Govs Fashola & Okorocha pull each other's ears in playful embrace (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Govs Fashola & Okorocha pull each other's ears in playful embrace (photo)

APC Governors Rochas Okorocha of Imo state and Babatunde Fashola of Lagos state pictured playing around at a function...

98 comments:

1. Very funny

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. #smh - Mama War has just cost GEJ his re election. Worse still if GEJ doesn't Divorce her, then she will ensure he is the first Nigeria president to be jailed immediately after he leaves office.

7 more PDP governors to defect to APC. It's over! It has been since 17 was considered bigger than 19 amidst other atrocities.

SAI BUHARI

3. They should've kissed, Would have been good for ratings. #GayVoters hehehe

2. Awww see my happy APC members, full of joy,unlike jona people dem always hating $ Makin unnecessary noise! Sai APC sai Buhari.

3. Sonice and great to see dis. U need to see dis politicians when they pally with themsef. Even if they r in different parties they act lik friends but others when they elections start.

4. Why some PDP members are full of hate,bros jona gat d wrong set of people around him#fact.

5. Two of my favorite governors

6. I have every reason to love all these APC governors....they are playful, smart and very good with their work. Love them joh

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

7. That is my man Rochas, I like tha man die

8. APC boys..... Linda nah wah oo. u go tell me say you no miss me??????????..... I am back sha.

9. Lol this could be GEJ & GMB,but they're both gunning for country monitor position

10. Miss Port Harcourt9 March 2015 at 17:32

Lol! Awwww! What a love amongst themselves. Chibuike Amaechi is the funniest of them all. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!

11. Wepu kwa nu aka enwe n'ofe before ya awuo aka mmadu. I don't trust this Rochas man.

12. This people are not serious at all

13. Hummmmmmm.....dunno what to make of this.

14. Replies
    1. Cheiii....some Nigerians eh! Don't say things u ain't sure of. Anyway, I shouldn't be suprised. People hide behind "Anonymous" to talk poo.

15. Fash baba. Best governor in Nigeria.

16. nice one...

17. Lol.. Okorocha The worst governor ever.

18. which kin childish play be this one,na the job we give them to do,dancing shoki,pulling each other ears,pls they should grow up.

19. AND ???
    Chei! ,Linda meelu yourself ebele na a .
    Everything na gossip for you .
    In fact you be the highest asiri girl .
    Thank God technology upgraded your asiri or else people for don scatter your lips from biaa repeat e ihe isiri the other day to Nkechi and others .

20. Lol ,In fact that ear should be yours getting the pulling .

21. This one na agbaya behaviour

22. ok na, u sure it was playful?

pamscrib.blogspot.com

23. Two old men behaving like kids all 4 election...ndi ala...next biko

24. Okorocha's hand na one blow seven die!

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And is news... Lmaoooo....

26. I love my governor Rochas Okorocha!

27. THE SECRET (cultism) GESTURE, u call that play play, but that how to greet each brotherhood.

No be play play like Linda tagged it ooooo

28. I'm sure they cracked a very naugty joke which triggered the action. I can only imagine, lol! Linda take note!

29. I'm sure they cracked a very naugty joke which triggered the action. I can only imagine, lol! Linda take note!

30. I'm sure they cracked a very naugty joke which triggered the action. I can only imagine, lol! Linda take note!

31. I'm sure they cracked a very naugty joke which triggered the action. I can only imagine, lol! Linda take note!

32. Big men/political play....

33. All this one na becoz of politics? Oh my God,some irritating things I see coz of election...abeg make e do pass.....they are forming close friends now,after election u won't see all these kinda pics o....mstchewwwwwwww.

34. Playing around abi, good for them. Afterall all work without play make Fashola and Rochas a dull ...

35. funny....

36. all dis small pikin. its funny sha

37. I can see how they both think this is cool but............

38. Dey re just seeking 4 notice.
    Dey re 2 bush men
    Dem no get swag
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

39. All I can see is two bleach homosexuals.....Linda take care!

40. Replies
    1. N u are definitely deir evil leader abi?

41. Our able governors. Change

42. ME THINKS THIS "EAR PULLING" IS A NEW SIGN FOR PEEPS IN A HIGHER REALM OF APC OOO! NO BE ORDINARY PLAY OOO! #IJUSTKNOWIT!

43. tHEM DEY TAKE STYLE WARN THEMSELVES..

44. LOL, playful old men! Fashola looks the mischievous type. Fun guy.

45. I thought I saw fayose and okorocha

46. awon agba iya... agaba jatiti... is this suppose 2 b funny??? smh... okorocha's nose tho

47. Uh mom!! I don't think ds iOS just a playful embrace.....if it's nt a cult sign rembr rotimi amaechi n ds north gov..#jussayintho!!#

48. APC JOKERS!!

RICNINO

49. make dem no kiss for backyard oo

50. Very funny! Okorocha is a clown

51. Nice..... When Two Great Men meet, always expect the unusual.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

52. Them no de hear word. Na one of us suppose be Vice President. That is what they are saying

53. choi!!!! See Igbo man belle, see yoruba own AS E flat. Who is working nd who is embezzling ?

54. Which kind of play be dis? Matured men playing lyk a kid!

55. Very funny. Peer mates. Lol

56. Can't believe this is seen a play### whatever it is ,sucks#

57. Stupid politicians projecting a traitor

58. FASHOLA OLEEEEH

59. fashola oleee!!

60. Na me nd my paddy de play jare our own worst pass dis 1 sef.