See the letter actress Georgina Onuoha's daughter sent to her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

See the letter actress Georgina Onuoha's daughter sent to her

The actress, who is now based in the US with her two daughters, received a letter from one of her daughters, Chigozie, asking why she never tells her good job! Awww....see that after the cut...

124 comments:

1. awwww....... beautiful... catch them young you know.

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. awwww....... beautiful... catch them young you know.

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Awwww, she just have to let her mum know how she feels.

4. Awwwwww. She should change o.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

5. Mummy should change nau.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... This american children no go kill person......

7. Private letters become public. But still it is cute. I so love kids. ----C21

8. So sweet of her to convert the *GOOD to
    AWESOME*
    The dota will be happy seeing it.

1. Please stop embarrassing yourself, Trying to write cool. You're a kpakoo forming what I don't know.

9. Hmmmmmmm??? Lovely girls she's got there. Parents please take a cue from this, always compliment your children, it means a lot to them. Linda take note!

10. Cuteness.....and I luv mummy's answer

11. Hmmmmmmm??? Lovely girls she's got there. Parents please take a cue from this, always compliment your children, it means a lot to them. Linda take note!

12. DES GRLS VE GROWN BIG...IS DS HOW DEY R THOTS TO WRYT???TOMJERRYSWIT

13. She has the right to do so! Good words from parents to children is sweeter that what boyfriends and girlfriends say to each other as the former is real and the latter is deceit. Eph 6:4. @Bishop_Dammy

14. Interesting...
    Cool and nice of her to hav ask d mum d golden question. Sharp child she must b. Thumbs up to her.

15. awwww....thats cute

MISSVEE

16. smart kids..the kind i love...

17. awwww...so cute! children and their drama

18. One day dis people will advertise their pooh all in d name of attention and fame.Why make public a private matter. I just tire for dis old celebs who r out of bizness.I once had it no b d koko oooooh, I ve it now is what matters. U go as low as using ur child to score cheap popularity.Babes face ur children and stop trying to b relevant in d industry.Events ve passed u by

19. Aww.....dats lovely....*smiling*

April rose in the house.....

20. And dis is news......bikonu news pls

21. Linda no news again u are becoming boring. What is the news in this. People only comment on ur nonsense news cos of ur money give away.😃

22. Actress? Don't know her o.

23. Maami Lindodo, how za fuck is this news?

24. Expressing her heart in an innocent way.

25. ok seen, brilliant kids

26. Na d mama write am? Or na d pikin?

Who dey seek attention?

All these questions na I'm dey my church mind

This made me cry

Yimu.

27. Awwww. This is nice. Beautiful kids

28. kids are just adorable!

29. Awwwww,she's a great mom. She accepted her fault and apologized. I appreciate that.

30. Appreciation is always good...it helps alot

31. Mytschewwwwww and who d heck posted this on social media?what happened to privacy? Smh

32. Awwww..this is so sweet. missed Georgina alot she use to be 1 of fav actress then.

33. Cool... Nexxxxxxxxxxxttttttttt!!!!

34. kk, noted.

35. Waaoww..Very sweet.nice innocent kids

36. Hmmmm that's serious

37. Hmmmmmm that's serious

38. Awwwwww ds is so cute, children are funny characters.

39. Awwwwww ds is so cute, children are funny characters nd adorable don't worry ur mom will tel u well done or good job.

40. Thank u dear. Its not easy to be a mum, lil things we overlook. May God grant us the wisdom to raise them well. #ProudMum

41. Kids can be so jealous,my son ll not let me carry another baby, I remember how he was biten every baby he sees in our house when he was small, my niece is even worse.

42. Awww
    This doesn't sound like a typical naija child

43. Awwwww children are so innocent...

44. Thank u dear. Its not easy to be a mum, lil things we overlook. May God grant us the wisdom to raise them well. #ProudMum

45. This is what boredom cud cause down dere in America, if na naija shey traffic or NEPA wahala go make her rememba to reply let's from pikin....homework Neva finish!

The gods are wise!
    Gab2shoessaysso

46. Lovely.. Hope the daughters learn from it -Pst.Chekeleke

47. Aww. . . I'm touched. How cute.

48. Aww. Thank God She voiced out her thoughts. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

49. News mennn ds ur blog sef not educative Atall if not Kim it's Kylie or trash ewooo

50. awwwww.. so touching.. this is what family needs(COMMUNICATION).

51. Fantastic mommy daughter relationship!

52. WOW so sweet of her to express her feelings

53. Awww bless. She has very beautiful daughters

54. ....Nd how is ds new? Linda ur becomn boring these days.

55. So innocent a letter that warrant such sweet response from a caring Ma.

56. Awwwwwww so sweet....especially if its comin from ones child!....Linda watch!

57. Wao, thx chigozie for reminding mummy , guess what , I just called my 9 years daughter to tell her how awesome she is .thx darling , these are things we as mum takes for granted .

58. hmmmmmmmm very good nice one jc

59. hilarious,she express her mind.Good n God bless her

60. from the writings I cannot really differentiate between the kid and the mum save for the content.

61. from the writings I cannot really differentiate between the kid and the mum save for the content.

62. Awww! Motherhood is streinous and joyful.

63. Lil kids can be funny.... She just poured her heart to d mom.... That is d way God want with us... To be like d lil children

64. Sweet, wish my mom cud listen to me dat way

65. Lol.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

66. Linda, you don't have News!!!

67. Awwww so sweet..ope to raise ma children to be open to me

68. awwww!! Children and their cute way of expressing der feelings!!

69. AWWWWWW!!! Mummy please make sure you tell her Good job always!!!

70. Linda,how is dis suppose 2 be news?

71. Awwww! Lmao
    African parents rarely praise you wen u do good

72. Wow! She jst express r feeling n I love d reply

73. Wow! She jst express r feeling n I love d reply

74. Wow! She jst express r feeling n I love d reply

75. Little princess,so nice of u,now mummy will always say "good job"

76. am so touched awww tissue plsss

77. Nigerian parents, learn to speak love into your children's lives. Our parents missed it in this area.

78. Pls I don't usually see my comments yy

79. How sweet!!!!!!!!!!

80. Aww.. Georgina u re a cute mum..

81. Kids I love them. Very open minded. This show parents should appreciate their kids more openly.

82. Awwww,can't wait to b a future mum #linda dnt eat up dis comments ND write comment will b visible after aproval

83. Awwwww this is so cute!

84. I am the only parent to a 3yo who is the child of Gregory U. Okon, Nigeria's former ambassador to Equitorial Guinea. As an only parent, I make it a point to balance discipline with love.

I'm glad that Georgina's daughter was close enough to her Mom to let her know how she felt.

***Lush

85. I too like dis girl. Haven't seen her on set for long now. Am happy she's doing fine

86. Lovely, our parent didn't show us love, even wen Ʊ do a good tin dey jst ignore and complain about wat Ʊ didn't do, God help me to be a great mum..

87. Awww such a cute😗😋 reply back