I already know d end of the movie from the beginning.. The title no go pass "Abuja runz girls"... And yes, it's gonna be a flop. They're bunch of talentless people.. Mtchewww
Babe abeg her shoe dope gan compared to the shoes she wore d last time I saw her...my only regret is I couldn't snap it#sadface#. Guess her hobby is wearing trendy stuffs when it's out of trend. lol
I call them sexstars cos them no b like actress to me. There are more pretty and sexy actresses, it doesn't have to be big to be sexy, they're selling their market, personal private market. NOT MOVIE
they look sooo trashy,am sure this film is going to be poorly made.look at their faces.but linda nah trouble u dey find, am sure u were joking when you said the girl on red is hot.choi
All I see are nothing but prostituted and old cargos who have over grown taking home to mama, wait old age is somewhere around ! It will shock u all, women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life, cos any step u miss in this journey ull surely pay @old age ..... Mad ppl refining liberty and civility as madness !! ......#OYEGO!!! .....Linda Return my Engagement Ring !!!
They all look so dirty! You know you have a problem when people can tell that you smell just by looking at you. They look so unkept and nasty, trash! Eww!
You laugh abi? You will soon cry. When she will go and see your man with out your consent. How can you allow your man to have her number? Dog and bones are not friends ooooooo
Trashy slutty and haggardly looking sluts who need beauty tips and a lot of fashion training. the colours are so not in season and they seem to have bad hair too.
Cossy boobs have reduced o
ReplyDeleteCosy shoe sha. See d feet inside shoe sef. Lol! Dem be like old ashawos.
DeleteOk na
DeleteI already know d end of the movie from the beginning.. The title no go pass "Abuja runz girls"... And yes, it's gonna be a flop. They're bunch of talentless people.. Mtchewww
DeleteHmmm ashawo
ReplyDeleteAs in serious razzakkis oo.. Smh! Very razz babes.. From the hairstyle to the shoes.. Damn!
DeleteMovie tittle :- TRASH GIRLS
ReplyDeleteMadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji
Fat s sexy. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteRazzness @ its peak!
ReplyDeleteTrash trash trash lol
DeleteTacky, tacky, tacky!
Deletenonsense..........
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Whats sexy about this pics............
ReplyDeleteLinda can hype for Africa!!!!
Cossy nd ha breast... evrywer she goes...anita lukin hawt!!!
ReplyDeleteah guess the name of the movie would be Ugly runs girls
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahahahahaha.... hilarious!!!
DeleteSo linda u won tell me say u no know dis babe on rad too bad
ReplyDeletedisgusting for real
ReplyDeleteSo what do I stand to gain from this??
ReplyDeleteAunty gwegwegwe production tinz
ReplyDelete3 sluts and a shame to the dignity of women - God's beautiful and adorable creation
ReplyDeleteShe's an actress! Isn't that what everybody is these days?! Including mgbekes and thots; everybody is an actress!
ReplyDeleteDem b lyk caricature
ReplyDeleteChoi see that boobs....ma eyes don dey pain me ooo
ReplyDeletePastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
Looks lik asamba ok o hmmm
ReplyDeleteBiko there's nothing sexy about these pictures
ReplyDeleteNews abi?
ReplyDeleteTrashy
ReplyDeletewarris dis na?too tacky abeg!
ReplyDeletecossy's legs are aging. Lady biko apply anti-aging on those legs to complete the sexiness. #JustSaying#
ReplyDeleteOk . Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletePoor shoe cossy is wearing.
ReplyDeleteBabe abeg her shoe dope gan compared to the shoes she wore d last time I saw her...my only regret is I couldn't snap it#sadface#. Guess her hobby is wearing trendy stuffs when it's out of trend. lol
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cossies boobs in my mouth nothing else...
That Anita girl 'hips don't lie'. Beautiful ladies, Cossy try small for her packaging. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat Anita girl 'hips don't lie'. Beautiful ladies, Cossy try small for her packaging. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBiko who are the Beautiful ladies u're referring to? Abeg shey na this old mamas dem u dey call ladies? In two words...irritants oshi.
DeleteNo worse that people who try too be hard to be sexy
ReplyDeleteGrammatical blunder! RIP english.
DeleteTrashy!! Linda. And hyping!!! What's sexy there??
ReplyDeleteTrashy!! Linda. And hyping!!! What's sexy there??
ReplyDeletemilk industry
ReplyDeleteEww
ReplyDeleteAba product!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOld and UGLY. Yes that's what they are, simply old and damn UGLYYYYYYYYYYYY.
ReplyDeleteTasteless.
ReplyDeleteAm i the only one that is not seeing anything attractive about these pics?
Nop
Delete***HoneyBunch***
Cossy how market
ReplyDeleteLooking at their hairstyle down to their shoes
ReplyDeleteBelieve me they look like rag day girls.
Nothing hawt about this baes.
waste of time reading this and commenting.
ReplyDeletethey all look cheap 2 me..
ReplyDeleteIm sorry Linda ds pix is trashy and tacky nothing hot bout it.
ReplyDeleteI call them sexstars cos them no b like actress to me. There are more pretty and sexy actresses, it doesn't have to be big to be sexy, they're selling their market, personal private market. NOT MOVIE
ReplyDeleteHian....
ReplyDeleteThey look dirty and classless.
ReplyDeleteCossy Cossy, is that they dont sell tops that will cover those Boob very well or what.
ReplyDeleteCossy Cossy! How u dey? Long time!
ReplyDeleteNothing Sexy About Them mbok!! ......#EndTimeLadies#
ReplyDeleteHer name is Delyte....thank me later Linda
ReplyDeleteRazzzzzzzo
ReplyDeletethey look sooo trashy,am sure this film is going to be poorly made.look at their faces.but linda nah trouble u dey find, am sure u were joking when you said the girl on red is hot.choi
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteRotfl.....cant stop laffin.
DeleteSexy indeed,
ReplyDeleteCossy!!! I sight u gal.
ReplyDeleteGod, Pls I take God beg you... I need you to tell sisi lady the meaning of HOT oooh... Becos I can't see any HOT here.
ReplyDeleteCossy,i love u.give me your BOOBS make i suck.chaii
ReplyDeleteratchet girls
ReplyDeletePorn alert!
ReplyDeletethis cossy skin is looking so wack. see her terrifying legs na wa .
ReplyDeleteOld sexy women
ReplyDeletePlease where is the sexy pic????
ReplyDeleteOld cargos
ReplyDeleteThem girls......their shoes i like,,,,,
ReplyDeleteAll I see are nothing but prostituted and old cargos who have over grown taking home to mama, wait old age is somewhere around ! It will shock u all, women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life, cos any step u miss in this journey ull surely pay @old age ..... Mad ppl refining liberty and civility as madness !! ......#OYEGO!!! .....Linda Return my Engagement Ring !!!
ReplyDeleteLike the quote "Women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life"
DeleteHmmmm.
lol
ReplyDeleteHot indeed.
Cossy and her boobs.
Anita and her hips.
The third girl looks like oge okoye.
It will b a trashy movie no doubt am nt gonna bother mi sef anyways nyc pixs.
ReplyDeleteSee boobs*faints!
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Skanky, low life girls. ..nothing hot about this.. its too trashy. .well maybe it's for their movie
ReplyDeleteNice pic's but I must say Cossy Orjiakor has no business b single wit all those natural endownments God has bestowed on her.
ReplyDeleteNo comment!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Ewwww they look so dirty.
ReplyDeletewhat is sexy about this pics?
ReplyDeleteAnd Anita be forming chamilitary... #$up with d blonde wig ??? :::::Kendrix::::Briggs:::::
ReplyDeleteThey hot nothing
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Dirty looking people. Sorry, it's d painful truth
ReplyDeleteAbeg, hw this 1 take sexy biko. Linda u too dey fuck up.
ReplyDeleteHOT.....
ReplyDeleteSeriously dey luk cheap n dirty, witout grade.anita cnt compare herself wit ini or funke.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me, I don't really see anything sexy with dem pics. Not gay!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Russian
Nice pos
ReplyDeleteBreast of life
ReplyDeleteMAKE I HEAR
ReplyDeleteHmmm...Ukwu
ReplyDeleteLinda bear that in mind
Hmmmmmm............cossy still on still....
ReplyDeleteThey look so terrible OMG
ReplyDeleteMtcheww Lindodo Abeg next
ReplyDeleteThat is dat Daniella okeke I think
ReplyDeleteDirty ladies
ReplyDeleteDo they belong to bleaching club or association?!!!
ReplyDeleteMan people
ReplyDeleteMad people
ReplyDeleteCossy legs Nawa. Two colours babe. Nothing hot or Sexy here. No beefing.
ReplyDeleteOne need a very huge penis to fuck Anita Johnson, especially if one has to take her from the back - doggy.
ReplyDeletethey are actually really ugly!!!
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards
they are evil, posing in evil way. each of them have five spiritual husbands.one can see devil in them.
ReplyDeleteThe girl in red looks like Oge Okoye
ReplyDeleteThey all look so dirty! You know you have a problem when people can tell that you smell just by looking at you. They look so unkept and nasty, trash! Eww!
ReplyDeleteCossy this ur boobs na synthetic or real? Mmmmmmm I need to watch the movie
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww
ReplyDeleteTHE LADY IN RED IS STELLA D'LYTE. SHE'S ALSO A MUSICAL ARTISTE. A VERY SURE PERSON *WINKS*
ReplyDeletei am drooling over these girls. they re truly sexy
ReplyDeleteAM IN LOVE WITH THE COCO.
ReplyDeleteDirty Ratchets!!!!!!this Linda Joseph girl is so disgusting!!!!
ReplyDeleteLocality at its peak....rubbish
ReplyDeleteEW, people please take it easy on them naw. Habamana.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
shai so cossy is dis short,Anita's hips covered everywr.
ReplyDeletethis anita girl is too razz...she local jor
ReplyDeleteAnita joseph,,, dirty pig,,, kept kolin my man for flight ticket to come n c him,,, nice we played wit u n I laughed all d way
ReplyDeleteYou laugh abi? You will soon cry. When she will go and see your man with out your consent. How can you allow your man to have her number? Dog and bones are not friends ooooooo
DeleteHe will fuck her
DeleteSmoking hot..
ReplyDeleteTrashy slutty and haggardly looking sluts who need beauty tips and a lot of fashion training. the colours are so not in season and they seem to have bad hair too.
ReplyDeletethe girl in red is the hottest. Linda- give is more information about her.
ReplyDeleteAra dara ada odaawo.....odaawo. Is Cossy not tired of exposing her boobs?
ReplyDeleteThey look igbotic,see their yam tubber legz...
ReplyDeleteTHESE LADIES ARE BUNCH OF WAKS.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteCossy cossy..................this ur breast self