In a statement released today, Femi Fani Kayode said the APC has budgeted $2million to produce a blockbuster documentary which he described as baseless and full of lies to slander against president Jonathan and his government. Read the statement below...
There are three issues that we wish to bring to the attention of the Nigerian Public today, all reflecting the sheer desperation of the All Progressives Congress (APC) to get power.
One: It has been brought to our attention by members of the covert and special operations unitof this Directorate that certain unpatriotic steps are being taken by the opposition in an attempt to discredit not just the President, but also his government and indeed our entire country.In a statement he released today,
As we are addressing you,a scurrilous
and utterly baseless documentary and video has been commissionedand compiled by
them. It is titled ‘’Nigerians…What Is Going On’’. In the
documentary the opposition has listed some areas which they claim reflect the
corrupt nature of the Nigerian people, the nature of the President and the
nature of the government that he is heading.
All manner of lies, deceit,
fabrication, slander, falsehood and misrepresentation of the basic facts are in
thedocumentary. The whole thing is simply an attempt to denigrate the Nigerian
people and bring is into disrepute and opprobrium before the International
community.
Two million dollars was budgeted for
this irresponsible and shameful project and the services of no less than three specialists
and well known international spin doctors from two western countries were
procured.
These specialists are now in Nigeria
to put finishing touches to their project. The whole idea is to perfect the
work and then release it to the international television networks and the
Nigerian public three days before the elections. I will not go into detail
about the contents now but some of the subheadings are as follows:
*$15 million US Private Jet Arms
Scandal
*N5 trillion stolen under Jonathan
*N21 billion Pension funds embezzled
*N10 billion private jet scandal.
*N1.6 trillion oil subsidy scandal,
and much more.
These are the obvious ones we can talk
about here. They have targeted the oil and gas sector in a particularly brutal
and shameless manner and they seek to tarnish the name and image of Mr. President
and those that run that sector with sleaze, dirty lies, disinformation and
unsubstantiated allegations.
Every single heading that we have just
listed, plus all the others that we have refused to list here, are not backed
up with anything tangible and are devoid of truth and substance. Their
foundation are nothing but lies, deceit, falsehood and malevolence and the
whole enterprise was put together simply to demonise the individuals concerned,
to demonisethe government, to demonise Nigeria and to make the Nigerian people
look like a nation of hardened criminals.
The objective of the planned
documentary is to incite the people, to destabilise the country and to bring
the President into utter disrepute. In order to achieve, these effectively
consistent personal attacks will be launched on key government officials.
This documentary, which we consider to
be very dangerous, is full of false and irresponsible postulations about what
is going on in this country and if it is released in its present form it is
capable of setting Nigeria on fire.
We are letting the Nigerian people
know about this in good time in order to pre-empt it and we want the opposition
to be fully aware of the fact that we know what they are doing, what they are
planning, when they were planning it and who is involved. We also know the
amount budgeted for this project, who is disbursing the money and what their
real intentions are.
We also want them to be fully aware of
the fact that even if General Muhammadu Buhari, Bola Tinubu, Rotimi Amaechi or
any of them are in their toilets, in their bedrooms, in their covens or
anywhere else they may choose to hide and hold their secret meetings, we know
what they are doing.
This document was passed on to us by a
loyal and patriotic Nigerian who is working with them and who is a key officer
in one of their most sensitive and secret cells and covert intelligence units.
This individual was so disgusted at
the level of fabrication and propaganda that they were indulging in that he
felt that it was important to share the information with us. We commend the
courage and patriotism of this person and we assure him of his safety. He made
this vital information available to us and we commend him greatly for it.
Finally we want to say that such an
irresponsible course will not achieve the objective for which it was set. This
government, this country and our dear President will not be destabilised and
distracted and Nigeria will not be set on fire.
TWO:
Again, gentlemen of the media, our
attention had been drawn to the existence of an illegal Radio station called ‘’APC
RADIO’’ or ‘’RADIO CHANJI’’. This radio station has been broadcasting
falsehood, propaganda and inciting comments periodically over the last few days
and since inception.
We seize this opportunity to call on
the Nigerian Broadcasting Corporation (NBC) to set its house in order while
ensuring that its rules are followed. We call on them to use all means
available to stop this illegal radio station from operating and if necessary to
block its illegal transmissions.
The person that is heading this
operation is Ambassador Yusuf Mamman, an APC leader and stalwart who has much
experience in the world of special ops and disinformation and who has been
given millions of dollars to start this illegal radio station.
The objective of the radio station is
to serve as a propaganda tool to fight the government after they lose the
elections on March 28th. The brain behind the operation is the former governor
of Ekiti State, Kayode Fayemi who equally founded Radio Kudirat during the days
of NADECO when the government of General Sani Abacha was being fought by a
number of people in Nigeria.
The opposition know that they would
lose the election and after this happens it is their intention to begin to use
this illegal Radio Station to incite Nigerians against the government. They
seek to create mayhem and cause panic and create a toxic and bellicose
atmosphere in which their supporters will be encouraged to slaughter and kill
innocent Nigerians whilstthe country burns.
They also intend to use the radio
station to incite the armed forces to mutiny. They intend to create a major
division and utter chaos within the Nigerian state, using religion and
ethnicity, and they will take that opportunity to either call for full blown
military intervention or the establishment of an Interim National Government.
It is through the auspices of this
illegal Radio Station that they intend to announce members of their planned
shadow and parallel government, to nominate their ministers and to then create major
crisis in our country.
The truth of the matter is that this
will not work. However it is important for the security agencies to arrest
Yusuf Mamman and question Kayode Fayemi, Bola Tinubu, Rotimi Amaechi and the
APC Presidential candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari himself on the operation
and illicit and dangerous agenda of this illegal Radio Station.
We will not sit back and watch them
achieve their objectives. We will not allow them to destabilise Nigeria and we
will not allow them to create a parallel government after they lose the
elections.
THREE:
Our sources within the Buhari and APC
camp have also revealed to us that Gen Muhammadu Buhari is in a quandary about what
to do about the very serious allegations that have been made against Bola
Tinubu when it comes to his tenure as Governor of Lagos state and thereafter.
Buhari is said to be overwhelmed by
the staggering allegations and compelling evidence that have been documented and
exposed in the last few weeks about Tinubu and his closest associates.
Our sources have revealed that Gen. Buhari
has resolved that in the event of his winning the Presidential election, he
will issue an ultimatum to Bola Tinubu.
The ultimatum will be that either Tinubu
would forfeit and give up 50 per cent of the money, property and the illicit
gains that he has fleeced and garnered from Lagos state over the last 16 years
or he would face the full wrath of the law and be prosecuted for corruption.
It is clear from this that all is not
well in the APC’s camp and that their de facto leader, Bola Tinubu and their
presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari, are on a collision course. These two people
and their party simply cannot be trusted with the future of Nigeria.
197 comments:
28th March
Saibuhari
O shut up bitch!
So pdp has finally let this baboon out of d cage abi???
Liar
At first you said they wanted to release a statement about the personal life of the president, his wife and Allison madueke
And that the president messes up with small boys
Now you're bringing another lie
We are still waiting for the first one
You're just spoiling GEJ's name
Shamless political noise maker, Balderdash!
Story for the gods.....God will expose u all soon....corruption is not stealing. Awon ole. Thieves
What do u expect from loosing party
RIP to APC
RIP to the loosing party
Rip to APC we shall bury the party coming march 28th of march and not will stop my crowned presido from being re-elected and decorated the second time
Den buhari can be minister for FRSC lol or he can lead to sambisa forest to flush out what he started that he can't finishe
Do me I do you Man no go vex!lol
What do u expect from loosing party
RIP to APC
RIP to the loosing party
Rip to APC we shall bury the party coming march 28th of march and not will stop my crowned presido from being re-elected and decorated the second time
Den buhari can be minister for FRSC lol or he can lead to sambisa forest to flush out what he started that he can't finishe
Femi fani kayode u be fool papa!!!!!
Sai buhari
This man should learn to close mouth
B4 house flies will build house insyd his mouth
#FFK always afraid#
Now.. This guy is going crazy!
PDPigs have done more than this!!!
FFK is a fool at its peak
Dis raving lunatic shld hug a transformer & die already...f**king rotten egg head!!!!
Pls leave buhari out of dis baseless accusation, mr talkative.....
All I can say is that "a clear mind fears no accusation". If they didn't do anything then why fret??? Linda take note!
at the end of the day, u ended up campaigning for Buhari on zero tolerance to corruption irrespective of whose horse is gone! #SAIBUHARI #march4buhari
All I can say is that "a clear mind fears no accusation". If they didn't do anything then why fret??? Linda take note!
Am looking forward to the video after all we saw the one on Buhari and Tinubu.
Secondly if Buhari is ready to persecute Tinubu if he becomes president that is good.
We need someone who will put sentiments aside.
My own for dis mata b say... Mk we Nigerians share take our eyes n ears watch n hear the documentary oooo. Abeg make una no take light ooo.....abeg....
This man shud rest his ass.
Linda biko post this comment oooo
I just wonder why ffk and pdp are scared,afterall your party have released worse documentary about their party too.lets even see the documentary and lets nigerians decides.
So ffk and his party sould leave us from all his daily press statement.God bless Nigeria
Fain Kayode, pls shut your mouth. You talk too much. If APC wants to air a documentary nko? Has PDP not been airing theirs? Why the unnecessary panic? Or you don't want Nigerians memory to be refreshed as regards the failures of this administration? If Buhari wants to come down on Tinubu, it reiterates he's an upright man and that's what we want in our leader. There must be a CHANGE
FFK what's the fear here.Are all the above issues untrue?Didn't we have the above scandals?Has anyone been convicted for the subsidy scam?Aren't majority of the perpetrators hobnobbing with the presidency?Is the private jet issue a lie?Didn't Mrs Deziani get a court injunction to stop the house of representatives from probing her?
I personally watched the media chat with Mr president where he answered the questions with regards the money found on a private jet for the arms deal scandal.He said the case was in court so he couldn't talk about it but he didn't deny nor accept it.
Why this long epistle if not that you and your principal are afraid?AIT and NTA have been airing documentaries on opposition members despite a court order.
Its like watching a nollywood movie.Kindly allow us watch it in peace and let every review the movie as he or she deem fit.This is the second time you are releasing a press statement on the same issue.you must be very afraid!
I hear you are "using" more than you usually use.The pressure is getting to you right.Your supplier says you are buying more.Easy love.Easy
Why is PDP scared????? FFK is always seeing what APC wants to do before hand...and he(ffk) ends up telling us things actually happening in their(pdp) camp..........These pple are terrible.......In edreamz voice...i swear
Story for d gods. Well, wat sensible thing do u expect from a fuy dt sniffs cocaine. Sai Buhari
###Let EVERYONE
shame on Kayode! Why is he scared if they nothing to hide? He just emphasized hw credible Buhari is! That's Y we ll vote him.
Just get lost, tired of your ranting! Apc this, Apc that... you are becoming very irritating. somebody should slap sense into his coconut brain. Who started the documentary scandals? First to do no dey pain, na last to do dey pain. Abeg swallow d bitter pill. Documentary can't change who I'll vote for.
Too long! Aint interested
APC is dead on arrival... Let them air anything, GEJ is going to win this election no doubt
FFK is just a fool and indeed a foolish being!how can he say that the funds listed are baseless..the truth is the funds were really stolen under GEJ's corrupt and weak administration!please let's Vote a stupid administration.
By d 3rd point u jst sold Buhari to me.A good man who frowns @ corruption,and y boda if d stories re lies,has PDP nt been running ducumentries on APC candidates? Pls chill n let Nigerians decide on wat to believe.Buh d way u re fretting it seems like d stories re True.
All dis noises r their silly and foolish personal business. Am tired of listening to all dis their trash of statements and counter statements.
D days of dis elections r numbered and close by. Can't wait to see d elections come to an end so dat all dis unwarranted noises wil come to an end.
this APC people are so very desperate for this power and i tell you Nigerians they don't have any good plan for Nigeria at all.
FFK, why complaining PDP starts it first, zip ur mouth shut. #Nigeriadecides
This Man Just campaigned for APC... Highlighting the financial holes in this administration.. and from point number three, GMB saying BAT will forfeit 50% of his loot.. Now that's the kind of President I. Want, one who will not smile at corrupt men and women.... So FFK believes GMB. can win this... #SaiBuhari #March4Buhari
This man is clearly hallucinating. I now totally believe that video on him being on drugs. So he has the right to produce and broadcast rubbish and is scared of what APC will do? Hahahahahahahahaha, FFK, calm down, Patience will be your next door neighbor in prison come may 30th.
@FFK. Daft man, u ave just succeeded in getting one more votes for Buhari. How, y will I not vote for Buhari when u ave just revealed to us how he is going to deal with his so called chief supporter, Tinubu, when he gets to power. It means then that pipl like u FFK, Allison Madueke etc would evaporate. Again, y are u afraid for the documentary to come out if ur govt has a clean bill. And then mouthing off that u monitor pipl in their toilets. FFK u are such a razz low lifer.
Basketmouth don start to leak again ooooooooo!
Surely they shall gather by night but certainly they shall not triumph. We are waiting for them. We know they are masters of propaganda and they have already threatened to form a parallel government when they lose. My take is that the security agencies should be very ready to move in on them immediately after election. We must be awake, wide awake. They can not destabilize our dear Nigeria. Like George Bush said, let them bring it on coupists. Is not by SHOUTING.
Bastard!
Dis FFK is very stupid,foolish,Insane and retarded simply because what the Documentary is all about is so true,real and crystal clear to Nigerians.....It is so true and real abi na lieeeeeeeee ?????? God knows PDPigs and GEJ are so leaving the Government next week by our Almighty God's grace !!!
Jonathan wld fall 7times...and 7times he shall rise. When they gather in their covens against Jonathan...God wld cause confusion amongst them...
It's already happening...
Yao ming? ChunLee
Very funny! Who has time to listen to the ranting of a mad dog? Why are you and your camp so scared of a documentary! Whether it's fabricated or not, why not leave the masses to judge. Instead you've already outlined the obvious truth in the contents of that documentary, and here you are preparing our minds to sympathise with GEJ, you must think Nigerians are fools. I've never seen a govt so scared of its opposition like GEJ. Bark all you can Mr lunatic, the days of PDP is numbered in naija, dats a fact you can't change
Just wow. Well in every rumor there had to be an atom of truth. We should just keep to ourselves and not fight no matter who wins. These people do not care about us they just want power
No be una start documentary battle RELEASE IT AND OPEN THEIR ASSES JARE SAI APC
Oh if Buhari will arrest tinubu I will vote him o
Hmm..from the stables and producers of nwanyi asaba abi?
Dis man called ffk wil just open is mouth and b vomiting nonsense....
Opposition will calm for interim government FFK is insane
Dis man called ffk wil just open his mouth and b vomiting nonsense
The APC is a party filled with desperate individuals.They will do anything no matter how repugnant to win this election
Thanks for bringing to our notice all GEJ embezzled. We didn't forget either. We still insist on CHANGE.
NWOKEm..... Take several seats. Pot calling cattle black
You have just shot yourselves in the feet.If truly GMB will prosecute tinubu,then that is exactly the kind of man I want to vote for.
A man who will decisively prosecute anyone that is found wanting.Not my present president that has mortgaged away everything we have to known criminals wanted in different countries.
If GMB prosecutes someone who is funding his campaign and the founder of his party,it means we are on our way to a cleaner Nigeria and my green colored passport can mean something outside the shores of Nigeria.
Femi Fani Kayode,you have finally helped me decide.As at today,I was still torn.My family and I will convince others based on your unsolicited but very helpful incite into the character of GMB.
Thank you FFK.Thank you.
The kudirat radio and nadeco are the platforms used in letting the western world know the siege Gen Abacha put Nigerians under.If it served its purpose then,how come you want to thrash it now.Ait and nta has been your voice,why didn't you ask NBC to sanction them then.when Sahara reporters published day and night to bring president Jonathan from VP to president,where were you?where was dokubo? etc.
now, it is sooo much evident that the ffk and the pdp as a whole have lost all forms op touch with reality and sanity....attention has now shifted from gmb not winning to gmb wrestling jagaban...... what they don't seem to understand is; nobody is claiming the apc is the perfect deal, what Nigerians are saying in essence is;its about time our votes started counting...let every elected politician know tha 4years is not forever and if you do not perform, the masses have a way of sending you packing!!!!!!!!period!!!!if 2019 comes and the General is under-performing too, I might even vote Madam Patience....Enough is Enough......CHANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Am seriously laughing out loud......
This is the most crucial and interesting period in the history of my country Niger.
Niger we hail thee
lol.. Dude keeps 'mumu-ing'. Whats the falsehood about Pension scam, subsidy scam, arms deal scam??? Where is the outcome of the investigations. APC should please go ahead and release the documentary. Why is FFK crying foul now...... Didnt he know there is no monopoly on documentary making.... lolz.
Sai Buhari...
O digba o GEJ
Farewell to Otuoke
Thank u very much my dear,God Almighty will bless u.
Tell me something,hmmmmmmm
STORIES.....ALL WE NEED IS APC
Tell me something,hmmmmmmm
#baseless... can't wait for all your stories be over #lies #desperation #greed #pdp???= #failure
Hahaha yeye de smel that's ur bullsh*t dude
lol PDP is pathetic, Ffk keep ranting like a mad man
Shebi PDP did their own documentaries , so why are they now crying lol
Don't dish out what you can't take. PDP did their urn so it's pay back tine and they should stop whining like bitches
Politicians should stop messing with us
election should come & go
But these sub headings listed are true na....fani kayode, whether they show dis documentary or not, which i want apc to show btw....i av decided...gej must go back to otueke
PDP are not the only one that can speak dogo turenchi or write scandalous documentary. He that thinker he stand take heed. Cry no more FKK.
@ .... in their covens or anywhere else they may choose to hide and hold their secret meetings...... Epic
APC is a party that thrives on propaganda and violence. No reasonable Nigerian will see APC as the change we need. The APC change is moving from light to darkness. May God wipe off all APC members that wish Nigeria evil.
FFK how far???
How vast is your knowledge???
Have you been reading the Nigerian papers??
Have you read what Kolawole Live said???
Buhari is feared by both the PDP and the APC.
That's why Nigerian's will vote him,
That's why He will win.
Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Dear ffk this is a clear case of do me I do you God no go vex. #fingerscrossed# can't wait to see the documentary.
Oh dearest Femi Fani kayode! I just pity your wife. I wonder she keeps up with your type at home. #just wondering#'
Am so tired of you guyz, every other nations i know of with multi party system attack each other on Agendas but only in Nigeria is brutal verbal attacks and planning to assassinate eachother very soon election will be base on who can destroy most not on credibility, today APC plan documentary and tomorrow PDP trying something else. God will judge you all
Quite revealing FFK. For the above points and more, I will vote for change. Are we living in denial of the corruption you mentioned? If Buhari is thinking of what to do with Tinubu,then it shows he is the man for the country. If your *goat &yam* boss can allow you and Alamesigha to parade the country with pride...he is not fit and proper for the job. Pls go and sort your sureties that are withdrawing their support in court.
Ok bye!
All I see is the truth here, u sef knw say Gej regime na nonsense
Am tired of their antics. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Election do and cum na.,mak Nigerians rest
Auntylindagoddaughter
Nobody cares about your lies anymore FFK...
Dis dude is back again? We r nt fools, we r wise now pls free us jare. Story 4 d Gods
Why will Jonathan allow this folks to make mockery of Nigeria! There absolute desperation is palpable! This has exceeded being gentlemanly! He should use all his powers and clamp down on this folks! The unethical lies of APC has to be stopped! Jonathan wake up and use the full force of your powers!
Dis dude is back again? We r nt fools, we r wise now pls free us jare. Story 4 d Gods
FFK, the foolish man. See yourself? An adult for that matter. Talking like 'mumu'. If Tinubu and Buhari are having issues, is that you business? Besides, you made us realised that GMB is coming to fight corruption which GEJ refused to do. All the same, one thing I am sure of is that you (ffk) and Jonathan will also go to jail. Concerning, the documentary you alleged that APC will release. Why are you afraid, if gej administration didn't have any skeleton in the cupboard? You have shown your own, let APC bring theirs too. In fact, we are eagerly waiting for it.
You are just a very big fool fani kayode. Why are u crying over a documentary yet to be aired? Let Nigerians be d judge as to Wether d contents of d documentary are false or true. Meanwhile when u and ur confused brother Fayose were saying all sort of lies about Buhari and APC, did u in ur deranged mind think u have d monopoly of throwing mud at people? You guys started it, be sure worst are coming.
I dey laff.
Y PDP deý fear. The video is not even complete yet and PDP is jittery. It contains serious allegations with concrete facts from account numbers and even receipt.
If that video doesn't cause a revolution , nothing else will in Nigeria
APC is just a tool in the hands of UK and US to divide Nigeria as predicted by them(US and UK). It's a pity that some daft Nigerians are already been deceived into believing the APC change from light to darkness. Nigerians be wise, thrives on lies and violence. APC IS A PARTY FOR EVIL PEOPLE.
FFK IS VERY STUPID FOR THIS PRESS RELEASE. YOU HAVE NOT ONLY WET OUR APPETITE, BUT YOU HAVE ALSO DISCREDITED YOUR PARTY AND GEJ. Oh dear..... why do I feel like you need to see the dentist, your teeth distract me every time I watch you speak or even see you picture.
FFK stop talking go to court and get an injection to stop such documentary just like they did for Theifnubu.. Enough of these noise be proactive and do the needful #enoughsaid
Thought this Scum was in an asylum. Oh, i get it, the retard need to justify his pay for the Masters
Linda you will not add clause to FFK statements whenever you publish it with smile, but if apc give their own statement you will first condemn it before your readers.
PDP started this documentary bulshit via shameless AIT, so they should expect from APC too.
Story for the gods,as you same to tinubu and buhari Nigerians are eager also to see GEJ's also.
At least you agree all these money are missing... Abeg make dem release the video jar, I won watch the luxury life pple like Dezieni, mama war, GEJ, FFK, Abati etc dey live with naija money...
Linda you do commot jonThan picture for your page na Kuala Lumpur
Dere is always a bit of truth in wat ffk says
Femi fans kayode is really a mad man that want to destroy this country to cover up his atrocities but he will never succeed this man is a serious drug addict the more reason he talks senseless Nigerians should ignore him he is high with drug which we all know.
Man your point here are simply baseless
The height of pettiness by d pdp is so disgusting,it stinks to high heavens!wth!dint all ds corruption truly happen under jonathan's administration?abi wat is ds gaptoothed fraudster talkin about?!al ds crap he's said now is of what use?aren't people stil gng 2 vote for whom they please whether pdp or apc.haba ds kinda pettiness portrays d pdp to be a desperate party who would stop at nothin even foolishness to remould a battered image.if not for nothing else,buhari shld win so people lyk ffk can shut d hell up!!
Linda,, u r giving this drug addict pubilicity. .Not surprising anyway cos he pays Not Gud for ur brand.The elections will come and go.U did not publicise Adaobi ' s interview b cos of ur allegiance to FFK.Well done Linda
FFK is mad, why is he crying more than the bereaved. Why are you worried about the internal affairs of the APC and lets worry about the documentary and decide if we want it or believe it.
One among the many irritating press releases by Fani Kayode.
GEJ n PDP's reputation has severely been depleted by the utterances of the likes of Fani Kayode, Ruben Abati and Doyen Okupe. One would normally have expected better from them because of the level of education the have attainted and experience gained. However, the lack of professionalism in their press statements has become unbearable.
One among the many irritating press releases by Fani Kayode.
GEJ n PDP's reputation has severely been depleted by the utterances of the likes of Fani Kayode, Ruben Abati and Doyen Okupe. One would normally have expected better from them because of the level of education the have attainted and experience gained. However, the lack of professionalism in their press statements has become unbearable.
Now I can authoritatively confirm FFK is working for Buhari and the APC. With that second to last paragraph one do not need to probe further. He just endorsed Buhari stylishly. Who said mad people cannot be useful at times?
#smh - why worry when your hands a clean?
#smh - I'm Ibo but I will vote Buhari. All the promises GEJ made to the South East nothing happened. Appointing Ibos to high positions doesn't mean he did anything for us. With GMB we are sure of Ibo presidency in 2023 but with GEJ we may never smell it.
SAI Buhari
FFK, the cowboy! Eni o baje ni iwo ma mo lo lo re! Paying government is your slogan jare. Thumbs down for you! Am sure if Buhari wins this election now and they give or offer you an appointment, straight away GEJ becomes your chewing stick with immediate effect. Anyway, heard from history that you are a true son of your late father,(Fani power) that during his days he gave a lot of problem to the government and late Oba Adesoji Oluremi of Ife. So, omo o le jo baba ka ma binu omo. You all are thieves and rogues, all you are interested in is your pocket and not the wellbeing of the masses. Don't cry foul at all;PDP released their documentary, let APC release theirs too now,what is your stress? You all can run but can not hide from nemesis, because its already catching up with you all. La ti aye yi ni esan ti ma bere sii ni ke! Watch your back because when God starts no one can advocate for any of you. Its the will of God that will prevail that day -28th march 2015, God is no respecter of anyone,both APC and PDP should note that! He knows whom he has choosen ! I fear for the lives of innocent people that may be wasted all in the name of election. God help our dear country Nigeria.
u must be JEG rottweiller
its an injunction dear and not injection, thank me later
this ur action can make JEG lose election, just shut up and be supportive instead of ranting rubbish on social media. some times i think u and Ayo fayose is suffering from asperger's syndrome and u guys reason like cockroach.
FFK. Let the documentary come out first now haba. I am eagerly awaiting it and don't want spoilers!
Don't mind him. And see him shamelessly listing the doings of this corrupt government and daring to tell us that they're lies! Mumu
PDP don dey fair,
FFK, your head no correct at all. Leave us to be the judge of that. The end is near for PDP and Jonathan's corrupt administration. ****cageyberry ****
Please GEJ should sack this man FFK, he is not doing him and pdp any good, ozu ocoult like him. Gozie
The day of reckoning for the clueless and inept President is around the corner. The people of Nigeria are against the clueless one. It's time to go back to your creek in Otuoke . Good riddance to Nigeria's worst nightmare .
From my experience wrking in mental health i can fully say Dat ds Ffk needs psychiatric help. Dey started ds documentary game. Giving Ait billons in tax payers money to impugn gmb name. So I dnt no y e is scared as apc wanna release à doc on Gej. If Gej has nahtin to hide e shdnt be worried ni. Dem do gmb it didt affect is ratIng bcos e hand clean So if Gej n e cronies hand clean, Mk dey nor fear àBt docu. Déris God o
Hmmmmm...sidon look na im we dey o!
Election is round the corner and all we got is all this wrangling, how about we ask all this "Change" people what and how they intend to bring change.. Constructive input and not personal attack..APC is saying change, what are they offering? All we've heard so far is attack on the president's person.. Illiterates! #Evolve#
Bless you Jim but it's( ox is gored) not horse is gone.
you are welcome love.
You must be a fool Mr Chris if that's all you have to say to us
Moron, correct aboki you really are.
it is good. keep exposing yourselves.
Hmmm what do u expect from, a betrayer like Femi Fani Kayode, pls is too late for people like you coming out to defend, this handsome and gentle President GEJ and PDP, I don't blame you I blame the wrong adviser that is advising our dear president, remember u have once come out publicly to abuse president GEJ and General Obasanjo, and now you are now thinking you can still use that same mouth to convince Nigerians to vote the PDP which you have condemned CAPITA NO go and preach to your family in the village not Nigerians, sincerely to God I'm so much in love with President GEJ but this issue has something to do with my future and my unborn children so oga no be only you love Daddy, money you no go enter heaven, money naa bastard oooo, if not see this small boy oooo, that suppose to be in the village farming, is now coming out to preach for Nigerians, go and sleep ogbeni, you are a shame to Nigeria even to the whole world, when you see other countries smiling at us it is because of someone like you long troth, onijekuje, try to be ashame of your self for once and stop spoiling the image of our beloved daddy, assuming the president did not listen to some advice to put you on that seat, he could have gotten more fanse than this, we will all see when you will betray him the second time, judas carrots, God please help our president and help Nigeria,
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode
FFK the bush dog is it a lie? About the missing money or truth? GEJ, failed Nigeria and Nigerians. We don't want him again to rule us that is all!
sai Buhari, all the way, Nigerians wake-up wherever you are enough is enough, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#
FFK, is a born throw way child wen he was s little boy
I love kuku.random but true.....dnt b surprised
Looking at ur picture u look too polished to display this kind of stupidity
Apc with deir fake propaganda, a party full of lies nd liars. We will all vote for PDP (GEJ). 28th March will be dooms day for Amachi nd his cohorts. Vote PDP
Now I see why military is always taking over civilian government. Its because of bastards politician like FFK. Imagine all these false accusations that is capable of dividing the country it shows the evil PDP are capable of if they loose the election. I am sure FFK will sing for Abacha if it was to be is era. God help us in Nigeria and free us from these evil men
A Lion crying out loud because a kangaroo visited it's Den.
Femi Fani Kay! Thank you for reminding about why I should not vote Goodluck Jonathan.
Did I hear someone just said Linda condemns APC publication before posting for readers? I wish that's not true. If it appears to be true then Linda you're a total disappointment. Whose side are you on Linda? What's the difference between you and AIT? We should have known earlier, now it's known too late. You're obviously campaigning for PDP Linda!
documentary documentary.. shut the hell up, your boss too should stop doing scandalous things so they wont have what to do a documentary about, or just go to court. Tired of this dude, we need to get this election over with
D bigoted attitude of d average Yoruba hs made dem not to see any thing good from anybody outside Yoruba tribe. Dat's Y u c dem castigating and calling GEJ unprintable names. GEJ hs done creditably well in 3yrs dan d over 8yrs of Obj reign of do-or-die. Bunch of selfish, greedy and bitter souls!
Out of nepotism and tribalism only what Yorubas could present to Nigerians are bunch of embezzlers, fraudsters, squandermanias and above all the semi-imbecile, illiterate and deranged morons. Name them - barAWO, BankOLE, THIEFnubu, FashOLE, Bode Rogue, AkingbOLE.
It's only APC that does not like anything that is good and TRANSFORMATIONAL.
Then if you may tell Nigerians why you people in APC do not want Nigerians to to sit and discuss matters as it affects us all? Why do you people in APC believe that we can not agree in principle as a people on how we want our future to look like, why are you people so scared of restructuring of our constitution> Why will you people kick against the confab from the inception even till date? Who loves Nigeria better? the man who had the leverage to convoke the sitting and agree to honor the out come of the confab, or you (APC) who does not want us to sit and discuss??? What is your fear APC, what do you have to lose if Nigerians can sit and talk?
The Jahidist APC have done worst things in a bid to discredit GEJ. Things that are treasonable: supporting Boko Haram insurgents, advocating violence, advocating for negotiation & amnesty for Boko Haram, castigating Nigerian Army instead of encouraging, carrying false rumors against Nigerian governments, telling lies about our economy to USA and Europe - all capitalist gluttons, inciting Nigerian youths with false hope and anarchist propaganda. What else did they plan to do, turn 7years girls into human bombers? Yeye de smell.
There is virtually nothing APC have not propagated about GEJ. The only difference APC and PDP is that apc stories are mainly falsehood while pdp publishes mainly facts.
APC have been banking on propaganda and falsehood to garner votes from gullible Nigerians to win elections.
Your candidate is a murderer, a bigot and his hands are filled with the blood of baboons, dogs and Nigerians. He truncated our democracy and negatively impacted the trajectory of this Nation over 30 years ago. He acts as though he is in corruptible but has now surrounded himself with a crop of corrupt political jobbers who have many questions to answer about their corruption records.
He also supported the EXTREMELY corrupt government of ABACHA. And even went on to say that Abacha's government was not corrupt. Meanwhile the FG is still repatriating hundreds of millions of Abacha's stolen loot till this day.
My thoughts exactly!
U can imagine the way he listed headings of corruption in the GEJ administration. FFK may be silently working for APC!
GEJ 2015 in Jesus' Name.
D bigoted attitude of d average Yoruba hs made dem not to see any thing good from anybody outside Yoruba tribe. Dat's Y u c dem castigating and calling GEJ unprintable names. GEJ hs done creditably well in 2yrs dan d over 8yrs of Obj reign of do-or-die. Bunch of selfish, greedy and bitter souls!
Out of nepotism and tribalism only what Yorubas could present to Nigerians are bunch of embezzlers, fraudsters, squandermanias and above all the semi-imbecile, illiterate and deranged morons. Name them - barAWO, BankOLE, THIEFnubu, FashOLE, Bode Rogue; AkingbOLE's bank theft.
He never said the president messes up with small boys, he said members of the opposition do so get your facts straight before shooting your mouth off!
Jonathan isn't going anywhere!
Somebody called a liar moh. Is your spokes man, they have never said any truth, no matter your fabricated lies as documentary! You can't change our mind. GEJ all the way
That's why you are a toto eater.
Just like u are a candidate of hell.
And this man truly bagged a degree from Havard? SaiBuhari.
Thank you Jim.Exactly what I said.in FFKS bid to cause dis affection,he has campaigned for GMB
Story for the gods. You talk too much you don't even know your campaigning for the APC. You ve just told the world how upright Buhari is, for him to be planning that which you said for Tinubu.
Excellent Oyefunke.people are beginning to see what's relevant
Biko which of the scams mentioned by FFK did not happen? Nevertheless I appreciate FFK for the reminder, we will do the needful.
Unhappy nigerian, of all Americas past presidents,you chose to reference George Bush.The worst president USA had.Well,you just clearly showed your level of reasoning.
Are you in this country?Aren't the things listed above true?
Same Jonadaft cleared Tinubu of fraud in 2011 in exchange for votes in the South West. Case closed. Sai Buhari.
Fool FFK your no 3 point just boost Buhari personality,it shows that on corruption Buhari no dey look facce like ur PDP. Presidential Flag bearer. If na lies the documentary be why u come dey fear? Up APC.Mr senator
FFK u are doing GEJ more damage than Good as far as am concerned,your write up shows a man who is afraid and unsettled. Have did your case with the EFCC go? As Aviation Minister what Legacy or Physical project did you do? In more conscious society people like you would be in Jail. SMH,if nobody advices you to close your mouth,advice yourself
Lunatic! You are disgrace to the legal profession
Fool, the last time i checked, PDP started the game of false documentary so who is the loosing party now, Olodo. U r just as daft as ur so called president
when will this idiot learned to shut up his cocaine infested brain!
pleasee let documentary be released and pdp bring theirs too. politiks is a very interesting game.
PDP appointed D Wrong GUY. FFK just campaigned for Buhari.... with all these nonsense....# See how many Millions of $ Ur administration has embezzled. # Nigerians Are Not Fools # RIP PDP.
He who lives in glass house....
PDP should not afraid after all they started it. By broadcasting documentaries on GMB and Tinubu. And from the topic you listed above as some headings in the documentary, almost all Nigerians know they are nothing but truth. So relax and enjoy it
APC are just frustrated...what else can they do because am not surprised.
Dis FFK na bastard from a useless mother,dis documentary case is du me I du U,y is dis useless GEJ dog afraid. We must make U leave Asovilla wit ur master by all means
This dude needs a psychiatrist. He is just mad. you guys paid that stupid television station called AIT to aired scandalous documentary about Buhari and Tinubu. Why is this bastard scared. Damn it!!!! Linda if u like no post my comment
FFK, you have nothing to tell us, then keep quite. You have exhausted all the lies you're paid for.
Those allegations are not news any more, we have them at our finger tips; even more. What about the #30trillion Prof. Charles Soludo accused Ngozi Iwela of, have you defended her.
We trust GMB, bcos he has the mind to bring to book whoever is corrupt, whether in APC as you mentioned Tinubu in your last epistle or any other party member.
Your days are number, as usual, start planning how to run from Nija, or you will rot in jail.
Long live Nigeria!
Long live GMB!!
God Bless Nigeria!!!
Femi Kayode, Thank you very much, you have just helped me in taking decision on who to vote for. Femi, Buhari will have my vote. You are so fake and covers truth. When PDP aired theirs i waited at people comment but no impact reflected but now crisis have started happening before Jona's doc is out
This guy just campaigned for Buhari. We will vote him if he's going to prosecute Tinubu.
well said FFK... APCriminals are scums who would condescend to such a classless level... they are full of deceit, hate and lies.... GEJtill2019
Please young man let us decide we have heard enough of u.
FFK stop crying foul,if the NBC and the public never see anything wrong in the documentary sponsored by your torn umbrella party, you never cry any foul then but now when the opposition has compiled all the atrocities and misuse of power bestowed on the presidency that's when you can shout.You feel aggrieved,the court is there,but let us see th e documentary first,atleast,you made us watched the propaganda document you sponsored about Asiwaju 'THE LION OF BOURDILLION'....I want to watch that of GEJ too.
Nitwit!
GEJ is at serious disadvantage. His only advantage is incumbency. Majority of the north is against him, and south west is against him...tell me how he intends to win.
FFk I like you buh PDP doesn't fit you. youre telling me that all these funds here ain't stolen, embezzled or whatever? GeJ must go home pls
Why is it that we always see only one of his (FFK's) upper teeth any time he opens his fucking filthy mouth?
Seriously!!! He even advertised "a blockbuster documentary" to be produced by APC.....................waiting with my popcorn
FFK why bother yourself with these things. No shaking sai Jonathan
FFK is my man anytime any day. If u have any problem with him, you hug d nearest transformer and if there's no electricity there, then u head to d lagoon. GEJ is d right man for now. No contention. We're marching closely👍
who do you thunk you guys are fooling? The PDP are all scared because they know that Buhari is their final arrival and above all all the chiefs will run when Gen. Buhari becomes the president
Our sources have revealed that Gen. Buhari has resolved that in the event of his winning the Presidential election, he will issue an ultimatum to Bola Tinubu.
The ultimatum will be that either Tinubu would forfeit and give up 50 per cent of the money, property and the illicit gains that he has fleeced and garnered from Lagos state over the last 16 years or he would face the full wrath of the law and be prosecuted for corruption."
It's interesting that even FFK and his party realize that Buhari is not to be messed with when it comes to corruption. Even Tinubu has to face. Prosecution when GMB becomes president.
Brace up Nigerians! Looks like by divine intervention, we finally have positive change on the way. Confusion has obviously developed in the camp of PDP as they dread their imminent and upcoming loss of power. Even APC leaders cannot predict where this transition will take us as a nation. I encourage all spiritually minded and God fearing Nigerians to fast and pray as we move towards creating the nation of our dreams. Contrary forces as you know are both spiritual and physical. Even the witches and wizards now appear interested in the outcomes of the election. All will be well.
APC party for thief thugs and killers, they will always fail on the presidential platform and soon they will loose lagos state their only stronghold, tell them FFK, they hate u bcos u speak the truth always
FFK, U BETTER KEEP QUIET BIG MOUTH MAN FULL OF LIES, SHAMELESS HUMAN BEING.
He that ask for equity must come with a clean hand.
Just a hint -:APC has lost Lagos already!
Buhari is such a fake man: fake certificates, fake manifesto, fake personality, fake love to the same Nigerians he jailed/killed unjustly, and even fake smile. I would rather vote for a dog that presents himself as a dog than a wolf that presents itself as a sheep.
Only a mu.mu will be deceived by Buhari's wolf-in-sheep-clothing appearance as projected by SW propagandists and liars.
Atimes I wish God will just allow buhari rule us for just a month so that these zombies will see his true nature, but that is not going to happen. Nigeria will not fall into d hands of those scavengers - Association of Past Criminals.
Speak for Ur stupid,poverty -stricken self,who are the 'we'? Mtchewwww. March4Change.
And to think u are someone's mother...oh my! March4Change.