Solange’s Business partner Armina Mussa stabbed 10 times | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Solange’s Business partner Armina Mussa stabbed 10 times

Solange's 24 year old friend/business & creative partner Armina Mussa (pictured left) was stabbed 10 times on Wednesday April 8th by a woman in New Orleans.

According to Billboard, Armina is in critical condition in the hospital after she was stabbed outside a home in the 2200 block of N. Derbigny Street” in the New Orleans St. Roch area, by 26-year-old Arronesia Christophe, after a disagreement. Arronesia was arrested at the scene of the stabbing and has been arrested for second-degree attempted murder. 

Solange is said to be by her friend's bedside and giving her family the much needed support. She also reportedly attended Christophe’s first appearance at Orleans Parish Criminal Court on Thursday. Solange was in LA when she heard about the stabbing and rushed back to New Orleans.

This is the woman who stabbed Armina
Armina Mussa is the project director of Solange’s brand and creative platform, Saint Heron, and co-owner of New Orleans French Quarter boutique, Exodus Goods. She was with Solange just last month in France...picture below...

54 comments:

1. My goodness, some people are so dame heartless, smh wish her quick recovery.

2. The woman looks crazy!!!

3. Might be linked to Jigga

2. Eya!
    So sad!
    Wish she survives.

3. Speedy recovery my dear, am glad the Perpetrator of such an act was arrested.

4. Speedy recovery my dear, am glad the Perpetrator of such an act was arrested.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who wan marry this kind person abeg... Thank God she survived the act...

6. She probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha

7. So sad. Happy birthday to me. Engr Emy

8. 10 times? She's lucky to be alive. Hope she pulls through.

9. She probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha

10. Hmmmm! All this bitter pple mehn!!!

11. A speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!

12. A speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!

13. A speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!

14. A speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!

15. Boost Your Chances of Getting Pregnant Now!!!: Track Your Ovulation

16. How To Prevent And Get Rid Of Pimples/Acne Scars Fast

17. Prayers for her. May God grant her the strenght to survive it.

18. All these psychos roaming the streets in Yankee. Get well soon Armina. You will pull through.

God protect me as I travel to NY in summer.

19. Thank God she survived the attack,

20. Hmmm I wish her quick recovery amen

21. This Solange of a girl is one person I don't like 2 read about, period.

22. This is wht hater's r capable of doing whenever they r pushed 2d wall, or made to act. I wonder wht she must hav done to d poor lady dat made her brought out d animal in her? Thank God she didn't die frm d attack.

23. Envy and jealousy is common amongst women.

24. Replies
    1. Is must be self defense. Solange is also very agressive and surely her bestie would too. Now she has to fight with noone but herself to stay alive! I hope she knows God! Only he can heal her.

25. inexcusable.. details should be out soon I guess

26. we ve got alot of crazy people in america with strange behaviour.

27. Am guessing this madness was sparked by jealousy

28. Stabbed 10 times? God pls heal her

29. From her name(Arronesia Christophe), she might be Haitian! Evil hearted scary looking being!

Wishing u speedy recovery Armina.

30. Ten times? Thank God she is still alive.