Photo: See the outfit Ne-Yo's fiancée wore to meet a governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Photo: See the outfit Ne-Yo's fiancée wore to meet a governor

Ne-Yo's fiancée Crystal Renay is being terrible bashed on social media for this inappropriate outfit she wore to go meet the Governor of Georgia.

Ne-Yo and his mother were honored by the Governor for their charitable works in the state through Ne-Yo's Compound Foundation and Ne-Yo took Crystal with him. Fans were not amused by two things; one, she referred to the governor as governor of Atlanta (instead of Georgia) and two, her decision to bare so much cleavage for the visit. See some of their comments after the cut...

58 comments:

1. Another Omoni Oboli!

1. Na real another Omoni Oboli. Hahahaha!

2. Dey dnt ve any cultural taboo na

3. Exactly! Another Omoni Oboli. Or sheyi shey?

4. Na 2day den start 2 walk naked? Kim can even wear smtin worse dan dat, dey shd free d babe jare

5. Omoni shameless reloaded...she was Giwa show (trending) and she opened her gutter mouth to say if Beyonce or rihanna wears we will praise them. @omoni oboli can u see ur so called oyinbo people who are your role models being lampooned for inappropriate dressing. So now u know that even their people frown at indecency

2. Lol trust the court of twitter and ig
    They condemn you b4 the trial

1. So many ignoramus and they r on this blog too

3. Why didn't she go naked?

It would have been hotter

4. Oh ok
    Nice cleavage

5. Good girl Linda get back to Lib topics. Politics is poison it can make friends start seeing each other as enemies.

6. The outfit is not proper at all.
    If she covers her cleavage will anything happen to her?
    She's even dumb sef.
    She doesn't even know the difference between governor of atlanta and Georgia.

1. Do you know the difference???

7. Replies
    1. Do u know how to speak English @al? Jst wanna kno

2. No I don't! Plz teach me imbecile!

8. Neyo is gay! He now has a fiancee? This has made my night...She can wear anything to see even the president, don't care LOL

9. Oh well! Pretty dumb chick. Sure she spent hours being glamed up but couldn't take out time to understand wat the ceremony was all for.

10. This is america. Whats your problem

11. Beautiful lady.
    That inappropriate for the occasion babe.

12. To the westerners I don't think they see it
    that way. But to us its inappropriate

13. visit us on youtube like, comment & subscribe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJpfvbXEgG8

hmmmmm

14. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

15. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

16. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

17. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

18. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

19. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

20. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

21. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA SPLENDID SO UNA THINK THAT IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA WERE HARLOT AN GOVERNMENT SEDUCERS DEY THE FULL EVERY WERE AM SURE MR GOVERNO ENJOY'S IT WITH HIS WHITISH EYES.

22. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA SPLENDID SO UNA THINK THAT IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA WERE HARLOT AN GOVERNMENT SEDUCERS DEY THE FULL EVERY WERE AM SURE MR GOVERNO ENJOY'S IT WITH HIS WHITISH EYES.

23. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

24. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

25. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

26. It's cool. Buh 2us its inappropriate .

27. Am sure she has learn her lesson! So other celebs should beware because peeps on ig are not smiling at all!!!

28. To me it's Inappropriate.

29. And the one dat got me laughing is her English "it's was" hmmm dis girl na buncom. (WESTINO says so)

30. And the one dat got me laughing is her English "it's was" hmmm dis girl na buncom.Americans can speak jagbajantis (WESTINO says so)

31. And the one dat got me laughing is her English "it's was" hmmm dis girl na buncom.Americans can speak jagbajantis (WESTINO says so)

32. Pretty tame compared to the stuff people say here when they disapprove of a woman's dress sense

33. I tot dey said dis dude wuz gay....is he bisexual also?

34. So wrong, u want d governor or ur neyo!

35. Just a thought! If she didn't av d luxury of preparing 4 dat meeting,with all d money she got,y couldn't she have bought a tube camisole 2 wear in dat dress cos they come cheap or better still got one from her vast wardrobe?decency is d key word!

36. ok na. It also happened with our GEJ

37. she wants governor head to spark small

38. Inappropriate!! A lady always has something to wear for all occasions!! Plus he's your fiancee, you couldn't stop at the mall or use a safety pin.