Photos from Omoni Oboli's family vacation in Dubai... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Photos from Omoni Oboli's family vacation in Dubai...

Actress Omoni Oboli, her husband and their children are currently on a family vacation in Dubai and she shared some photos from her family's fun getaway. See the photos after the cut...

92 comments:

1. Aww they look dame alike with her hubby o,have fun dear

2. Awww beautiful family..i love criosly

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. What's fascinating abt Dubai that everybody keeps going there.......hope she didn't use her life savings for the trip.....btw she got a beautiful family

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. What's fascinating abt Dubai that everybody keeps going there.......hope she didn't use her life savings for the trip.....btw she got a beautiful family

1. My dear you wouldn't understand until you make enough money to afford such. Until then, keep wondering.

2. Nice reply deir

5. Menhhh
    They all look so young and alike
    At a point, I kept confusing her husband as her first child... #beautiful family

1. Exactly...thought I was the only one that felt that way...her hubby luks very young

6. What a resemblance btw husband nd wife.........Nice one

7. Dat country is a fun place 2 b. Vry beautiful n lovely

8. Dat country is a fun place 2 b. Vry beautiful n lovely

9. Dat country is a fun place 2 b. Vry beautiful n lovely

10. Lovely pics tho idont know her. Lindaobsv

11. Beautiful people! Lovely family is all I see #onelovefromsnow#

12. Beautiful family

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Beautiful family lovely pixs. Dy really hd fun.

14. Flexing the money frm Goodlucks campaign

15. Don't know her tho but gorgeous famille. :) ----C21

16. She and her husband look alike somehow, or maybe its my eyes. Nice one by the way.

17. Beautiful pple

18. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY!!!!

19. Nice family.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. Show me these faces one more time!!! And you shall be in the Lagoon in 7days. Omoni kindly STOP!!!

21. D boys be looking like deir dad

22. Enjoyment.
    Beautiful selfie pix

23. Cute parents, cute children.... Cute family

24. Maga ti sanwo....
    Why would anybody regret supporting GEJ?

25. u don chop Jonathan money na, so wat else.

26. Who gives a fuck,if u lik go 2 venus

27. Linda i gbadu dis ur new tactics of not posting comments. Why d new strategy na

28. Beautiful family....#comforter#

29. Who are they?

30. Husband & wife tap,children correct,God bless ur family..Enjoy ur stay

31. All the profit from GEJ campaign activities now channeled to family vacation.... .....
    Hehehehe....GEJ lost & Buhari is elected....Shame on U.

32. enjoying the money u got from the presidency i see... mtchew!!

33. Wooww!!! She's looking so Fressshhhh....+ she's got a lovely family..kool pix...Xoxo.

34. Wooww!!! She's looking so Fressshhhh....+ she's got a lovely family..kool pix...Xoxo.

35. She's just busy snapping a selfie that she would publish, okiie o! We have seen it. Linda take note!

36. She's just busy snapping a selfie that she would publish, okiie o! We have seen it. Linda take note!

37. She's just busy snapping a selfie that she would publish, okiie o! We have seen it. Linda take note!

38. She's just busy snapping a selfie that she would publish, okiie o! We have seen it. Linda take note!

39. Cute family n a cute husband

1. Beautiful..pls one gal nd if it turns out to b another boy, ain't so bad lol

40. Nice fam.. ha husband is cute

41. Dis her hubby wan dey like her toy for my eye. Lol

42. Her husband is hot

43. Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
    no deposit required pay on arrival.
    BBM: 52AE9D8E

44. Beautiful. Dubai my second home.

45. Happy family.. Jah bless!

46. But seriously how is this news? Too much rubbish here it's becoming irritating!!!

47. Waaoooooo. Awesome family.

48. Her husband is tooooo handsome.

49. Enjoying ur share from president Jonathan's purse, at least u won't forget him quickly.

50. I have a problem with this stupid Henry Eze boy...his comments are too stupid

51. Y are the boys quarreling wt the clipper?

52. Thought she's still single until d day I scroll thru her pictures on instagram.....Lovly family...God Bless!

53. She's enjoying her proceeds from GEJ's campaign

54. @ Omoni, make the most of your GEJ'S largesse before it thins out. Nonsense!

55. Omoni was busy telling us to vote for GEJ and 4 days before the elections she carry her family run go abroad. Issokay o

OJAY

56. Beautiful, make una enjoy joor nothing do una. And who is the lady in the pixs?