The Bank Abuja: Bank Alert event with Korede Bello holds tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

The Bank Abuja: Bank Alert event with Korede Bello holds tomorrow

Over the past year we have celebrated with many; Superstars and extremely wonderful People too. We therefore cordially invite you to celebrate with us as it's been a year so far...of Premium Banking.

Saturday, 21 March, 2015. Time: 10pm. The Bank Abuja. Twitter/Instagram @TheBank_Abuja

27 comments:

1. Will be there #godwin lindaobserve

2. Nice.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

3. Kept it up Korode, good bless ur hustle

4. Bello don get alert...na Godwin.

5. ..........*****PRAY4NIGERIA******.............

6. i don get alert Godwin....

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. I'm going to be his backup on stage........ until I wake up

8. I'm going to be his backup on stage........ until I wake up

9. I love ur Voice @Mr Godwin... Abj here I come. Get ready 2 welcome LIB chairlady Mr LIB Senate President @Bonario nnags

10. Deceptive name dat gets me every time

11. All good and better. Nice one and great.

12. Will be dere!

Auntylindagoddaughter

13. This people sha. Them dey try for abuja

14. Abeg, wetin this one won come sing. Abi na 1 song he go sing through. Them no see better artist to use. Na wa o!

1. Welldone #Godwin# @Don Jazzy I need dis kind of bank alert ooooo

2. Wetin u dey yarn@chinwe uba

15. Ok o seen
    @shantel

16. Korede kill dem all #Godwin