Photos: Laura Ikeji for Hit Hard Collection by Ramore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Photos: Laura Ikeji for Hit Hard Collection by Ramore

The hit hard collection by Ramore, inspired by the desire to have all the gorgeousness in only one piece for easy and comfortable feel.  It’s convenient, dressy and stylish. Designed for every occasion, only your accessories will make the event different! More photos after the cut...

Collection Name- Hit Hard
Brand Name- Ramore by Kay
Modeled by- Laura Ikeji
Cynthia Abdulahi of Isis Models

CONTACT DETAILS
Phone no- 08164136666
Facebook page- Ramore by Kay
Instagram- Ramore by Kay
Twitter- RAMOREbyKAY
LinkedIn- RamorebyKay

135 comments:

1. Isis model ko Al shabaab model ni... God will bless ur hussle sha

1. Nice one laura my girl.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. What if you want to pee

3. I so love her legs.

4. Laura da boss chick,carrt on girl

5. Laura da boss chick,carry on girl

6. Sorry but that first pose by your sister is unfortunate and ill advised

7. Lmaooooo

8. Good one Laura

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

9. I like her igbotic pose in the first one. Please tell her to shift her lace front back a bit. Nice collection.

2. Laura Ikeji the fashionista. I like your clothing line though. Nice one dear.

3. Their faces and posture really got me lmao. Odikwa funny.

1. Lmao! True. Laura's pose in the 1st photo is just wrong. What kinda agbero pose is that?

2. same here with me ooo
      still laffin sef

3. Lol my thought actually. The dark model seems to me like an amateur. Ha postures are so frail

4. The first pix tho... Sitting like she wanna poo

1. As in..serious something

5. Laura pachiee ibongi gi!

6. OKAY THAT IS GOOD OF HER,BUT STILL AMAZED.

7. OKAY THAT IS GOOD OF HER,BUT STILL AMAZED.

8. Ndi Ikeji....kwenu! Looks really nice

9. Good for her

10. Lovely outfits! Gorj

It's time to lose that weight and get the shape u desire! Add me on bbm:2AE64CA6

11. You too like to promote this your sister wey no fine. See as she open her yansh.

12. I'm all about her legs, will be so good for foot fetish.

13. I love that model on low cut hairstyle.
    She's sexy and have my kinda stature.
    laura you look good tho.

14. The Difference Between Laura And The Models, Is So Huge.. Kongratulobia Laura...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

15. Linda ur sis dey tell since modeling no pay u it fit pay ur sis.

16. Cool outfits...the models are...dry!!! Laura close dem legs*

17. All I c z beautiful gurls.

Linda ur sist luks takeaway

18. Nothing interesting, just there

Click my name for juicy gist thanks

19. Laura ikeji be looking like a drag queen
    Ratchet much

20. Agreed she is ur sis, my sincere advice, , stop using ur blog to plug her. thnx..

21. You don take style advertise your sister again abi. By the way hope you finally gave her that versace bag she was asking for on Instagram.

22. Is it laura that paid her to do the modeling or what? Just a question

23. she is beautiful, however she opend her ..... too much o

24. she is beautiful, however she opend her ..... too much o

25. d faces of these models..........hmm

26. Laura Ikeji killed it.....d oda model, blaaaaah

27. You and this your ugly sister cha lol

28. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

29. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

30. Lol
    God bless your labour whichever way.

31. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

32. Good for her.
    Others are looking like real models while lauren is looking like the madam who invited them to showcase her clothes.

33. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

34. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

35. Linda, ur sis sha...make I take chill pill.

36. This is extremely cool and collective. Am luving d outfit, especially d one on laura Ikeji.

37. Lovely outfits.
    But mostly jumpsuit.
    what of other types of cloths?

38. Laura is my bae all day everyday!!!

39. The way Laura sat in d first pic though. Wht kind of photographer doesn't see this? Odiegwu! Love the black models. They stand out. #NoHating

40. Do u really like this ur sister?

41. Abeg who is she smiling wit, na only her dey smile, no bold look, only seeing the teeth nothin else. Hmmm

42. Awesome, I love her so much. God bless the works if her hands.

43. linda we have seen your sister...#nwamas

44. Why only jumpsuits?

45. Linda this your sister na wa ooooooo who u resemble

46. U sha ad 4 dem cos ur sis model 4 dem abi? Anyway, she's nt bad bt she gt fat legs n d 4 oda babe hmmmmm, mouth sealed

47. U sha ad 4 dem cos ur sis model 4 dem abi? Anyway, she's nt bad bt she gt fat legs n d 4 oda babe hmmmmm, mouth sealed

48. Sis, please change your font type. What you were using originally is far better. I guess this is century gothic; it doesn't look good at all

49. All the other girls look like models except Laura. She would have blended in if she wasn't smiling so sheepishly.

50. The girl on low cut is always wearing the same shoes

1. What's your own..lolss. Itz part of the script. Leave it

2. Just the fuck up fool! U don't have eyes or you just want to comment? Idiot,wonder why naija can't Just appreciate their own

51. The girl on low cut is always wearing the same shoe's

52. Linda keep promoting this ugly sister of yours, shelve it down our throats if u have to.

Mtschew!!!

53. This laura look so odd among them,chai!

54. Mtcheeewwww!!!!!! ****cageyberry ****

55. Linda u r sniffing gum,ur sista no try all d other model are dope but frm ur Laura wiv her funny denture
    Ola Brampton say so

56. Ur 1/2 length cuts tho...

57. Fabulous!, well done Laura.More to come IJN.

58. razz razz razz. IS THE BRAIN OF THE DESIGNER FILLED WITH WARTS??? IYANMMAAA"!!!!! YUCK!!!!

59. Modeled by- Laura Ikeji
    Cynthia "Abdulahi" of "Isis" Models...Can someone look into this please, or does "Isis" have a meaning??
    SSA

1. Isioma Elumelu called it Isis after her first name. She may have intended to name her company Isi's.

60. RATCHET. If you like don't post. Your headache

61. Bad sitting position by Laura in the first picture.

I like the one with the flute/bat wing sleeves.

Not a bad collection, however concentrate on your finishing and ironing.

62. Ehn, the model (your sister) number and contact nko?? What's my own with the brand's name contact details

63. Why too much teeth?

64. Linda I knw say u no go post my comment while u posted some ppls comment twice smh,omo Ibo oshi
    Ola brampton say so

65. linda the only thing that HITS HARD in these pix is their faces walahi!

66. Sooo.....I take it that Laura Ikeji never changes her hairstyle. Or she has told herself it is her hair.

67. Linda do you know about high functional autism spectrum? You need to find out about it. The reason is such people don't understand sarcasm. What you taking as compliments here is sarcasm and mockery. The meaning of words is not always literal? LMFAO

Those back slim models are very fine and picturesque. That's all I have to say.

68. Nice! Luv wat Laura is wearing in d 3rd &4th pix..Kool..

69. good for her.

Visit - www.collectiveafricandesigns.blogspot.co.uk

And enter the on going competition, lots of goodies to be won. Don't miss out!!!

70. Wonderful work by Ramore by Kay.

71. Ngwanu, Laura well done. God bless your hustle. Linda take note!

72. Does she ever change that hairstyle?

73. Laura need to slim down a bit to look like other models in the pics if she wants to succeed in this modelling biz

74. Dis is wonderful may God see u tru

75. SUCH AN UGLY GIRL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

76. Ill fitting dresses, poor fabrics,a collection? Laura, I expected something classy from u

77. Seriously stop putting Ur sister on our faces like this. U want to make her a star by force like E did to the kardashians abi? It won't work cos she's ugly

78. Very basic clothes just like Laura. Yes, Laura does look transgender lol

79. Nice bod in Laura Ikeji....

80. A REALLY UGLY GIRL. LINDA KEEPS PUSHING HER DOWN OUR THROATS. BY FORCE. RUNS GIRL

81. Nice bod on Laura Ikeji.....

82. Anon: 11:45, take a chill pill. if you have beef with Linda, please come out with your real identity and stop hiding under the guise of anon to bring people down and make hate comments. it is very obvious that you are bothered about her success, but rather than hate why not face your own hussle. Talk about your past also and let's see if you don't have a can of worm. if you like you can say she slept with the whole men in the world, it won't change a thing about her. I'm very certain you did the aristo runs with her back then but yours dint pay off like her. My dear re-strategise your life and focus on how to move forward rather than come here to drop hate comments. She is not even bothered about your rant, if she were, she wouldn't post your comment.
    Get a life

83. Abeg linda this your sister is the most wohwoh human ever see dracular teeth
    hiannnnnn!!!!! i wan vomit
    without money she be otu nmiri nofine with money she me mkpi mpokotombo ozour and adakenwen!!!!!
    ahahahah

84. LARTASHA IKEJI7 April 2015 at 09:47

LINDA NO DISRESPECT BUH UR SIS BE LIKE RUNS GIRL.

85. Lindolalata, your sister ugly o

86. Truth be told, Linda Ikeji is not a model. the others look so professional. Something is not just right, plus she forces alot. Modelling is a natural talent. just my opinion.

87. Laura Is Beautiful. Stop the hating and accept positivity.
    Gosh. Keep shining Laura Ikeji.
    Adokiye Kyrian

88. Nice one, Laura thumbs up but your sitting for first pixs sha

89. na im make her open pussy for us make we c?

90. From this picture it is very clear Laura is not a model

91. The models are doing their thing and Laura is laughing here and there cos this one pass smile lol. Looks good anyways.

92. Laura na bad market.
    Dont waste your time pushing a bad market.

93. the girl in red not looking right to me...go natural bunny

94. Hmm...d stylist tho...their choice of shoes got shaking my head. And by d way I love d blue dungarees

#linda's apprentice says

95. Lovely!.......well done laura

96. Lovely!........well done laura