm!!! so sad, wish her quick recovery!
ReplyDelete.
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
OMG!
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!
Eya!
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
Wish she survives.
Hmmmmm odikwa egwu
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery my dear, am glad the Perpetrator of such an act was arrested.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Who wan marry this kind person abeg... Thank God she survived the act...
Geeeeez. That's terrible
ReplyDeleteShe probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha
ReplyDeleteYou are such a retard
DeleteSo sad. Happy birthday to me. Engr Emy
ReplyDelete10 times? She's lucky to be alive. Hope she pulls through.
ReplyDeleteShe probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha
ReplyDeleteBitch crazy
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! All this bitter pple mehn!!!
ReplyDeleteJail direct
ReplyDeleteA speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBoost Your Chances of Getting Pregnant Now!!!: Track Your Ovulation
ReplyDeleteHow To Prevent And Get Rid Of Pimples/Acne Scars Fast
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeletePrayers for her. May God grant her the strenght to survive it.
ReplyDeleteAll these psychos roaming the streets in Yankee. Get well soon Armina. You will pull through.
ReplyDeleteGod protect me as I travel to NY in summer.
She'll survie it Insha Allah
ReplyDeleteThank God she survived the attack,
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hmmm I wish her quick recovery amen
ReplyDeleteI pray u rot in jail
ReplyDeleteHeart of Humans
ReplyDeleteThis Solange of a girl is one person I don't like 2 read about, period.
ReplyDeleteThis is wht hater's r capable of doing whenever they r pushed 2d wall, or made to act. I wonder wht she must hav done to d poor lady dat made her brought out d animal in her? Thank God she didn't die frm d attack.
ReplyDeleteEnvy and jealousy is common amongst women.
ReplyDeleteHeal well Armina..
ReplyDeletePeople Get Mind Shaaa
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
ReplyDeleteHmm. Cruel
ReplyDeleteThis is heartless
ReplyDeleteIs must be self defense. Solange is also very agressive and surely her bestie would too. Now she has to fight with noone but herself to stay alive! I hope she knows God! Only he can heal her.
Deleteinexcusable.. details should be out soon I guess
ReplyDeletewe ve got alot of crazy people in america with strange behaviour.
ReplyDeleteWicked heart...
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteAww too bad
ReplyDeleteAm guessing this madness was sparked by jealousy
ReplyDeleteStabbed 10 times? God pls heal her
ReplyDeleteFrom her name(Arronesia Christophe), she might be Haitian! Evil hearted scary looking being!
ReplyDeleteWishing u speedy recovery Armina.
Ten times? Thank God she is still alive.