Sina Rambo releases hot new promo photos + two new singles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Sina Rambo releases hot new promo photos + two new singles

The HKN Music artiste who rose to fame back in 2012 featuring on his cousin (Davido)'s debut album - OBO The Genesis, releases hot new promo photos and two new singles. See more photos and listen to the new songs after the cut...

Sina Returns with two smash singles - Hustling feat. Ice Prince & IJILE feat. Danagog. 
Listen to his new singles below -  
LISTEN TO SINA RAMBO FEAT. ICE PRINCE - HUSTLIN https://youtu.be/8StOReEUx7k
LISTEN TO SINA RAMBO FEAT. DANAGOG - IJILE http://youtu.be/B76pCRkX4c4

46 comments:

1. I wil recommend d dude for those single LIB babe's. Anyone interested, hala me via my contacts let me hook u up.

2. Please!he should give us good muzic,so far his Muzic hasn't interest me in anyway despite his connection with Davido

3. Sina Rambo, the name reminds me of one hardened criminal.
      ~Idyllic has spoken~

2. Claim to fame....Davido's cousin!!! mtcheww

3. OMG! This guy is hawtttttt! OMG!!! I need water...

4. OMG! This guy is hawtttttt! OMG!!! I need water...

5. So this guy no wan give music U-turn abi?? Smh

6. Promo photos for two new singles. May he mak it BIG in IJN. I decree success in his life, and may dis lead him to higher ground IJN.

7. Trash! But expected. Davido's guard dog. Career dead b4 it started. Linda, on to d next one,pls.

1. U are very stupid...clown y call some1 hustling clown are u a destiny killer....Egyptian dog

8. Enter your comment...S.R my man, good one

9. Pls I need clarification. This sina rambos, one is a musician, the other is a pastor. Abeg what of the one that was an armed robber in the 90's.The name keeps confusing me. Anyone knows the difference?

10. Cool

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is really trying this days no doubt i swear.....

12. He is tooo cute for words,I love ijile!!!cnt stop listenin to it

13. DAVIDO IS A NATURAL. LISTENED TO BOTH TRACKS AND LEFT MY COMMENT THERE. THIS GUY SHOULD USE HIS DEGREE. MUSIC IS NOT MEANT FOR EVERYONE ABEG. THE REASON I LISTENED TO THE HUSTLIN TO THE END WAS BECAUSE OF ICE PRINCE. JUST SAYING!!!

14. Okiie well done. I no its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

15. Okiie well done. I no its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

16. Okiie well done. I know its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

17. Okiie well done. I know its not easy trying to keep up with David. It is well with you. Linda take note!

18. ugly dude

MIsSVEE

19. Music is not ur calling.....dear sina rambo

20. Rubbish songz

21. If not 4 davido's fame they wud av been so useless shaaa.

22. both tunes are not bad actually, he needs to keep this up and strive to get better so he can save himself from ''Davido's cousin'' people attach to his fame

23. What's the meaning of shina rambo? Pls guy change your name. You are not an armed robber