Well, i will also want to know too. Dude was just being his Brothers keeper and he only get to know "the morning after the Act" that she had a BF. Dames, everly tricky.
I'm loving this.... I think its about time the man folks stand up for each other and speak up for one another, cuz at the end of the day, they are only just girls.
Wow actually dis guy was tinkn de gal was playn him with having a boifrnd so he wanted to knw if it's a play so if the gal finds he is correct assumin it was de gals place. Woooow wat a disaster
3 tins.its either d girl told d guy initially n d gal fell cheaply or d guy knew her,had it all planned out n d girl fell cheaply or d guy just wntd 2 b wicked n d girl fell cheaply.2 d guy.......it wsnt a matured way of handling it.Buh all d same,d girl is a disgrace.She's lyk dat girl dat d fiance took 2 his parents house 4 introduction n ws busy chatin silly wit her sugar daddy n d fiance saw d chat n dat ws d end.Girls Girls Girls.you dnt learn.
76 comments:
Buhahahahaha
Hmmmmm, wat can I say???
LOL loved this! Perfect place to leave a message you do not want a woman to see, as women NEVER lift the seat.
Hahahaha.. the guy did well
Lol.. things we read on line sef
Lol, this bros wicked o
Lmaoo..sorry bro
lmao.......
meenah_wakil on instagram
Well scripted, and she dint use d toilet b4 d guy came. Lol
Lol. Lmao.
AWESOME guy.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Lol. Lmao.
AWESOME guy.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Gobe of the highest order na im be this one, choi! Caught with her hand in the cookie jar. Linda take note!
Imagine that.
C gobe...
Mscheww
SHE DIDNT USE THE TIOLET SINCE DEN???TOMJERRYSWIT
If she were to be your fiance, better but girlfriend? Not good cos of fornication. 2cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy
Well, i will also want to know too.
Dude was just being his Brothers keeper and he only get to know "the morning after the Act" that she had a BF.
Dames, everly tricky.
We await ur usual comment on this one @royal prickhood.
Sorry bro
I'm loving this.... I think its about time the man folks stand up for each other and speak up for one another, cuz at the end of the day, they are only just girls.
Shoki. Engr Emy
D tins u see online most times r cooked up and make up. Nonsense garbage note dat is senseless and has no head way. Dis can never happen.
https://scontent-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p480x480/11079606_10152815964734422_5920719994268096725_n.jpg?oh=9988df4aba8986d48fbe8cae0d6cc583&oe=557CBEC7
NA WA O
Lol kaii
Sodom !
Smh!
Awww! Real bro keeper
Nt funny @ll, lolz d babe is in hot soup
Lol, crazy world we live in.
NA GOBE OOO BUT THIS GUY FUCK UP SHA
Hahahaha. Dis guy get conscience shaa. Lolz. Wat next?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Konji na bastard......why u too travel leave her to manage her konji by herself?..... Lol
Lol...
Lol....dis sh*t can't be real
The lady asked for it na.
Na lie jor.
Some people are stupid shah....
Chai... Take heart.
Ladies
smh nawa oo well good guy.
Lol..what a funny n nice dude...dat guy needs to b rewarded
Choi
#busted#!
Interesting
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Choiii see witchcraft in action
LMAO....bad guy
Ok. Bad guy. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
O boy dis 1 na real fuck up...
So very not funny, Linda!
Bursted
Na wa o..
This dude eh why you go caste na
Awww Lol
See casting
Hehehe
I like it
The guy got principles
Don't mess with anoda dude's gal
Hope d gal gets d boot
....SƖεεkz
The guy na goat.....d babe sef y him cari anoda man come him ouz
Wow actually dis guy was tinkn de gal was playn him with having a boifrnd so he wanted to knw if it's a play so if the gal finds he is correct assumin it was de gals place. Woooow wat a disaster
The guy know say only a guy has to raise the toilet seat to pee....
Loooolz d guy is crazy how could he leave such a note.
Sighted
Lmao,i dnt believe dis
3 tins.its either d girl told d guy initially n d gal fell cheaply or d guy knew her,had it all planned out n d girl fell cheaply or d guy just wntd 2 b wicked n d girl fell cheaply.2 d guy.......it wsnt a matured way of handling it.Buh all d same,d girl is a disgrace.She's lyk dat girl dat d fiance took 2 his parents house 4 introduction n ws busy chatin silly wit her sugar daddy n d fiance saw d chat n dat ws d end.Girls Girls Girls.you dnt learn.
Ouch not nice, serious gobe choi!!!
the dude that cheated with the girl is funny
Lolxxxx..... so so so..... funny...
You are so fucking stupid for the comment 'they are only just girls'
Says who!
Lol! Silly people.
Hi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
Interesting. If the roles were reversed how many women would alert the other? I think none! And that is the key!
Hmmmmmm....
So she didn't remember she had a boyfriend until after the sex