Photos: Goat gives birth to two-headed kid in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photos: Goat gives birth to two-headed kid in Kenya

A goat gave birth to a two-headed kid in Kilifi in Kenya recently. The owner said he believes the goat is a gift from God and is now treating it with care. See more photos and video after the cut...

Video below...

99 comments:

1. Shall never end...two heade cat,now a two headed Goat... Scary stuff

2. Exactly, gift from God ke

3. Wonders shal never end. End time comine.

4. I guess Science has an explanation for this.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

5. Gene mutation...better they send it to a lab for further research

2. Replies
    1. There's nothing strange about this,educate urselves Africa. Just like human beings, animals can be conjoined too. So shut up with the ignorance. Btw Google conjoined twins.

3. speechless

1. If dem wan sell dis one as isi ewu.... Na 2 in 1 portion oh!

2. God u too much.....wonderful

3. If 2 say na naija, most especially yoruba, difft ebo+etutu would v gone 2 appease d gods. I hail o my pple

4. Okpemu! It should better stop @ animals only o.

5. Okpemu! It should better stop @ animals only o.

6. This is serious. The world is really coming to an end. God help us

1. Of there are human with two heads how is that amazing, Google Conjoined twins ,they have 2 heads one body,its prob the same case as thiz

2. You are a very bush human being. How does that affect the end off tthe world. People like you should be captured by Boko Haram and beheaded. You are not deserving of a modern world. Lokal goat oshi

3. Exactly. Thanks

7. Some kind of medical nd scientific explanation needed

Click here to get paid

1. U keep occupying space..

2. Lwkmh... seriously v neva commented on LIB buh am an addict follower. Buh dis comment n response got me rolling! @pam

8. SO TEY DS KNDA THNG DON DE DO ANIMAL??NO BE SOME TWINS I DE C FOR SOM PART OF D WORLD B4 WIT DS KNDA CHALLENGE???TOMJERRYSWIT

9. This is actually caused by lack of giving d right angle during mating, Dr.Aboki says o!

10. Wetin Man No Go See?? Na.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

11. Hun?? Scary things r happening in 2015

12. I no fit laugh abeg, treating with care indeed. Its all signs of the End time. Linda take note!

13. I no fit laugh abeg, treating with care indeed. Its all signs of the End time. Linda take note!

1. Wat has dis got to do with end time. How foolish can u be?

14. Oh lord! Ignorance is so bad. The goats twin cojoined in d head and d body probably didn't develop. D hell is a gift from God?

15. I no fit laugh abeg, treating with care indeed. Its all signs of the End time. Linda take note!

16. I no fit laugh abeg, treating with care indeed. Its all signs of the End time. Linda take note!

17. Mumu people. Gift from God my ass.. What's unbelievable about this? It can happen to any mammal, even human beings.. Ignorant fools.

18. Siamese twins. Period! In human beings, operation is carried out to save one or both depending on how joined they are. Df

19. Double 'ise ewu'...#mutanttinz

20. Wonder! Wonder! Wonder! Everywher..

21. D goat should thank its creator,
    cos if it was in Nigeria,
    it wont live 2 see d next day..

22. Wonders will never seize to end

23. The goat is a mutant.let me call professor xavier to come for abduction....

24. ooh embryo development gone wrong.

25. The man n goat just bcame popular....dem white researchers will soon locate them. Looks scary though.

26. Ogbanje Goat...hian!!
    LINDA I'M SEXY AND I KNOW IT

27. Ogbanje Goat...hian!!

28. They are Siamese twins, conjoined at d head

29. D owner even feeding bottle for d goat.Lol!

30. Ogbanje Goat...hian!!

31. quirk of nature not really a divine product!

32. na wa o!...opin aye deeeeeeeeeeee....

33. signs of endtime, beware friends #irestmycase#

1. This is a sign of ur daftness

34. Haa Nkan nbe!

but still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

35. wonders shall never end. God's gift how na?

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So so scary though......

37. Africans! smh

38. Wonders shall never end. How can this be God's gift?

39. Like human being like animal... parasitic twin!! Lol

40. strange n soo scary..2 headed goat

41. Ppl should send their comment/s once. What's all these repeat of comment/s? Bikoo

42. WORLD WAN END OOO ABI THE SPERM NO MIX WELL ?

43. wonders will neva ceased.hope PDP won't cum and accuse APC say na dem cause am.

44. for gawd sake, its a normal thing, happens to almost all animals including humans

45. This can't be a gift from God...2faced goat a gift? Nay

46. Nice two heads are better dan one

47. wetin persin no go see...... 15th wonders of life... it is well

48. I would like for the gay people to relate this to there so called explanation for being gay. Should we leave this goat to live like this and claim thats the way its made

49. Wonders shall never cease

50. rare indeed, never seen a siamese goat before tho

51. Please ignorance is no excuse. Let's learn to enlighten ourselves more. These goats were supposed to be twins. Apparently twins come about when a single egg splits into two. In this case the egg didn't split properly so that's why they are conjoined like this. Each share some organs. One spine, one heart etc. this is common also in human beings. This has nothing to do with end times. Also it's a wonder of creation, that two human beings are joined into one but still have their own minds and personalities. The same for these goats.

52. Feeding bottle for the goat? Hiaa!

53. Feeding bottle for the goat? Hiaa!

54. shouldisaymyname13 March 2015 at 15:07

That's an ordinary Siamese twin...smh on the comments am seeing.... Naija

55. It has a mutation, you ignorant people.

56. Na waa oo, which mouth are you going to feed and leave the other. ife nka dikwa egwu.

57. Hmmm its quite un4tunate som pple are not stl exposd in to technology.mkpo abi bah

58. Omg omg omg. Dis is d symbol of d coming one. 2 head beast. Omg dis is 2 scarie a stuff. My pple pls eyes open. Omg anoda symbol will appair very soon in d skies. Omg

59. Ihe ne-me ,, wonder shall never end n'uwa nkea anyi putara. Hmmm

60. Things like this happens

61. Just here for the fighting comments. .....