#SamsungEasterBlast | Buy a mobile device & get cool gifts today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

#SamsungEasterBlast | Buy a mobile device & get cool gifts today!

Easter is here again and your favourite mobile device brand has freebies for the season - for you and yours. What you need to do? Walk into any Samsung Experience Store nationwide, buy any mobile device and you get cool gifts instantly. 

Gifts include mini speakers, polo shirts, free Eatery vouchers and discount movie tickets. Also enjoy free repair service on warranty and non-warranty mobile devices bought at the Lekki Service Centre in Lagos. *Offer valid while stocks last and varies according to location.

17 comments:

1. Interesting offer.

2. Nyc 1, samsung always repping.

3. So great, and nice. Thumbs up for this.

4. It'll work for the first set of 50 persons maybe. Thereafter, excuses. Its the easter season; Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

5. Thanks for the info, amma pass on this. Linda take note!

6. Thanks for the info, amma pass on this. Linda take note!

7. Thanks for the info, amma pass on this. Linda take note!

8. Thanks for the info, amma pass on this. Linda take note!

9. Oh please.. you'll use the same vouher money some couple of months down the line to fix that same Samsung product. I've had horrible experiences with them.

10. How much is the phone and how much discount are they giving, they did not specify, No better thing to win sef, not interested joor!!!

11. How much is the phone and how much discount are they giving, they did not specify, No better thing to win sef, not interested joor!!!