Obafemi Martins shares new loved up photo with his baby mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Obafemi Martins shares new loved up photo with his baby mama

Obafemi Martin and baby mama Abigail Barwuah still going strong...

62 comments:

1. Obagoal do n get married to her o.lindaobserve

2. Good for them.

1. Oba Goal PDA never taya you?? Take her to da Alter jari..
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Some times u wonder wetin conzine us with two people sitting together like they want to poo.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaa me I tire oooh.... Anyways Linda calls it loved up

4. Some times u wonder wetin conzine us with two people sitting together like they want to poo.

5. When are we gun call u a wify? B4 we no it now, u go drop d2nd one...baby mama nsi na aru!

6. Obagoal keeps scoring with his chromosomes.Hehe i sight you!

1. Hahahahahahah @keep scoring with his chromosome. You this girl You'll not kill me oo.
      How are you dear?

7. Buono a KNW, è così che supponiamo di essere.

8. Beautiful

9. SEEEN, NEXT..TOMJERRYSWIT

10. @Juliet Iwouno shut up! Bitch,
    Linda take note kill ur head! Ode
    Ur own don too much for here

11. Dude, take a cue from IK Ogbonna and put a ring on it already.

12. Seen.
    Linda write note!

13. Good for them

14. Abeg you no dey tire for baby mama,go marry.

15. Baby mama things, now a thing of joy. God help us!

# I know who I am #

16. @osirmah u be a gentleman and stop acting like fucked up looser

17. Good for them..

18. Linda u and u love up all time

19. Nice Photo- may God protect them.
    Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

20. Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!

21. Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!

22. Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!

23. Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!

24. Put a ring on it already...Bia Nne wats ur mission in this life,BM?

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

25. love is a beautiful thing

26. love is a beautiful thing

27. Oga, go n marry her nau, na wao!

28. Why don't u wife her already...instead of displaying her as baby mama

29. See them social media talented footballers....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

30. is it that hard to call her girl friend

31. She looks really uncomfortable n unhappy

32. Lol

See as dem resemble people from cele church

@Obafemi resemble prophet with dt him dirty DaDa hair

While the wife resemble person wen go cele church go meet prophet for prayers n the prophet come dey romance am

SMh

33. Marry her already! His hair dough

34. They don't do quality weaves in the Seattle area. She looks like a drowned rat in this awkward photo.

35. GOOD FOR THEM.THIS HIS AIR MAKES HIM LOOK CRAZY......AKA.....OBAFEMI MAD THINGS

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing them all the best no doubt....

37. I see a lot of skin lightening/Bleaching on her. I can tell cause a friend of mine know her,the girl used to be dark-skinned Mac NW50 shade like. JustSaying

38. Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?

39. Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?

40. Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?

41. Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?

42. U beta go nd marry instead ov dis baby mama tins!

43. @Galore aka mr Bamidele. Cele is a church not a cult. You always reason thru the anus.

44. Lol... Pls let them be. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

45. Nice but make una marry na if una de luv up

46. You guys should get married now