Photo: Dencia, her pink hair and pink bra step out looking stunning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photo: Dencia, her pink hair and pink bra step out looking stunning

The music star and beauty entrepreneur stepped in her pink hair, pink shoes, pink bag, and showed off her pink bra underneath a transparent black top. Love the look!

91 comments:

1. BOSSETTE!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Indeed she is looking stunning and great.

2. Fierce! Over bleached, ugly and too artificial!

3. Its cool except the pink bra.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

4. I like the hair that's all ----C21

5. Music Star how? So ure comparing her to Yemi Alade and Tiwa? DPMO abeg...

6. No be only music star,you're meant to say lib star,cus u used your blog to make her popular.

7. Linda, you love this look but if it's Kim that wore it now, you'll start saying rubbish! Msheeew!

2. Niki minaj copy cat.lindaobserve

1. Brain shld be pink too. Doctors in the house shld pls help open her skull 💀

2. See this one,arent u too a copy cat? If Juliet no bring "take note" u for bring "observe"? Better go and face ur Instagram page...otè.shit dey tell mess say mess dey smell and na shit smell pass

3. So Linda loves this tacky look??? No wonder she thinks she's the best fashionista in naija. Poor designers. Btw spending all ur fortune on designers doesn't make u a fashionista.

4. Ugly thing

3. Replies
    1. stunning ke!she luks tacky,chaff
      aittyfinest xyz

4. Who pink hair $ pink bra don help???

5. Who pink hair $ pink bra don help???

6. LoL, I just love her spirit.

7. D PINKY DENCIA...I C U....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. If humans Wil know that when u begin to reduce ur originality to artificial there r tendency that everything about u will b more like cartoon. #AnythingIsPossible

9. what is stunning in this? Linda hope u have not started taking expired cocaine. she looks like weliweli

10. SomeOne needs your advice at jessyfixit.blogspot.com

11. I can't see anyone, asides her black cap and pink hair.

1. Why dOes she wear jumpsuit all the time? Is there something wrong with her body? Or she can't expose her skin? I dont gerrit

2. Na breast, abi nyash, abi toto wey u wan c? If she comot naked, na d same u go complain 'nudity order of d day' crap, nw she cover up kuma, u dey complain? Abeg fuck off, if na nyash, or breast or toto dey worry u, go carry one ashawo 4 road, mtchew.

3. Na breast, abi nyash, abi toto wey u wan c? If she comot naked, na d same u go complain 'nudity order of d day' crap, nw she cover up kuma, u dey complain? Abeg fuck off, if na nyash, or breast or toto dey worry u, go carry one ashawo 4 road, mtchew.

12. LOLZZZZ.... HER PINK BRA,PANT, HAIR, SHOES ALL STEP OUT...#DENCIALADYINPINK

13. the colors can give sight to a blind man

14. And she wonders why people often mistake her for Nicki Minaj. Or is she just channeling her inner Nicki?!!

15. Music star? Educate me pls.

16. Stunning? Not! She looks like a crazy bag lady lugging around all her worldly possessions around her neck and on her body.

17. Linda please I beg to differ. There ain't anything stunning about this. Linda take note!

1. This is the first time u r talking sense, prolly a cure 4 ur insanity is at hand.

18. Linda please I beg to differ. There ain't anything stunning about this. Linda take note!

19. Linda please I beg to differ. There ain't anything stunning about this. Linda take note!

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs are gorgeous though......

21. Lol @ are you taking expired cocaine, Linda. Are you going to post about Obama reading his mean tweets?

22. Heheheheheh Pink gal.
    Bona, are you sure?

23. This girl looks so ratchet - she can only fly in CA. You can't do shiit like this here in Nyc

24. I Love Fashion, It gives me butterflies....#allpinkeverything
    LINDA I'M SEXY AND I KNOW IT

25. I Love Fashion, It gives me butterflies....#allpinkeverything

26. I Love Fashion, It gives me butterflies....#allpinkeverything

27. She Over does everything like transgenders.

28. I can't stop lol at angela she look like. Wilewile.

29. Linda, ain't nothing pretty about dis look.....nothing to like here......she looks trashy!!!!

30. Angela u should be a comadina.

31. Linda,i dey like ur news heading. As if d pink bra and pinkp hair are personalities. I can't find myself wearing such.

32. Not Impressed.

Meanwhile, Pls when r we gonna be called for the cash. It's been two weeks since we came to defend our proposal for I'd rather be self made Programme Miss Linda

33. I don't get it?wats stunning abt this weird look?

34. < i hate the shoes. dnt know why nigerians cant be themselves

1. When did dencia die and reincarnate as a Nigerian? *confuse face*

35. Of cos Linda, u luv the look. Try those pants in this weather.

36. ugly gal just white like her cream

37. commot for road biko ka m fuu uzo

MISSVEE

38. What is stunning about her now?.....

39. she is good business woman but has a weird personality

40. That B.. must be looking for his Verseline now.

41. dat her interview wt Oprah neva sufficed?????? Stl waitin oooooo

42. dat her interview wt Oprah neva sufficed?????? Stl waitin oooooo

43. Suits her right. Love the shoe.

44. dat her interview wt Oprah neva sufficed?????? Stl waitin oooooo

45. Linda, both you and her, una age don pass dis.

46. She look lik Babie god mother

47. this dencia tries to hard,pls am still waiting to be referd to this gals music.

48. Wilywilly is back?!!
    I thot willy died a long time ago.
    **ogelucy.

49. Wilywilly is back?!!
    I thot willy died a long time ago.
    **ogelucy.

50. Help!!! i can't see, too much pink.

51. NO FASHION SENSE AT ALL

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

52. See the words on her cap. I say wtf !!! Lol

53. She looks like a dang fool

54. U love d look??? Linda this is Terrible nau

55. Linda I am ashamed for you. What is in this look that you love? She looks highly stupid.

56. Linda abeg show some class!! Which one bi say you like the look? Are you a ist yr uni student on rag day!no bi when Kim wear couture u call am bizarre!pls be fair dencia s outfit is bizarreeee!