As a fresh new season of Moments With Mo premiered this week, actress
Dakore Egbuson-Akande joined Dolapo Oni & Bolanle
Olukanni as guest host on the inspirational & interactive talk platform.
Dakore also joins On-air personality, Toke Makinwa, who also features as a guest host on the show. The refreshing new addition will be sure to add more spice &
excitement. Another pic after the cut..
Beautiful woman @ Mrs Akande
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteKindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com
Pretty ladies. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete.........*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..........
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Nice one, that is a good development
ReplyDeleteWow! Very cool and nice pix. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeletei love these Ladies, im married sho! i love Dakore for her simplicity and carraige and Toke for having a good spirit. Toke has a good spirit. she is the type that easily cries if going thru tough times. i love simple ladies and these two are my no 1
ReplyDeleteThis is good one
ReplyDeleteI trust my @Toke to deliver well,...
Dakore is really glowing, looking ever young. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDakore is really glowing, looking ever young. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWoooow! It's gonna be so much fun.
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.blogspot.com
Dakore is really glowing, looking ever young. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDakore.....i see U wella
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
ReplyDelete.
Yoruba invasion.... Niceone though....
SO MUCH LUV U DAKORE...THUMBS UP BEAUTIFUL WOMAN......TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wow.... Dakore looks real good!
ReplyDeleteStunning! God bles you. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
ReplyDeleteThat's awesome. Channel 165 will have more viewers. Well done MO
ReplyDeleteseen!
ReplyDeleteLovely lady. Waitinggggg
ReplyDeleteThats good to know....They both look Gorgeous. Am seriously loving Dakore's sweet way of dressing this days.
ReplyDeletethanks for sharing. Goodluck
ReplyDeleteDakore is beautiful. Chai, there is God oo
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeletepretty girls
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment...Dakore always stunning....shout out to her..
ReplyDeleteApril rose in the house
really nice pic
ReplyDeleteWhat's happening with Toolz please. Not hating on Toke but Toolz tempo seems to have gone done and Toke is taking everything. Linda please do an exposé now.
ReplyDeletePretty Dakore. Beautiful Ladies. Weldone
ReplyDeletePretty women..they keep making demselves relevant.u go gurls
ReplyDeleteWow I love dakorres outfit,smashing mum,@toke wen yo gonna harsh ya eggs?#justasking
ReplyDeleteGood..
ReplyDeleteDAKORE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.... AND INTELLIGENT NAIJA WOMAN
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful..The word over beautiful-Pst.chekeleke
ReplyDeleteThey look beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice!!! Looking good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteHw I just love my Dakore Akande
ReplyDeleteDakore is absolutely gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteDakore is so beautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women. I just love Toke. I pray to meet her someday.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
She don wht finish
ReplyDelete#smh - I still don't get it with Toke Makinwa and all her make-up.
ReplyDelete#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)
#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.
I keep asking myself, how did Toke Makinwa rise to her level of popularity?
ReplyDeleteMy two Fave bae in one pic..*Kisses Toke n Dakore
ReplyDeleteI like this gal wella
ReplyDeleteOH NO!!!Dakore i can stand Toke hell naaaa
ReplyDelete#beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dakore
ReplyDeleteToke the snob of life. Always talking girl power but would freeze whenever she met a young promising girl with pedigree. She is more cold than the attics, except around celebs.
ReplyDeleteSo proud of this beautiful lady dakore she neva cease to surprise me cnt wait for d first episode on MWM she'd b in
ReplyDeleteAlways love Dakore. Nice pix.
ReplyDelete- Blisss
Beautiful & brilliant.
ReplyDeletewow this is verry good people. So Beautifully
ReplyDeletei Like that
ReplyDeleteI like your blog, cause inspired for me. Thanks