Lol...see the note this man came home to... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Lol...see the note this man came home to...

The things you see online...:-)

76 comments:

1. Lol! Silly people.
      Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

2. Hmmmmm, wat can I say???

3. LOL loved this! Perfect place to leave a message you do not want a woman to see, as women NEVER lift the seat.

4. Hahahaha.. the guy did well

5. Lol.. things we read on line sef

6. lmao.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Well scripted, and she dint use d toilet b4 d guy came. Lol

8. Lol. Lmao.
    AWESOME guy.

....THE ARCHITECT....

9. Lol. Lmao.
    AWESOME guy.

....THE ARCHITECT....

10. Gobe of the highest order na im be this one, choi! Caught with her hand in the cookie jar. Linda take note!

11. SHE DIDNT USE THE TIOLET SINCE DEN???TOMJERRYSWIT

12. If she were to be your fiance, better but girlfriend? Not good cos of fornication. 2cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

13. Well, i will also want to know too.
    Dude was just being his Brothers keeper and he only get to know "the morning after the Act" that she had a BF.
    Dames, everly tricky.

14. We await ur usual comment on this one @royal prickhood.

15. I'm loving this.... I think its about time the man folks stand up for each other and speak up for one another, cuz at the end of the day, they are only just girls.

1. You are so fucking stupid for the comment 'they are only just girls'

16. Shoki. Engr Emy

17. D tins u see online most times r cooked up and make up. Nonsense garbage note dat is senseless and has no head way. Dis can never happen.

18. https://scontent-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/11079606_10152815964734422_5920719994268096725_n.jpg?oh=9988df4aba8986d48fbe8cae0d6cc583&oe=557CBEC7

19. Awww! Real bro keeper

20. Nt funny @ll, lolz d babe is in hot soup

21. Lol, crazy world we live in.

22. Nt funny @ll, lolz d babe is in hot soup

23. Nt funny @ll, lolz d babe is in hot soup

24. NA GOBE OOO BUT THIS GUY FUCK UP SHA

25. Hahahaha. Dis guy get conscience shaa. Lolz. Wat next?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

26. Konji na bastard......why u too travel leave her to manage her konji by herself?..... Lol

27. Lol....dis sh*t can't be real

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Some people are stupid shah....

29. Lol..what a funny n nice dude...dat guy needs to b rewarded

30. Choiii see witchcraft in action

31. Ok. Bad guy. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

32. O boy dis 1 na real fuck up...

33. So very not funny, Linda!

34. This dude eh why you go caste na

35. I like it
    The guy got principles
    Don't mess with anoda dude's gal
    Hope d gal gets d boot

....SƖεεkz

36. The guy na goat.....d babe sef y him cari anoda man come him ouz

37. Wow actually dis guy was tinkn de gal was playn him with having a boifrnd so he wanted to knw if it's a play so if the gal finds he is correct assumin it was de gals place. Woooow wat a disaster

38. The guy know say only a guy has to raise the toilet seat to pee....

39. Loooolz d guy is crazy how could he leave such a note.

40. 3 tins.its either d girl told d guy initially n d gal fell cheaply or d guy knew her,had it all planned out n d girl fell cheaply or d guy just wntd 2 b wicked n d girl fell cheaply.2 d guy.......it wsnt a matured way of handling it.Buh all d same,d girl is a disgrace.She's lyk dat girl dat d fiance took 2 his parents house 4 introduction n ws busy chatin silly wit her sugar daddy n d fiance saw d chat n dat ws d end.Girls Girls Girls.you dnt learn.

41. Ouch not nice, serious gobe choi!!!

42. the dude that cheated with the girl is funny

43. Lolxxxx..... so so so..... funny...

44. Interesting. If the roles were reversed how many women would alert the other? I think none! And that is the key!

45. So she didn't remember she had a boyfriend until after the sex