Photos: Kylie Jenner and her Grey Blue hair storm Coachella | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner and her Grey Blue hair storm Coachella

17 year old Kylie Jenner in her gray-blue hair, crop top and shorts stormed Coachella music festival in California yesterday with her sister and friends. More photos after the cut...

She later went to Coachella after-party with Justin Bieber...

Photo credit: Wenn/Instagram

74 comments:

1. Ugly. Lindaobserve

1. Pretty ladies. Dare to be creative

2. Justin is busy tasting, tasting, and enjoying his life 2d fullest. I hope he knows God if not OYO for him.

3. Kylie is trying too hard,always forcing it,she had rather focus on her daddy who is trying to b a bad bitch than try to grab everyone's attention!

4. Kylie is trying too hard,always forcing it,she had rather focus on her daddy who is trying to b a bad bitch than try to grab everyone's attention!

2. See groove oooo. Nice one, and I hope they all knw God so dat they celebrate wit God in their lives.

3. Everything bout her is so fake.. Smh

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seen... This gal no dey trip me at all....

5. Good for them.
    I don't like the colour of the hair.
    Love kendall's look.
    Linda, now I know you're obsessed with kylie jenner.

6. Spoiled little brat, everything she does is too much for her age #lindailoveyou

7. Spoiled little brat, everything she does is too much for her age #lindailoveyou

1. Exactly! She's in such a hurry to grow up, it's irritating. I wonder what she'll do when she hits 18.

8. Justin is now officially a drawing board. Good for him.

9. She's getting more famous dan Kim ooo.

10. Awaiting result tinz! Plz wats d outcome of d election?

11. Pretty ladies, Ummmm justin Bieber

12. This girl no wan free ooh

13. Wow! Rili cool look. #loveDcrayblue

14. Ok na I ave seen her ,pls. Next

15. All dis celeb wiff dia long nails..Can dis pple even wash dia pants wif all des dia long nails...

16. Becoming too ghetto

17. Last daughters r always wild n look more mature dn elder sis. First daughters r always timid n actually look like d last....always like dat in every family

1. Yea, first daughters r more cool headed n mature n smaller in size most times, last daughters r always crazy, fun outgoing types. Eg kourt vs kim/khloe, linda vs laura...lolz

2. Pls you can't be too sure.... it's not always like that... take my family for an instance.

18. Why she come dey cover face for linda na? Hehehehe

19. Linda..the hair color is Teal...

20. Nice hair ....nwa di okay

#justsaying

21. Stupid small girl

22. Underage Kylie pls go and check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

23. Nice hair, bold choice.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

24. Well she looks exotic with d coloured extensions. Shez d mini kim. Kendall is more laid back

25. This babe look far older than her age.

26. It is indeed evident that this two(justin and kylie) are into something; either just for 'knacking' sake or they are 'secret dating'...
    RededCity Forum no dey carry last...

27. She is growing so fast hmm!!!

28. It suit her tho Kylie the blue hair. I like kendell to Kylie Linda pls help me tell Kristen dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

29. I wonder why she's media focused than Kendall whose career is taking a leap.
    Kylie is just the second version of Kim in the making, that explains the media hype, including Linda, who makes a deliberate effort to flaunt a 17yr old in our faces all the time, even when she goes poo poo-ing.
    What does she do again??? Reality TV!! #gbam

30. That's not Justin Bieber, that's Adam

31. Kourtney's the only one at home cooking Scott and the kids dinner.

32. she looks like all dus ugly dolls dt kill in horror movies.Kendall is looking better

33. @anon 12;30,ur comment gt me crackin...9ce 1..

34. Na dem sabi..love ha boldness sha,she neva kia abt wat pple lik linda say abt ha

35. She is just too young for all dis shit!

36. Linda can like to emphasize on the "17 year old"

37. Everybody is struggling to make their mark

38. Fitness Chat Session 1- With Miss UNILAG 2014 http://stayhealthy.blog.co.uk/2015/04/12/fitness-chat-session-1-with-miss-unilag-20233322/