Down to her clutch! Genevieve shows off a sketch of her AMVCA outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Down to her clutch! Genevieve shows off a sketch of her AMVCA outfit

Star Actress Genevieve Nnaji shared a sketch of her dress that shut down the red carpet at the African Magic Viewers Choice Awards last night. Dress is by Elvira Jude.

119 comments:

1. Yes d dress is good, Plz can we move unto another thing? Thanks

2. Slayed!slayed! Slayed!!!

3. Money speaking. I will get dere someday

4. D dress was so perfect on her :)

5. Unique nd Classy

6. Beautiful, gorgeous and lovely screen diva dat got it all and has manage to stay away frm bad publicity and image.

I think she has really done well to build and maintain positive public image. Thumbs up to her. She look ever cute and pretty on d outfit.

7. My beautiful sis.... Every year young....#proudlymbaise# cutewoman# #classy#

8. All I see is gorgeousness

9. Ever beautiful woman

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

10. Fine girl no pimples

11. Genny so beautiful

######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

12. Genny of Laive... Muaaah

2. Goddess Of Nollywood!!! Don't Argue, She Is...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Awww that's d queen of red carpet, somuch luv chief Genevieve #sabiGyal *kisses*

1. And he is back bigger nd better welcom back Aboki na who she help???

2. lmao @Dawarriboy, answer nah

4. Looking good bt compare to Rihanna no no..... she is flawless. ...

5. Awww that's d queen of red carpet, somuch luv chief Genevieve #sabiGyal *kisses*

6. Nwa nke a amagbuo onwe ya bikonu.
    Nwata bu asa

7. Why she not wear her dress now? Tout she had a clothing line...but love her still, teamgene

8. What a caricature...........but that long right am 'tho
    #thatakwaibomboy#

1. Better go back to primary school,local champion! Thatakwaibomfool.

2. Better go back to primary school,local champion! Thatakwaibomfool.

3. Better go back to primary school,local champion! Thatakwaibomfool.

4. You be goat na u be caricature,ugly obese monkey looking thing that has nothing to say

9. Aunty Linda u no dey sleep? Well done keep d good work

10. Shut down which red carpet??? Kai linda......u obviously worship on d alter of genevieve!

1. Lol. She dey pour palmwine and kola 4 d alter sef. Nyash licker. Make I carry my nyash come?

2. I don't blame her. U just have 2 love Genny.

11. I just love everything about this lady!

12. Elegant beauty......East coast Queen......Nigeria Queen Bey.......You're a star Honey, and don't let your haters tell you , you're not.........*Singing* treasure by Bruno mars for Genny.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her dressing is the best in that event..... Babe murdered me i swear.... Pretty mam no doubt.....

14. Correct girl. http://tinyurl.com/oz6w65r

15. ok. seen
    it's high time to settle down ooo

16. ok. seen
    it's high time to settle down ooo

17. When you like someone Linda,the vocab rushes out.

I doubt very much if it was gennys outfit that shut down the red carpet.I have seen her in a lot better.Her lower tummy didn't do it for me in this dress and the color was wrong on her..

But you seem to like her a lot so even if she dawns a frock,she'll be perfect to you.

18. Chikata Chidinma8 March 2015 at 23:58

i love her dress.she looks gorgeous in it.

19. No be small heat @Mr Eddy ,even with generation sef. Nwanyioma @genny

20. Beautiful Genny! I love and want her dress!

21. cool...

work at your own convenience and earn cool cash... click on the link and see how it goes... http://youthsalary.com/?user=16122

22. An African made that dress?! That is just awesome!!!

23. One of d few wow dresses on d red carpet

24. She ain't no queen of red carpet. Her beauty doesn't wow me.

25. Her carriage is what got me tripping

26. Lol its obviously a drawing, after d event , or d designer even design her hair abi? Lool linda u to funny lov ya

27. she is always on point

28. Stunning lady, stunning outfit...

29. Anytin Geni does is kul. Naija's Kim K. Luv u dis geh...

30. Genny ur beeauty and fashion sense always impress me,love u so much

31. Shut down red carpet indeed, was her dress the best dress of the AMVCA??? Linda take note!

32. Shut down red carpet indeed, was her dress the best dress of the AMVCA??? Linda take note!

33. Shut down red carpet indeed, was her dress the best dress of the AMVCA??? Linda take note!

34. Shut down red carpet indeed, was her dress the best dress of the AMVCA??? Linda take note!

35. Hot n looking beautiful. Love the gown.

36. My Genny....alwayz on point

37. So beautiful but my diva is getting old o,#sobs#

38. That dress was something & she looked elegant in it. Great job by Elvira.

39. I love you always kisses to Chief Genevieve Nnaji keep shinning xoxo.

40. Who knows if her shoe was a kill or just one bathroom slippers

41. Dope (y) so beautiful alwys beautiful :)

42. Genny looks way flawless compared to rihanna in dat dress.

43. Elvira Jude is always on point. check her out. she dey lekki phase 1 here oh. Young and hard working mother of 2.

44. I LUV D DRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

45. Down to her complexion too hehe!!

46. Nigerian queen bey... She gorgeous.. Am a big fan

47. My best ever!!! love loads

48. I love her,I cherish virtually everything about her,so to m Rihanna is nobody Bt,genee love is everything.

49. Lovely dress,she's always on point,beautiful as ever,luv u hun.

50. All I can see is a beautiful woman with class!! A woman who is all covered up and elegantly dressed not one who has her breast all out or naked.

51. Unfortunately there is no waoo factor for me about this dress. It is just there, no big deal.

52. Yes o,u needed to had seen d way her skin glowed wit dis gown,just stunning

53. Gene Nwanyi. oma ur too sweet I love u

54. Genevieve is always looking good.She is the real queen of Nollywood.Genny rocks.

55. My Gene. love her always. Shes just fantastic.

56. Genny always on point. Even when she puts the wrong dress, her body brings it to perfection. She is blessed with charisma. Yesssss for me she did shot down d Red Carpet.

57. why is she not wearing st genevieve

58. Mbaise woman on point

59. Mbaise woman on point

60. if it wont get her a husband.....its futile...

61. That dress is stunning......

62. She was my best dressed at the AMVCA she nailed every bit of the outfit *flawless*

63. Who wore it best she and the sketch.the sketch wore it best

64. Nothing special to write home about. I hate her hair hat. Is this the beat Nigeria has to offer?

65. Nothing special to write home about. I hate her hair hat. Is this the beat Nigeria has to offer?

1. You are just being jealous. Rest for her matter na. Enemy of progress

66. yay!!! my sketch on lindaikeji,
    this fun sketch is on a trip....@itsmzbee