Photo of Kim Kardashian and North West at the same age | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Photo of Kim Kardashian and North West at the same age

Kim was a cute child and turned out a beautiful woman. North is more than cute, wonder what she'll look like when she grows up.

76 comments:

1. Wow! That girl is beautiful. She would look exactly like Kim(without d surgeries) when she's grown.

2. Linda how many times will u show us this picture comparison? Leave Kim alone let her sleep. Haba!!!

2. Aww they so look alike but kim looks prettier still.

3. beautiful...........North will be so pretty when she growsup

1. And then take the family whore business to d next level

4. beautiful...........North will be so pretty when she growsup

5. Chris Brown's baby though.

Heartbreaker in the making

6. I disagree with u Linda. Kim looks cuter and more pretty compared to North in those pictures. Who else agrees with me?

1. That's true, Kim's baby pics is way cuter than North West

7. Wait a minute, so kim has bein wearing black since infant???? Oghene bikooooooooo

8. Who cares really?

9. Linda itz obvious der's bad or slow market 2dae I quiet ubdastnd bcos I c no reason y we av 2kip seeing pic of Kim n West evry naw n den....

10. Nawa ....this lil kid has been in the news more than Obama, everyday.... North did dis, north did dat

11. Lindiway, I thought you have put up this post before??? Striking resemblance though. Linda take note!

12. Linda I am seriously tired of dis ur kardashan gist... wil b nice if u talk abt dem less plz

13. Hmm she is definitely going to be more cute. I hope she doesn't turn out like her mother

14. The only difference is the constant scowl on North's face.Her father's cow face thingy.So yea she'll be a knockout in Kanye's kinda way

15. Linda in ur words "Kim was a cute child and turned out a beautiful woman. North is more than cute, wonder what she'll look like when she grows up."

Linda u said it and there is nothing for me to comment abt after u spoke my mind. Thanks for dat.

16. Haters can hate...!but d fact is dt Noth is a cutie........Linda watch!

17. Prettier than her mum.. I guess but we'll just wait and see.. Won't we? Gorgeous little Northy ----C21

18. Yeah. Mix it with surgery and u'll have Kim.2

1. If you allow yourself think for one minute you'll observe that everything about kims face is still the same from the size and shape of her lips to her eyes so where is the surgery

19. Obviously more weird than her mum.

20. Kim was more beautiful than north, when she was young.

21. With a little plastic here and there she will be fine...that cheek of hers is definitly going under a blade.

22. How. Can u look like both parents? Wonderfun but her chick is definitely kayen's

23. Some cute babies turn out ugly. #oliviaidibia

24. North is such a cutie, some people were very cute as babies but now, they don't look so good. Some ppl don't always grow with their cute baby looks.

25. Cuties

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

26. We've seen this comparisim bfore.

27. Kim is finer,abeg! All day,everyday

28. Except for the hairstyle, they look nothing alike. Kim looks like a mini Kourtney and North is all Kanye.

29. My prayer is that North ll just take after the mum in beauty only.

30. Beautiful mother n daughter...

31. Hope she turns out to be a better version of Kim K

32. North western is such pretty damsel and when she grows to kim ages she will really be something else,

33. wow..d resemblance is just too much

34. Dem go fuck her pieces

35. She's a carbon copy of her mum..beautiful North

36. She go hot die wen she grows up!!

37. North looks more like chinko. Kim go beat am...unless she's taller

38. Beautiful but kim looks prettier

39. Beautiful but kim looks prettier

40. This north looks like a chinese baby, both of them are cute

41. Linda u just dey copy story from other blogs dey Keep. After 1 or 2wks u repost it. abeg change strategy.

42. Another hoe in the making..... LindaObserve!

*i don wake pass***

43. They are both cute....we are all wonderfully created. we are all beautiful

44. Haterz goin to hate. Buh I love Kim too.

45. North is mixed race. When she gets to about 3 yrs here hair will not be straight. and no she wont have a white woman's features. Kim has also had a nose job. This answers all your questions. Just before any silly answers come my kids are mixed race. Mixed race Kids with Black fathers take more African features. Remember I told you first watch her grow by age 5 she will be a little fair African.

46. They both look cute.

Check my blog getu-munduru.blogspot.com

47. A spoilt brat

48. How many times na Linda ? Yes they're both cute Linda#NEXT

49. hopefully she'll be prettier than her mum just should not live in the public eye

50. HOPEFULLY SHE WONT SELL HER YANSH TO MAKE MONEY LIKE HER MUM, BUH DEY SAY AN APPLE DOESNT FALL FAR FROM THE TREE, HOPE HER CASE WUD BE DIFF, HER MAMA TOO SPOIL ABEG. WHORE