Ebube Nwagbo meets Lionel Messi & Cesc Fabregas (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Ebube Nwagbo meets Lionel Messi & Cesc Fabregas (photos)

Lionel Messi is currently in London and went shopping at Harrods with his bff and former team mate Cesc Fabregas and later at Phillip Plein shop on Bond street where a lucky Ebube Nwagbo & actress Nkechi Nnaji ran into the footballers and took photos with them. Lucky them! Everyone wants to meet Messi. See more photos after the cut...

169 comments:

1. See superglue...they didn't even send her, she had to rest her hand on his shoulder. Lindaobserve

1. She's forming familiarity

2. E dey pain u?

3. You think it's Nigeria where men touch women anyhow??If he touches her without permission..He will be arrested.He has legacy to protect.Oh Messi i wish to be in Ebubes place cos i love you so much.

4. As in ennnnnn, Messi is being careful, see how he gave her space in the ist pic. He doesn't want any scandal wahala. Not good for his career, hahahahaha.

5. Chai my Messi

2. See superglue...they didn't even send her, she had to rest her hand on his shoulder. Lindaobserve

3. WhoSheHelp??? U better come back make u vote 4 change!

4. When you are star, everyone wants to associate with you. Can't blame her.

5. Like am blushing. Lucky her really.

Glassintention.blogspot.com

1. After f**king the whole super eagles. I beg shift, Messi is not in your league

2. Bad belle and jealousy. Osokoso nwankpi.

6. Huge crush on Cesc tho..#jealous#

7. Mean to say ebube shops in harrod or window shopping hhehehehe...this girl toto don work tire...she try sha

8. Lucky her but how is this important or relevant to us as a people?

9. Nigerians just don't anything about personal space. You don't put your arms around or on somebody you don't know!! See how uncomfortable he looks!!!

1. I tot I was d only one dat saw d expression on his face.....wrong move ebube! Well what does she know? Timid gurl

10. Hope this doesn't affect my Messi's form.
    Good for her tho.

1. This bonario, You are so irritating. Go get a life, feeding off Linda ikeji blog. Skinny bush rat wearing a cheap jacket.

2. Bonario u are mad lmaoo..abeg it wont affect his form

11. Lucky Her

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

12. Wowww nice! Naija gerls don't dull

13. She's damn Lucky! Lol

14. Haba ebube d smile too much naa..... Bush geh! Now thats wat I call a superstar @ messi.

1. Bitch, Why don't you show your ugly face to us one day. You're always saying negative things about others. That shows how ugly you are both in and out. Fucking dipshit.

15. Wow.....happy for her.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

16. Ebube sabi geh, grabs tye opportunity, 1 down plenty to go, ur tour in London is not a waste.

17. Linda u get bad mouth. Ho ha !

18. Gud for her,.next tin we wud hear now is world best footballer expecting child from a Bollywood actress,, issokay I'm waiting patiently

(2015,.my year of Linda`s 100k)

19. Lucky her?????????

Good for her i did say

20. Saw it on IG already! Abeg talk anoda tin

21. Already saw dz on her IG page

1. And am seeing it now,it doesn't make any different if you see today,yesterday or tmr. Mtcheww

22. Pix for life!

23. Nice.. When will I ever meet Steven Gerrard???
    LfC Fan.

1. @Carina,I like dat word,when will I ever meet Steven Gerrard!Liverpool foor life#we shall not walk alone

24. Wow.. I'll don anytin jus to see Lionel Messi.. The best footballer in the history of soccer.

25. Yeeeeeeeh, I don die for here! I so wish I were the one that ran into Messi. I envy you Ebube. Linda take note!

26. Thought u were going to say, he meet JESUS, rubbish......is like these ppl pay, just to snap with these supper celebrities...........God fabregas is damn cute.......

27. Yeeeeeeeh, I don die for here! I so wish I were the one that ran into Messi. I envy you Ebube. Linda take note!

28. Yeeeeeeeh, I don die for here! I so wish I were the one that ran into Messi. I envy you Ebube. Linda take note!

29. Hehehe. Lucky her. Hope na here e end? Because e no dey hard e begin hard.

30. Thought u were going to say, he meet JESUS, rubbish......is like these ppl pay, just to snap with these supper celebrities...........God fabregas is damn cute.......

31. Thought u were going to say, he meet JESUS, rubbish......is like these ppl pay, just to snap with these supper celebrities...........God fabregas is damn cute.......

32. I wish am in her shoes right now.choi Messi my messi

33. take your filthy slutty nollywood blowjob sucking hands off Messy you whore

1. Ur shameless mother is d whore Asshole. Broke ass hater.

2. These naija peepz r stupid sha, tony or wht hv any1 ever told u how stupid u are?? Well if not I'm tellin u now, u'r indeed very stupid!

3. your mother and her grandmothers are whore bastard useless good for nothing tramp

4. ibeh shut the fuckup dicksucker

34. U no go paste my comment?????

35. Ehya......lucky her! So Messi is not even short after all, or is it dat even ebube nwagbo is short too?

36. Ebube lucky girl. If na my type, that's my profile pic for 10 years

37. messi be like in d first pic "Y dis girl cum dey holl my shoulder nah" lol

1. Sure a superstar like him won't b comfortable touching him like that especially when he doesn't know who u r...make dem no take juju collect him star...

38. Lucky meeting the world greatess footballer.

39. Did she meet Jesus ni? What's lucky in it for her? Abi Messi give am extra life span? #justwondering ~ceze

1. Y d hate? I know peeps that will even pay to snap with messi if it goes for a fee....its obvious u r not a football fan...maybe na ludo b ur favorite

40. I love a good star encounter. cool

41. Lucky her truly o
    I wish I was in her shoes
    Can't wait to meet any of this footballers
    Especially chelsea players
    I will definitely not forget that day

42. AuthurWilliams:

Meeting messi na news bcos ?
    Anyways I want to meet buhari and ask him one question. How can you bring Change?

LindaHelpMe.

43. AuthurWilliams:

Meeting messi na news bcos ?
    Anyways I want to meet buhari and ask him one question. How can you bring Change?

LindaHelpMe.

44. Babe don't forget to take his number oo...lol. Nice one!

45. She don meet god today oooh....kadus to her

46. nice one who wouldnt want to snap with messi and fabregas

47. Jesus linda is a dream com true for me to meet messi am so jealouse

48. Lucky babe, wish I was de one tho..

49. Next thing dem go say she dey carry him pikin.

50. Make she kno seduce am o..she behaving lyksaynaonlymessideyder..worldbest leo

51. She's so star stricken,can't contain her joy;-)

52. Hehehe linda I smell jealousy on ur side.

53. lucky girl tahhhhaaaaa if na me dis pix na billboard nw! meetin messi nd fabrepass ah y not me nw hmmm

54. Nice!!! Luv me some messi!!!!

55. Messi no gree put hand for shoulder to avoid them say them dey date

Lmao
    Smart guy

Notice the way he avoided it in all the pics?? Even the other guy

56. wow lucky ladies..surprise of the year

57. take dia digits as well...

58. Wow....I lovd dat

Linda bear dat in mind

59. Dat is my dream oooo,to meet dis guy

60. Wow!! So cool! 1 of my biggest wishes is to meet Leo(football god) in my lifetime.

61. Lovely ******cageyberry *******

62. Now that's a pic to treasure for LIFE!!!

63. Wish I were in ur shoes Ebube, lucky u... #sadface.

64. They were all over London today. Messi and Cesc Fabregas. Last night they were out clubbing and playing Russian roulette too. After a 5 star performance with a hat trick against Rayo, he deserves a mini break.

Can you see how classy and wealthy people look? No hang ups. Plain and simple. Their bank accounts are talking. They also talk on the field of play.

She had to put her hands on them. Real stars, Leo and Cesc. Their hands are in a pocket and by the side.

Messi's BFF is Aguero. It is Messi and Cesc's partners/women that are best friends.

65. awww ....this is awesome

66. Gd fr dm,Nice pic duo!

67. Ebube feeling so flyyyyyy!!!
    Remember to pose & snap with your home boy Mikel.....
    Mcheeeeew
    Like she won an award with ds pix. Mcheeeeeww

68. Wow I will cherish the picture for life

69. Lucky ebube, I want to meet Messi o jare ..

70. Wowww ! Nice one. Xoxoxo tripin. I luv Messi , my kids will meet him sumday & must know abt him.

71. Wowww ! Xo nice. Am tripin. I luv Messi ,my future kids wil know him & meet him someday .

72. Wowww ! Xooo tripin. I luv Messi, my future kids will know him & meet him sumday •

73. Wowww ! Xooo tripin. I luv Messi, my future kids will know him & meet him sumday •

74. Wowww ! Xo nice. Am tripin. I luv Messi ,my future kids wil know him & meet him someday .

75. once in a life time opportunity

76. See that one fone like Facebook. So big I wonder how pole carry those shit about....I live in Atlanta all have been using for years is still my iPhone 5 cuz nothing do am still working fine....was in Nigeria December a girl saw my phone next she said was you from Yankee see ur phone I just laughed didn't reply Cuz no need to.....all cuz she had all the new phones in one hand......miss gadget she said she loves gadget are those gadget? Plz come to my condo and tell me if u really love gadget.

77. loving women who r ever ready to struggle and survive no matter.i want to meet Messi . lucky ebube

78. Nice one. Some times you are just in the right place at the right time...I call this #ShiningwithStars. Like I will love to have lunch with Nigeria's number one blogger soon, Linda Ikeji

79. Ebubeeeee...... Wakajugbe!!!

80. This is so cute n humbling, bless him! You would never find a Nigerian celebrity taking pics with their fans like this, never! They are so full of themselves! Pride!!! So shame!!!! God punish all of you @ Nigerian celebs

81. Make d wife catch u.

Ebube, you no go marry?

82. I trust Nigerians them Go change their accent because them don meet Messi and fabregas. Lmaooo.

83. Lucky you dear, it was not flesh and blood that granted you this opportunity

84. What's Messi doing in London? This would soon spark Chelsea rumors!!

85. What's Messi doing in London? This would soon spark Chelsea rumors!!

86. Hope say she no give am green light. Naija actress!

87. I dont want to meet Messi, I want to meet, CR7, Di maria, Eden of Man city, Hazard, David De Gea, Aguero and Giroud

88. Wilhelmina never in your miserable life will u get this opportunity or get to where these girls are......always vomiting negative rubbish about people...

89. Lucky girl. When you're made,you're made.

90. Messi sure looks uncomfortable. Why suffocate them lads?

91. Star pass star, talent pass talent. You can see it all over her, she is happy.

92. Class magnets class...end of quote.

93. I love messi o,even if na me see am I go superglue myself

94. Messi, the man to meet, will surely get to meet u one day.

95. hmmmm Ebube feeling fly... see how she dey blush, Lucky you

96. take your filthy slutty nollywood blowjob sucking hands off Messy you whore

97. I can't even identify them(I mean the actresses), no offence pls

98. LEOOO MESSSIIIIIIII!!!!!!
    Lucky you, EBUBE, Nkechi & Co.

CANT WAIT TO MEET THIS GUY SOMEDAY!
    GOD PLS HELP ME!!!

99. LEOOO MESSSIIIIIIII!!!!!!
    Lucky you, EBUBE, Nkechi & Co.

CANT WAIT TO MEET THIS GUY SOMEDAY!
    GOD PLS HELP ME!!!

100. Abuja runz chics!!!!!!

101. Abuja runz chics!!!!

102. Aaaaw! These are nice pics o.

Redcandy

103. I beg enjoy d moment jare, after all e no essy to take photo with a world class guy as Messi...

104. Messi wont enjoy that shopping, that Harrods that's always packed!