Pregnant Tiwa Savage shares pics of her fun day at an animal park in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Pregnant Tiwa Savage shares pics of her fun day at an animal park in SA

The pregnant singer photographed touching a growing lion cub at an animal park in South Africa this morning. She went on the safari trip with Wizkid's girlfriend, Tania Omotayo. Another photo after the cut...

94 comments:

1. Enjoyment things.

2. Yup, I checked her wiki page. Her name is now Pregnant Tiwa Savage Balogun. Sigh

2. So u cant say tania? Must it always be wizkid's gf when they are hardly ever togeda?

1. Cause if she says tania who'll no her??

3. All these so called celeb would not go and show case what we have in Nigeria... smh

1. What do we have in Nigeria?

2. Lol, funny question maybe they should go nd showcase Sambisa Forest

3. Lol, funny question, maybe they should go and showcase Sambisa Forest

4. They should go to National Assembly.... We have more animals there than any park in south Africa.

4. www.meenatnigeria.com Breaking The News

5. Tiwa u get liver sha. Lol

6. "growing lion cub" = an odd expression!!!

7. Hmmm! Tiwa akpa kwana nwa agu aka na odu! Okay ooh

8. Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.

9. Tiwa is always on point,am sure d lion is tamed.

10. Dat was wer dey did d "blended" movie o...

@betsytohbadt

11. Biological gardens r so much fun to visit

12. It allows one appreciate nature

13. l will never be seen near a lion
    risking move sis..

14. Yep she is d queen of d jungle, queen zamuda lolzzzz clearly she is hving fun.

15. Oh wow!!! Loving nature..Have fun gals!

16. Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

17. Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

18. You better allow that thing to sleep

19. Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

20. Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

21. Good for her. She's free to have all the fun she wants. Linda take note!

22. Wow flexing tins.

23. Lovely. ****cageyberry ****

24. So wizkid's girlfriend is now a title???? I tire...

25. Who's advising this girl. She should go no where near a wildlife park in pregnancy.

26. Ehn? Cub or king lion...lion na lion

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

27. Nice pics....

28. Ha Mrs Tiwa.Abeg ooo.I still dey gbadun ur Swag.

29. Linda I am Zulu Igbo wife let me correct you inlaw. This is not a safari. A safari is in the wild. This is a Park as you can see they are petting the animals. These animals kept in parks are domesticated because they have been brought up by people either because they were orphaned or born to parents already in a park or a Zoo. They are not in the wild safaris.

30. If dt thing wakeup! U go born inside there sharp,sharp! Lol..9z ,enjoy.

31. I thought she already gave birth

32. I guess she hiding her baby bump\*/

33. She's so cute.

34. Oh Dear.Plz i still love you ooo.

35. Are you for real Tiwa? If your life have no
    Value to you why don't you think about your unborn child? There is a screw missing in your damn brain

36. Catch fun jare my dear. Enjoy d life of ur head wella jare. Wish r a vry safe delivery IJN

37. Catch fun jare my dear. Enjoy d life of ur head wella jare. Wish r a vry safe delivery IJN

38. I no blame u Tiwa na bcos d cub dy slip na giv u d guts to touch am u 4 try am wen d cub is fully awake nw lolzz funny pic

39. Wizkid g/f not bad, not bad at all...lol

40. Tiwa no try urself with that tiger ooooo.....cool n fun pics!

41. Cute.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

42. She is really brave to do that.

43. The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.

44. Tiwa stop taking such risk o. We can't afford to loose you ooooooo.

45. The case of this Tania girl is "I must be a celeb" and it seems God is answering her prayers.

46. Hmm tiwa u carry bele dey zoo, mak dat ur pikin no resemble one of animals ooo lolssss

47. Is Tania still with Wizzy? I see her hanging out with celebs a lot but not with him.

48. And this tania girl is trying too hard already#celebrity wanna be# babes please put your foot down and run your boutique!! last I went there tho,SMH

49. Tranquillized lion. Go and find a real one to touch.

50. E be like say tiwa don forget davido's snake episode "take it,take it"..lol

51. Tiwa who is your doctor? You should know by now that pregnant women should avoid cats. You are at risk of zoonosis that can affect your fetus.

52. gud for dem oooooh

53. just put ur hand in its mouths #deadasafork

54. just put ur hand in its mouths #deadasafork