A young Nigerian man named Oyekoya Yemi on March 30th began a bike ride from
Abidjan in Ivory Coast to Lagos Nigeria to create awareness for the missing Chibok girls as well as to mark the one year anniversary of the girls in Boko Haram
captivity. He will be on the road for 15 days, from March 30th to April 15th. He shared photos of his journey so far on twitter. See them after the cut...
Wow! How touching and amazing!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Good one. But I wish your voice can be heard
ReplyDeleteGreatest respect for this fella. Wish you the best on your way and hopefully we see them sooner.
ReplyDeleteOK o,that means he should be in guiness book of lagos..lol..biko don forget to visit warri too o,people of igbudu market will b waiting, great moves bro,oshe!
ReplyDeleteGud job, i hope they dont bring him back in pieces .
ReplyDeleteOnye kpopeelu onye ala gate? Liar!
ReplyDeleteOkey oh....continue....we hear u....#WhereIsOurChibokGirlsOneYearLater
ReplyDeleteSANNU OGA, HOPE U VE WATER AND FUD WIT U...U TRY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteEyaa may God grant him safe journey back from where he came from
ReplyDeletewow,can believe it .
ReplyDeletekindly visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com
Really?! Can one be dat passionate?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, may God protect him.
ReplyDeleteHuuuuuuuuuuu! May GOD remember u too.#BringBackOurGirlsBeforeYouLeaveAsoRock#
ReplyDeleteThe awareness is already there, the whole world knows.
ReplyDeleteThe problem its ho w to get the girls bact to their families.
Ride your bike to sambisa forest and bring the girls back.
That's what we want.
Bless you!
DeleteTHIS IS VERY GOOD...WHICH ONE COME BE ELUBO ROAD LOL
ReplyDeleteOh really
ReplyDeletewhere exactly does he reside?lagos or ivory coast
ReplyDeleteWow! That's amazing! What a way to create awareness. Truly inspiring
ReplyDeleteeeya, nice one
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteYemozyyyyy 'smiling '
ReplyDeleteDey deceive urself
ReplyDeleteOK...go meet @Buhari make him give u hand shake now
So nice... I pray those poor girls come back home... I can't imagine wat they will be goin through if they are still alive.. Lord av mercy
ReplyDeleteThank ur God say motor no hit u. Dnt understand d way som ppl reason @times biko. Oga u no get job, pls take several seats. U jst want fame.
ReplyDeleteWow! That's nice. His legs must have been swollen.
ReplyDeleteDaz simple way to define madness! Lolo1
ReplyDeletelool. Journey never end. My nigguh go ride that bicycle enh! #Youaintevenknowit
ReplyDeletewhy lagos???? ride the Bike to Sambisa Forest.
ReplyDeletewow, he kinda look like Maleki.
ReplyDeleteWell done Broda. God shall hear our cry but mind you, our borders are closed till Sunday. Hope it won't dampen your spirit. All the best to you. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePatriotic citizen.
ReplyDeleteThat's very good... Keep riding bro!!!
ReplyDeleteEyah! God help des girls. Bring dem back lord
ReplyDeleteThis one nor get work.
ReplyDeleteIts almost a year.........still no signof d girls.......
ReplyDeleteGod!!!
See, the highest retweets of his tweets is 10, Assuming its one of those foolish naked celeb now, you will see 2000 retweets. Some Nigerians really need to reset their brains.
ReplyDeleteWooow
ReplyDeletegood job Yemozy #bringbackourgirls#
ReplyDeletecheap popularity, don't worry Buhari will find them
ReplyDeleteLinda remind me again dat GEJ is your hero.
ReplyDeleteHmmm ok he try!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you linlin for giving him the need ed publicity....
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow! Must have bn so exhausting. Kudos to him!
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ that's if its true. Engr Emy
ReplyDelete#One Year Misssingversary! #BringBackOurGirls
ReplyDeletehe sure is jobless tho.
ReplyDeleteHpe he's mentally sound? Coz u'r voice cn b heard irrespective of ya location.
ReplyDeleteNice 1.
ReplyDeleteAbeg no kill urself oo. Dos girls sef fit don dey enjoy for where dem dey o.
ReplyDeleteAdmirable! Playing his part in his own wY.
ReplyDeletelet him drive to Sambsiba forest then i will know he wants the girls back.#kidding
ReplyDeleteYEMOZEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!
ReplyDeleteBros u hard o. God be with u cos it won't be easy. Check out the funny signboard at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeletewow!!!! he has guts though....nice one
ReplyDeletepowerful awareness, God is ur strength.
ReplyDeleteAwwww...His passion really got me!!.. God bless you
ReplyDeleteI knw its only a Nigerian dat can dare adverture lik dis just 4d sake of it. Nice one frm him, and I wish him well.
ReplyDeleteBravo !!!!!!!! We need to remind them. Nice one
ReplyDeleteMake sure u don't ply boko boys rout o, we dnt wanna start protest of #bringbackourbikerider#
ReplyDeleteNext please....
ReplyDelete***Dahenriez***
Aww! Datz so nice
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Love the spirit. It's a sacrifice and an adventure.
ReplyDeleteNice move
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your ride
kudos to you
ReplyDeleteTime dey hin hand.
ReplyDeleteWow so nice of him. Can't believe the kids have been gone for so long. God be with them.
ReplyDeleteHope he doesn't develop bad jock rash from such marathon riding lol.
Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Who sent him on dis mission,anyway gudluck to uuuUuu
ReplyDeleteWell done in your own little way ... It is well
ReplyDeleteI hope he was checked for Ebola.
ReplyDeleteKudos to you Mr Oyekoya. Na man you be, #one love peace out to you.
DeleteBrave and inspiring ....
ReplyDeleteWELL DONE
ReplyDeletehttp://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uK
Touching , gess d new coming government gats plans *jstsaying*
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed BRAVE. Kudos Mr.Oyekoya Yemi, you have done VERY well.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u and bless Africa
ReplyDelete#bringbackourgirls
Commendable buh sorry, I won't try that
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Eyyah He's single .
ReplyDeletewait till he's in a relationship
visit www.allrounda.com.ng
Please nobody is missing or being kidnapped, if there is, where are their parents? Lets stop deceiving ourselves... Those are political propaganda.
ReplyDeleteI swear u no well
DeleteI hope he didn't arrive Lagos with Ebola!
ReplyDeleteHe just wasted his time for the wrong reason
ReplyDeleteHe suppose to ride thru sambisa forest,anyway kudos to him.
ReplyDeleteHe suppose to ride thru sambisa forest to bring back our gals,anyway kudos to him.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 5:56 you must be very silly for saying that.
ReplyDeleteIkeb
papi yemozy, this people are going to kill you with comments, keep it up...i love the comments though...
ReplyDeleteOnly u wake come ni! Itsallrite! Continue!!!
ReplyDeleteDid Linda say anniversary?
ReplyDeleteCommendable effort.
ReplyDeleteGod be with you
ReplyDeleteThanks soo much for making sure we remember the girls
ReplyDeleteThis is a long thing! Kudos bro
ReplyDeleteLukin f fame
ReplyDeleteYemozy all d best! Some idiots be running dia mouth bad bellee
ReplyDeletehaba everybody don bone chibok matter dis guy still deyt suffer himself..lol www.iwonpopular.com
ReplyDeleteBRING BACK OUR GIRLS