Photos: TV Personality/Comedian, Segun Dangote gets married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Photos: TV Personality/Comedian, Segun Dangote gets married

TV personality, comedian and assistant host on the Teju Babyface, Segun Dangote, is now married. Find photos from the traditional and white wedding after the cut. Congrats to them

114 comments:

1. Beautiful couple! But am not sure i like the wedding dress!

1. So? Who says ur opinion is needed?

2. Congrats, and HML. Nice pics.

3. y shld you like d dress? d bride likes it!

4. Lol @not like the wedding dress and response above.

Lovely couple.I wish you the very best

5. Preshy or whatever u are called..who cares about ur opinion. People like u remain single even at 71. Hater..

6. y must you like d dress? na ur wedding ni?

7. Pls help me ask the mugu! Did anybody ask 4 ur opinion? If they touch lyt u well, u wear dirty cloths! Meanwhile nyc and colourful wedding

8. God punish you and your opinion.

9. Chai...see attack! I'm sure she wnt try it next time. Lol

10. @preshy ur bad belle is worse Dan d belle of rotten fresh fish...I op u learn 2b apy 4odaz so ur own can apen n hey, dey r done alrdy so u can kip finkin Buh dnt die a finker plz

11. U don't have to like it. That's y it wasn't your wedding

12. Beautiful couple n beautiful dress. As 4 d ode oponu, who cares if u lyk d dress, do dey seek 4 ur opinion?

13. All you "replyers"... must be really stupid! !
      Everyone is entitled to their opinions whether positive or negative. Why does the "who asked your opinion" question only go to the person who says they dont like the dress?
      You that said "Beautiful couple, beautiful dress".. Yes who asked your opinion either?

LIB is a blog not a read through magazine , dats why there's a 'post a comment' section, regardless of the content.

Btw...Lovely wedding photos, HML to them... it must be pretty hard explaining that surname whenever it arises... lol

14. Lol @Lizbeth, it's actually true. Everyone is entitled to their opinion

15. Preshy u must be a bad preson by ur talking

16. @Preshy the thing is,whether you like the dress or not she don marry.chikena,lobatan

17. @ preshy....show us ur wedding dress. Enemy of progress

18. Waoo!see my classmate for osu ooh,temilade adumaradan baby,i can see deke and biodun in d aso ebi pics,incase u want to know wu i am my name is ibilola cherryplus deke and biodun knows me wella! May almighty Allaah bless ur union

2. HML. Wife is beautiful

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Congratulations to them

2. HML to dem....nice couple.....making me so eager to get married...lol

3. Who gave him that name dangote?? Claiming club lol

4. Beautiful pictures

www.mololasblog.com

3. ...and her asoebi's look like they imported them from ibadan!

1. hater alert!

2. You must be an imported mumu...In case you're so ill - informed, most good quality aso-oke are made in Ibadan.

3. You must be an imported mumu...In case you're so ill - informed, most good quality aso-oke are made in Ibadan.

4. U want to turn yourself to another Wilhemina Moses shey...ur market no go sell walahi...

5. Your own kind of hating has NAFDAC number! Give your life to Christ.

6. @preshy,i thought d replies u got earlier will give u manual reset.....leave the aso ebi,...no matter where they imported it from......it is nice!.....

7. Ur very correct. Color combination is not OK at all.

8. Hidden beauty indeed, post ur own wedding pics and let comment on it, mumu olorigbigbe

4. HML to the beautiful union.

5. Congratulobia and Happy married life

6. OmG why won't I settle for a beautiful woman ( wife ). So many beautiful women in this part of the world. Long live Igbo women. Engr Emy

1. SHE IS NOT IGBO, SHE IS PROUDLY YORUBA

7. Is he related to dangote kwa? Lemme find his brothers and make my sisters marry al of dem

1. u wish! snake in the bush

2. Lol, dnt bother, he isn't in anyway.

8. BEAUTIFUL PPLE...HML TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. congratulations sugun...love u guys smiles...may God bless your home Amen

10. Wow...luv the "thank you" placard..nice concept!!
    Congratulations 2dem...

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

11. Love the wedding colors. Congrats!

12. I wish them all d best...cute couple

13. Replies
    1. For once u sound nice...cool

14. Onyx always has eyes on the guys...for his sisters. Lmao.

15. HML. Beautiful bride wit a nice smile.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

16. LOVELY COUPLE...HML TO THEM

17. Yaayyyyy my people,temz and segz 2015...temilade is a renowned make up artist/beauty consultant,instagram account@omogeadumaradan

1. Seun asekunnnn ooh,ex osuite for life,dis is ibilola.yah dats temi ooh adumaradan baby.

18. The Bride is indeed a beauty. Happy married life to them. Linda take note!

19. The Bride is indeed a beauty. Happy married life to them. Linda take note!

20. The Bride is indeed a beauty. Happy married life to them. Linda take note!

21. The Bride is indeed a beauty. Happy married life to them. Linda take note!

22. human beings....kaiiii,,,what is your bussiness with the wedding dress or the fact that their aso ebi was impoted from ekiti...be ahppy for them simple***** all i see is a beautiful couple

23. Chaiii.. Dude's xo xo handsome

24. l love the couple`s traditional attire
    and d bride is so ..beautiful

25. for latest job opportunities, visit bit.ly/jobhuntng

26. God bless their union........

27. Nyc concept.nyc wedding.wishn dm d very best

28. We sell Shisha pots,Variety of Flavors and Magic Coal we also do parties n events..contact 08091847850 or BBM pin 55AA34AB and Shisha will be at your Doorstep

29. wait first iz that not the guy that hooked up with you in one teju babyface show that you were interviewed on?

TAYO SOBOLA'S LEG HAS BEEN AMPUTATED

30. Beautiful people, beautiful bride, may God bless their union

31. Happy married life to them.

32. Beautiful people, beautiful bride, may God bless their union

33. God Bless their Union.We pray for Fruitful Home..

34. Luv d traditional attire,HML to them

35. Beautiful Wife!! Congrats to them!

36. @preshy debbiez 12:41 na wa for you. Try to always see the good in people.must you badmouth? Or should she deny all her friends and go hire some fake ass babes because she wants to show the world that shes sophisticated.

37. HML to them! Beautiful bride!!!

38. Luvly couple...congrats to them

39. I really love her wedding dress,it's so simple and cute.wish I could save the picture

40. D wedding gown is lovely o & besides its her choice!
    lol @ imported 4rm Ibadan!!

Una too get mouth!!!

41. They are beautiful....God bless their home

42. wow..... his wife is drop dead gorgeous... HML to the couple

43. Beautiful couple, God bless their marriage

44. She is yoruba, called omoge adumaradun

45. Congrats temi and segun. God bless ur marriage..

46. AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
    AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
    Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

47. Beautiful couple. Their babies would b wow. HML.

48. Nice pix
    Make up not bad @ all
    God bless your union

49. The couples are beautiful. Wish them their heart desires

50. Love weddings! Everyone looks so awesome and happy, may that set the tone for your entire marriage hml!

Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
    aurabytiti.blogspot.com

51. Congrats Omoge dear#togedatilneva#

52. HML segun and wife

53. HML segun and wife

54. Sincerely I dnt knw dis couples b4 but I so love †he attire that I heve to save †he pix from Yoruba wedding congrats cute couples. Wish u all †he very best.

#Hajia Mufliat

55. HML....Wife is a MUA: Omoge Adumaradan at Omole 1...very professional and respectful

56. Follow on IG: @PHOTOBOOTHNAIJA did their FUN props, plus the 'THANK YOU' caption they held in the picture. Congrats to Segun n Temmy

57. Happy married life

58. He looks funny nice couple

59. congrats to them. cute couple, bride with very white teeth

60. wow.....so colorful....HML!