Tesslo Concepts Unveils Mr. Fix Nigeria in “Wolf of High Street” | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Tesslo Concepts Unveils Mr. Fix Nigeria in “Wolf of High Street”

In preparation for the maiden Africa Fashion Week Dubai (AFWD) scheduled to hold between April 22-24, 2015 at the JW Marriot Hotel, Dubai, UK trained Nigerian fashion designer and Creative Director of Tesslo Concepts, Tessy Oliseh-Amaize has unveiled a new collection labeled “The Wolf of High Street”.

In photo images exclusively unveiled to us by the designer, her husband, Ohimai Amaize popularly known as Mr. Fix Nigeria is seen modeling her designs and sporting a Wolf-inspired haircut to match. 

The Africa Fashion Week Dubai has been designed to provide a platform for designers to promote and market their businesses to approximately 250,000 audiences across all our media platforms and 150-200 VIPs that will be coming from The Middle East, Africa and across the globe.

The event will also raise money for the Ebola Fund in Sierra Leone, the Internally Displaced Persons (IDP) camp in Abuja, Dubai Red Crescent, Richard Solove Research Center at The Ohio State University and Camp Netaim, a camp for children with special needs.

See images from the shoot above and below...

Photo Credit: Samson Shobanke

Make Up: Kemi Lot

44 comments:

1. Ok, I prefer the guy's suit n pls she needs a good weavon abeg, no hard feelings

2. Nice

3. Mr fix Nigeria?? Hai Buhari is the only Mr fix Nigeria I know ooo..lol

4. Hmmmm......erri1 be claiming model

5. What kinda hair style is DAT, looking like president of North Korea....

6. His hairstyle looks like dt of a wolf tho *thamixbreed*

7. Hmmmmm, I was wondering d rationale behind the hair until I read further. Nice designs. Linda take note!

8. Hmmmmm, I was wondering d rationale behind the hair until I read further. Nice designs. Linda take note!

9. Hmmmmm, I was wondering d rationale behind the hair until I read further. Nice designs. Linda take note!

10. He looked dapper, it was expecting native attire since it was called African fashion week.
    Don't know how we make such mistakes.

11. Hmmmmm, I was wondering d rationale behind the hair until I read further. Nice designs. Linda take note!

12. This husband and wife dey make me laugh. But I guess it's true what they say, like minds attract. Lol. Ohimai my man.

13. Lovely designs
    Good for them

14. Hmm isi okporoko model. Hiann oh

15. Beautiful pipo....looking really dapper

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

16. The outfits are beyond hideous.
    The images look terrible. The poses are ??!!"@@
    My eyes are hurting seriously.

17. One word "wow"!!!

....A better Nigeria I pray....

18. One word "wow"!!!

....A better Nigeria I pray....

19. Omg!! These clowns again. Are dey not the ones who dressed like masquerades on their wedding day? Look at dat green dress, I rest my case.

20. The wolves of sesame street is a more suitable name.

21. Wow!! Nice wrk I luv it more grace guy
    #Ogajoy#1luv

22. Ugly couple,ugly designs.....Rubbish .com

23. So this is the stupid Mr Fix Nigeria.....
    No wonder;him face wowo like his posts.....
    Ugly Couple;Ugly designs.....

24. Nice one. I believe her creativity will be rewarded. One of the important point in Mastery is Personal Mastery and a vital part of this is dressing for success. Keep abreast of style and use it to the best of your ability...at your own level. Be Wise!

25. Dere face duo.. It's a no no 4 modelling

26. nice one

27. The girl seems like a nice person. Her designs are okay. Too bad she is married to a no-account, no good piece of trash.

28. Can she work on his integrity? How does this guy sleep at night? Such a scum of the earth!!

29. The hair cut it wacky
    Sheikh Montana

30. Eternal gems offers the best selection of wedding rings.visit us today @ 62b,opebi road,opposite keystone bank,salvation bustop,ikeja,lagos nigeria

31. all nice except the last one