The Shaped Up Family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

The Shaped Up Family

Continue...

Our men are not excluded from the Shape You movement! Our Unisex Tommy Trimmer, will help you shed off that unwanted weight and regain your confidence.

For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.

BBM: 52E244D4   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08189488738
BBM: 7975C749    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF02BDC  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7A1E3C21   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 794B4D20    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

61 comments:

1. Lol, I always Love their ads!

2. Linda, I want to shape my belly, so I can give it to you REALLY HOT! Hehehe!

3. #BoycottDSTVNG.......... join the movement. Say no to #Extortion.

4. Shape U for men too............Nice

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Do av a blessed day

5. When will this contract end Linda ??

6. I give the shape u family 100% mark for their print media advert.... funny n educating

7. Men shud use shape you too? Adikwa crious

8. Abeg i hate that exercising part

9. Abeg I hate that exercising part

10. Abeg i hate that exercising part

11. A sexy man is very important.

12. Hmmmmmm Linda. U and shape you

13. Hmmmmmm Linda. U and shape you

14. Either this is Linda's side business or these Shape You people are pushing a tonne of wads.

15. Madam lin lin oOo ds is actually nyc kip u d good work o jare. Didn't knw dy hv 4 men too.

16. Lol. Concerned men should take note

17. a guy wit a figure 8 body???
    no thanks!!!

18. Lol,Linda buy one fr me

19. This shape don dey tire person ooooooo. I know ur sister is the owner dats y

20. Don't get it? Was it the shape you or exercise that gave her the hour glass figure? Is it the exercising machine that will transform the mans body or shape you??? I nor unstd Koo

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

21. The movement don reach men too hahahahahaha

22. UNA WAHALA TOO MUCH SHAPE US/DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

23. hahahaha very funny cartoon...anyway its good to be in shape

24. Not when he still drinks beer with 'the guys'...

25. Customer service is poor that representative with bbm that ends with 21 is just horrible

26. seen

27. Good that they now stock for men. Linda take note!

28. Good that they now stock for men. Linda take note!

29. Good that they now stock for men. Linda take note!

30. Good that they now stock for men. Linda take note!

31. Really d shape up family...
    Nice one and Linda u r doing well wit dis publicity. Thumbs up 2u.

32. See @Dabota Lawson and husband for shape u

That third pics tho...Lol

33. I just collapsed at the last pic.. lmaoooooooo. . The hustle is real mayne.

34. Here we go again......carry go its your market and man must eat. Nice one though

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

35. OK - Shape You, you've got me hook line and sinker!! Ah, Ah!!I have joined the Shape You train....

36. Too expensive, if they want more customers they should reduce their prices.

37. LOL......starting to like this shape u advert o!!

38. If only the website was as rich and informative as the ads... nothing on that site the tabs never open and they have just 10 or more products

39. 10 or LESS products not more...

40. any testimonial... the first customer representative i spoke to... wasnt so cool joo

41. Nice advert. who is the copy writer. I have even started following the write ups. Not buying the stuff tough. Will use exercise to get rid of my excesses then there will be something for spanx or shape you to do

:)