Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Photo of the day

Baba using a selfie stick...:-)

147 comments:

1. Hian! Baba is not a greeing man oh....:)

1. A man witout honour taking selfie. As my people wil say "God punish him" for his lack of honour.

2. JIMI AGBAJE **
      You want to remove Lekki Toll Gate, Yet the Airport Toll Gate owned By FG Is milking Lagosians Dry. The Airport Toll Gate generates N19b yearly yet the road to the airport is a sad story!!** You also promised 150,000 housing units, yet Jonathan could only build 30,000 Nationally in 6years at a cost o N3 Trillion Naira. Where u wan see the money?Lagos budget is N467 billion yearly. ** You Promised to reduce taxes, Yet Jonathan set up tax review which suggested an upward increase in taxes(Moreover, Jaykay Pharmacy didn't even pay taxes?) ** You want to abolish Lastma, Kai, Lamata etc, Yet Ferma, Sure-P,Immigtation,all demanded money from people to get employment.Sure-P in Lagos recieved N27b what was the money used for?**Yet The PDP led Federal Tax force' demanded and took N5000 for Application forms and and so took N35,000 for uniforms,yet they didn't employ one single soul.Shame!!!You want to pay Lagos Workers Minimum wage, as "Governor to be" did you ask the workers if they are not already enjoying N18,760.00 In Lagos. ** You said you will stop the Public Private Partnership used to build the Ikoyi Link Road.You must be out of your mind.Which project did the PDP execute in Lagos in 6 yrs, not one project. Moreover, your PDP led Federal Government signed PPP agreement to build '2nd Niger bridge' for N129 Billion. Jimi Agbaje, why are you promising what you know you cannot make happen just to win votes? Jimi Agbaje, what do you really have for Lagosians? Jimi Agbaje, Why are you trying to pit the Igbos against Lagosians?The Igbos are Lagosians too!!Jimi Agbaje,PDP as a party has failed!!Jimi Agbaje why are you trying to 'discontinue' the best performing state?A Government/State that has survived despite all Odds!!The reason why Lagos is working is because the PDP have never and will never rule Lagos!!We need CONTINUITY in Lagos because it's the PRAGMATIC choice!!!......pls re bc if u are a concerned lagosian

3. Baba iyabo no kill person jare.....

4. Definitely, photoshop@wrk. Look@his sweet, and boli mouth. Indeed he is a man witout honour.

5. Really?? He's taking a selfie and you still found a way to abuse him. Na wa o.

6. Hahahahaha..... U just posted how foolish u're.

7. They are talking of something else and you are writing otherwise are you Ok? Let us change the leadership in lagos that's is what we want this your sermon does not hold water.

8. You have a father too ooo

9. @royal priesthood ur pple must be with brain n dignity.

10. So Jim na him cause all Lagos problems? It is scary the way we rationalize issues. Haba

11. Baba oni Baba I hail ooooooo

12. Order yours! selfiestickmobile@gmail.com Lagos/ Abuja / Porthacourt

13. MONKEY TAKING SELFIE

14. Anonymous 7;03 you must be very foolish. Go and tell it to the gods. Mumu

15. God will judge this man. We are all merely human!!

16. @ Royal Priesthood - OBJ is a man his children loathe. His wives and many women who bore him children loathe. A man who is alleged to have slept with his daughter in law and wives of very close associates. I just look at him and pity him. He has NO honour. Baba, please repent before your time here is up, God bless.

17. Mr anonymous since when has 18760 become enjoyment abi poverty na enjoyment

18. Jonathan and PDP's bane. The most powerful politician in Nigeria after Tinubu of today

19. SEE MONKEY TAKING SELFIE

20. cedric is u and ur father that is foolish ,Am not surprise becos in culture u called ur father by name

21. Hian monkey follow hold selfie stick I dey go throway my own.

2. YOU JUST GOTTA LOVE THIS MAN!! BABA OOOH! LMAOOOOO HAHAHAHA!

1. True talk.

Don't be bored this weekend,rent novels for FREE.Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

2. Hahaha!!! Lmao, i love this man, just very real

3. Baba enjoying himself again

4. Ugly baboon. He will soon join his ancestors

5. Lool....funny thing 2 behold 2day....anyway, he remains young @ heart...

6. Selfie stick will not change a baboon to a swan..#runsaway

3. Kikikikikikikikiki
    The look on his face though

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.. Am sure he will delete the pic immedately.....

5. Hahhahaha....Worwor,,,,,worworer...worworest.
    Njo nwoke

6. Replies
    1. Baba no jasi o, na borrow pose. See his real fone on the table.

7. Hahahahaha, Old Man Youngy...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. See you.So you will come to Miss Petite blog crying for giveaway.Shameless olosho

2. Anon did he beg witth ur mouth? Na wa o

8. Enter your comment...see w worwor face

9. Lol...
    Can't stop laughing though. Smh

10. ODI MASSACRE.
    MURDERER

11. Hahaha, baba welcome 2 d club

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

12. The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

Olusegun Obasanjo IS A DEVIL.

STOP CALLING HIM BABA

1. When the odi people were killing policemen and soldiers sent to maintain peace there where were you? Stupid comment you just made

13. Take note of the nokia torch on the table. Looks like a nokia 3310

14. He's happy he lived to see all this technology.. Be happy while u last

15. lwkmd.... baba no wan carry last.

16. The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo.

#DEVIL

17. Take note of the nokia phone on the table, looks like a nokia 3310, even if baba dey upgrade he still trust old nokia phone#Quality of products in the past#

18. THE BLOOD OF THE ODI COMMUNITY YOU WIPED OUT WILL SOON GO AFTER YOU

#DEVIL

19. Lol
    Baba iyabo!
    See his face se.

20. He de try shaa, sharp cameraa with classic iPhone 6 Gold Behind lol

21. This man is full of drama. Baba iyawo, lmao.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

22. This man is full of drama. Baba iyawo, lmao.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

23. This man is full of drama. Baba iyawo, lmao.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

24. This man is full of drama. Baba iyawo, lmao.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

25. The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo.

#DEVIL

26. Lol.....baba himself, the selfie stick go get viruse ooh

27. Testin keypad... Lofalolly sai so

28. Hahaa! Norin'do ba'iyabo jare.

29. JIMI AGBAJE **
    You want to remove Lekki Toll Gate, Yet the Airport Toll Gate owned By FG Is milking Lagosians Dry. The Airport Toll Gate generates N19b yearly yet the road to the airport is a sad story!!** You also promised 150,000 housing units, yet Jonathan could only build 30,000 Nationally in 6years at a cost o N3 Trillion Naira. Where u wan see the money?Lagos budget is N467 billion yearly. ** You Promised to reduce taxes, Yet Jonathan set up tax review which suggested an upward increase in taxes(Moreover, Jaykay Pharmacy didn't even pay taxes?) ** You want to abolish Lastma, Kai, Lamata etc, Yet Ferma, Sure-P,Immigtation,all demanded money from people to get employment.Sure-P in Lagos recieved N27b what was the money used for?**Yet The PDP led Federal Tax force' demanded and took N5000 for Application forms and and so took N35,000 for uniforms,yet they didn't employ one single soul.Shame!!!You want to pay Lagos Workers Minimum wage, as "Governor to be" did you ask the workers if they are not already enjoying N18,760.00 In Lagos. ** You said you will stop the Public Private Partnership used to build the Ikoyi Link Road.You must be out of your mind.Which project did the PDP execute in Lagos in 6 yrs, not one project. Moreover, your PDP led Federal Government signed PPP agreement to build '2nd Niger bridge' for N129 Billion. Jimi Agbaje, why are you promising what you know you cannot make happen just to win votes? Jimi Agbaje, what do you really have for Lagosians? Jimi Agbaje, Why are you trying to pit the Igbos against Lagosians?The Igbos are Lagosians too!!Jimi Agbaje,PDP as a party has failed!!Jimi Agbaje why are you trying to 'discontinue' the best performing state?A Government/State that has survived despite all Odds!!The reason why Lagos is working is because the PDP have never and will never rule Lagos!!We need CONTINUITY in Lagos because it's the PRAGMATIC choice!!!......pls re bc if u are a concerned lagosian

1. Abeg keep shut...let's hear word....Even a fool in Lagos knows JK is better ambode

2. Abeg go rest for ur info we no wan hear. Una say change let change continue for lagos una no gree.

3. Dnt mind him. Let him keep crying wolf! We want change. Dat change must also come in lagos. Jimi Agbaje for lagos. Gbam!

30. This baba n hin drama nawaoo

31. Baba Iyabo of life. #Hajia Mufliat

32. Vivian Laura, Wetin happen???

33. See him face like clown!....... This face fit make the phone develop fault!!!

34. Baba is making life easy for himself

35. Baba is just enjoying life...

36. Baba is just enjoying life...

37. Baba good one! It's so funny heads carry brains bt in some people's head it's inactive...or maybe d brain works on the reverse...

38. Lol, he is on top of his game o!

39. A man of no dignity. A shameful statesman

40. @Anonymous are u well at all wht as ur comment got to do with wht Linda posted u hv to visit sakia......

41. Baba iyabo tha Elder State Man feeling funky,.,,heheheh

42. Baba iyabo tha elder state man feeling funky

My year of Linda's 100k

43. He's got to be the ugliest man alive.
    With a heart as ugly as himself...

<< LIB Addict >>

44. Uncle Junior.@Royal Preisthood gbam @your comment.

45. D Man looks like a monkey,who is dis Desperate Apc Man writing an episode for who to read,u must look like ur baba.Chimpo

46. lol...baba wan kill person o... Kim needs to take lessons from him o

47. Who says monkey's don't take selfies..! Where is the banana to crown it?

48. Baba Ijebu feeling fly.

49. Chai, see how monkey became a fine boy o!

50. The man talking about agbaje are u sure u are ok. Maybe some of tirfnibus stolen wealth is with u

51. Obasanjo. God will judge u

52. Ugly man. Am sure his grandchildren do run away whenever they see him

53. Baba u should visit naijacarlovers.blogspot.com after that selfie.

54. Biafran bloodsucker. Odi massacre demon. Beelzebub agent #1. You will answer to God in due course. The blood of innocents that you spilled will trail you. You will never receive reprieve from it.

55. What I like most is the Nokia N90 on his table. So real...

56. 4 d Baba ke !!!....very y2k compliant !

57. AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
    AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
    Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

58. Linda, I think you have the responsibility of advising and encouraging some decorum and morality on your blog. I'm very concerned at how youth of this generation (including me and you) disrespect elders and write all sorts of 'rubbish' against people old enough to be their grandpa, this is Nigeria not U.S or France...We have culture. Please consider, be an agent of change and improved morality. It will do our society a lot of good

59. Baba is relaxing. Baba noni

60. This 2 faced sonofabitch!

61. BABA you are a legend indeed, at this stage on life... just continue to enjoy yourself, God will uphold you Baba Obasanjo, your lagacy will continue to speak volumes, Sir, don't forget to find a better atmosphere for a younger generations of ours!

62. Baba and the things he does though lol

63. Don't knw why sm ppl keep abusing dis elder,show sm respect pls! No matter wat he's done good or bad,let his maker judge him...Hw will sm of u abusing him feel if same is thrown at ur dad or loved ones??? ..See,not jst fair..Its time peeps start to show our 2times former head of state sm RESPECT!

64. Is anyone seeing dat fone on baba's table? mehn

65. This old man should just hide his shameless face.

66. Obasanjo? I dey laughooooo!!!!!!!!!!!