New hiphop couple! Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj perform on stage together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

New hiphop couple! Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj perform on stage together

The couple performed in North Carolina yesterday and are going to other states to perform. There's even talks that they might be going on a tour together. Guess they are officially a thing now. See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

1. This meek guy is ugly sha.

2. Future Jayz and Bey?

Skin care this hot season@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Not Bad, All For The Show Biz...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Dude is ugly tho... Not pleasing to d eyes

1. The guy is even afraid to touch her,

4. Awww! I pray their love last longer than this recent fuel scarcity.

5. They look good together.lindaobserve

6. Linda when should we be expecting ur call or mail concerning the I'd rather be self made. Hope it won't be too long like the proposal defence?

7. Good for them. .. wish them d best in their r/ship and their careers

8. Hmmmm. Gud 4 dem. Hop it lasts!

9. Perfect,just hope they get serious wtith each other .

10. They don't even fit

11. Cute couple
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
    To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur

12. minaj congrats.

............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

13. This is d most conservative outfit I have seen on her ever

14. They are not new couple....they are the latest confused couple in town.....they should keep pretending and deceiving themselves thinking there is love within them....but in reality there is no love.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

1. Thank God someone share d same thought wit me. They r just there for d gain and publicity after which d contract wil expire.

2. Christie don talk again...

15. U and I
    5 and 6.....good 1

16. Issokay issorice. Nicki Minaj is just this guy's stepping stone. He go soon dump am now

17. Uhmmm Two Love Birds so sweet

Moral Lesson- find out urslf :p

#LindaTakeNote

18. Nicki looks adorable on the first pic

19. Good for them, Nicki looking fabulous. Linda take note!

20. Good for them, Nicki looking fabulous. Linda take note!

21. Good for them, Nicki looking fabulous. Linda take note!

22. Linda they are not couple oh, this is boy friend and girl friend

23. Good for them, Nicki looking fabulous. Linda take note!

24. Fine chic hopefully dz*thing*ll last

25. She did d devil sign...
    So she is among them and for crying out loud must dis artiste sell their soul top d devil?

26. wow.. nice one!! they are cool together!!

27. Here we gone again. Another tale of celebrity relationship. Now, do I have a right to be worried after Amber Ross' and Khlifa's seperation. I wish them all the best anyway. Dnt get it twisted folks, love is a beautiful thang!

28. Now I see...
    They tend to engage wit men and women in their circle. God deliver her and d guy.

29. The PinkPrint... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

30. Nice,Nicki's costume outfit is so cool.

31. Nicee.... If Nicki is happy, then y not?

32. Linda, abeg help us ask ur paddy Gej what's happening ooo. No fuel on the island n getting to the mainland still no fuel. thanks

33. Meek mill looks like someone that'd be called Emeka, if he were Nigerian and Igbo. Dreams do come true!

www.fynematters.blogspot. com

34. Trust me nicki go soon run go meet fasaree samuels again.

35. Trust me she go soon run go back 2 her safaree Samuels again,once meek prick don tyre her.

36. Good couples,hope its gon' last

37. Every one wants to be like jay and bey...Nice

38. New couple no more, it's been on for a minute.

39. only one thing always make me to look Nikki Minaj Pics, that her big Bakassi always make me dance Shoki on High way

40. Sweet gurl. I wish them the very best!

41. i hope its for gud.....dese pple dt hav respect for r/hips.

42. Even tiny Onyx is calling meek ugly!!.isoryte

43. Diz meek mills jes want to nicki 4 fame dats all.
    Davido's GF

44. omo see hight, the dude is really tall,nick u are sweet

45. Linda did u just say couples? Even nikki dey bleach body?

46. good for them

47. Truth be told it won't last,doing all dis tinz to get d attention of safaree. Safaree no even send her self n I know it paining her inside...

48. Chai....Nicki is about to get passed around....#sadface

49. let them be, its their life... Betland.com

50. Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa